You are here: HomeBusiness2015 02 06Article 345574

ECG releases new load shedding timetable

Read Comments Comments (46)

• The mask 9 years ago

If you look at the 5 cedi note you would see the picture of the Big six; so called because they were prepared to die for Ghana to achieve independence for which they were imprisoned. Of the six 3 were Akyems and a fourth was ...

• 0302948484 email: mynursegh@gmail.com 9 years ago

Acquire full sponsorships / scholarship to study nursing course in Canada,Wales(UK) and USA. Opportunity to work with international health organizations(UN,WHO,Global Health) , private and governmental health centers after th ...

• cc 9 years ago

stop decieving people.this is stealing in disguise .u need to be arrested.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SARPONG...
    Ethiopia is building three new airports at a total cost of $64.5 million. Ghana is extending Kumasi airporf runway with lightening for night landing at a cost of 29 million dollars, "hoohoo" Haba, Mahama, ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD BE JAILED FOR LOOTING GH

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

STUPID TIME-TABLE!

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi centra ...

• TANII BA! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

TANII IS STILL TANII, WHAT EVER IT IS. MAHAMA IS TANII, NO BRAINS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akos 9 years ago

What jungle called Ghana! Nothing works

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace to NDC & Northners

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

Ghana is today a failed nation due to so many years of corrupt practices by almost every Government department and private businesses,Politicians and other Govt officials always have a field day by stealing from the national ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

If you called the president as BRAINLESS, you are pitiful, an individual with lost bearings; you exist at the mercy of all others, a complete low-down.
    Today, when the TANII calls your name, the response is YESSO! And ask yo ...

• Globe Trotter 9 years ago

Useless and incompetent government and ECG. Thieves

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

What is the difference between ou and Tani. You still löive in the stone age . Wake up else it will be too late for you.You are an utter pillock.
    You are mentally unraveling.Show an iota of regret for what you have writtern ...

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

I repeat.Now we just accept our leaders to be typically incompetent and blind to everything.If our politicians had proper jobs, three quarters of them would be sacked and the rest on disciplinarians. Fact

• NANA YAA 9 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL SO TANII IS NOT A, HUMEN BEING ,U AREORE DONE DOG

• NANA YAA 9 years ago

kwasia ba u bi fool paa ,go back and pick your brain wate ,you are more done the dog you are talking about KWASIA BI BA

• Truth 9 years ago

The useless government must resign at once. It is a big shame in this modern times for a country to be in electricity power crises

• BETTER GHANA 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FEELING THE IMPACT OF CORRUPT AND INEFFECIENT ADMINISTRATION.

GHANAIANS DESERVE BETTER.

• NDC activist in Germany 9 years ago

Mahama, you see what Late Atta Mills and You and the crooked bunch are doing to Ghana. You won the election but didn't control you corrupt bunch -stealing here and there. You betray the trust of majority of Ghanaians. Now you ...

• Cece 9 years ago

Buying a quick power supply from Cote D voire, a country that was involved in two civil wars and Ghana, a nation that has never experience wars. Our leaders must all now their heads in shame.

• Jay London 9 years ago

Don't listen to ECG just judge them by their actions.

• Corruption Expert - UN 9 years ago

Money banked abroad by NDC politicians such as Kwabena Duffour, Asiedu Nketia, Mahama, Ablakwa-Okudzato, Fiifi Kwetey Mahama himself can build another Akosombo Dam for Ghana. Western countries are allowing stolen money to be ...

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

Exempt the Germans from such deals. They will never accept the third word politician to save stolen money in their banks. I know of what I am talking of.

• Mohammed Mutala Mahamadu 9 years ago

Every body should do what he or she likes judgment day you will account for what you did .God will ask people how they took cure of their animals, family, the people they are ruling. And the money you acquire you will answer ...

• BBCy 9 years ago

Load shedding,yet those useless politicians have the gut to charter a private jet to watch the semi final match .
    I wonder how they get away with it.

• Enoch 9 years ago

Am at Medie which is under group B and according to the load shedding timetable we are suppose to have light during the day. But there is light off. So what is ecg telling us

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS,EVIL,KWASEA HE CHOP ALL OUR MONEY AND LEFT BOBES FOE GHANIANS,USELESS MAN HE SAID IT FOOOLISH MAN AND HIS DOGS AND CO,

• Mohammed Mutala Mahamadu 9 years ago

Allah is looking at you president John Mahamadu so prove us wrong. Please you enjoyed so many things when you were in school. Among them are the northern scholarship for northerners ,the students allowances even when you sta ...

• Justine 9 years ago

What is the difference between these time table and the 24 hours darkness followed by 24 hours light? Ghanaians are very foolish indeed. Instead of identifying your problem and ask for solution you go round it calling it poli ...

• Insurance Company Job Vacancy 9 years ago

Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself

There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...

• gideon 9 years ago

oh Ghana why????????????????????????

• from BUSH 9 years ago

You are sick in your heads right?

• k.beezy 9 years ago

so y x n 3 northern regions exempted

• kwaku 9 years ago

what is going on in Ghana no hope in mahamas administration

• Asamoah Forson 9 years ago

Is this the solution for DUMSOR DUMSOR. ???.oh NDC government what are you doing to Ghanaians.

• me 9 years ago

You can go to hell.

• Ghana Ba 9 years ago

Who the HELL prepared this schedule for public consumption?

A simple spreadsheet with alphabetical sorting is too much to ask of 4 wheel drivingknow nothings?

Even a 6th grade student can deliver a more understanding t ...

• sadiiiii 9 years ago

The one who insult northerners, u are very stupit n idiot, from ur generation even yet unborn, interns of personality, u can match, drawabs, fool, u like or not he is president, de short man couldn't. Win sorry, fool

• Tekonline.org 9 years ago

Rechargeable LED lamps have become popular globally for emergency use. Unfortunately, then often can provide light for just a few hours -- typically four hours at most.

With the proliferation of cellphone technology, ther ...

• BLEAMEZADO 9 years ago

We all know that is Npp who behind this

• BLEAMEZADO 9 years ago

If akufo think he can use the engineers to faulstrate

• Truth 9 years ago

This is laughable. A person cannot give what he has not got. How do you follow the timetable when you are not guaranteed power. Per the new table I'm supposed to have light but I have been off since yesterday morning. Surely ...

• Kt addd 9 years ago

This is madness stupid foolish and nonsense eeeeeeeeeiiiiiii Ghana oooooo my God I don't know what is rong eeeeeeeeeiiiiiii mahama 2016..................hmmmmmm

• Kaiser 9 years ago

Because they can tell fairy tales and get away with it coz they don't consider you an intelligent public they treat you like fools for years and they still draw their salaries and free fuel for their Gensets

• yvonne 8 years ago

pls dansoman the light off is too much 24 hours