Some blindmen were taken to the elephant to have a feel of it and then describe it. Some of the blindmen thought the animal was a large wall, others who touched the leg said, it was a big tree. How do you see the success of Atuabo gas? A game changer or game over?
kwsei 11 years ago
VRA,ECG YOU ARE GREAT LIESES
adams 11 years ago
I see it as game worsen it we don't get more gas coming from Nigeria nest year. We always lie to ourselves a nation. It it time we tell ourselves the truth, turning Ghana into the energy-hub of West Africa, All is 100% lie.
John Mahama Julor 11 years ago
Ghana is cursed under Mahama. Nothing he says would ever materialize. A visionless leader with inept appointees. Whiles the Volta lake is drying up, their communicators are insidiously playing the quixotic fool by saying that NDC will lose power If the energy situation is not resolved. The NDC is hoping strongly that the energy problem would be resolved for them to use it as a campaign tool.
Let me assure the NDC that the energy crisis is not going to end now and even if it does, it will be no achievement for the NDC because they have only succeeded in repairing a damage the have inflicted on Ghana. You can not claim if fix your own mess. We shall only congratulate NDC if they are able to produce excess power for export.
NDC should note that restoring power is just one of the numerous problems confronting Ghana. NHIS , Getfund, School feeding , free bus ride for school kids, Joblessness and high cost of living are all an albatross on the NDC.
They should start writing handover notes and vacate the Jubilee house for competent men
Yaw 11 years ago
I think my eyesight has improved tremendously since dumsor was introduced.
Now my eyesight is better than a coackroach. I can see in the dark.
The other day also "ashawo" woman gave me her ass to shag when I thought I was shagging the real thing. Thanks to Dumsor I'm no longer an anal virgin. I have seen the light.
Norsaid 11 years ago
I think some ppl benefit greatly from the dumsor and the bad economy either politically or financially. They always hv something negative to say anytime hopes seem to be high.
Only God can tell the reall truth, but to me, G ... read full comment
I think some ppl benefit greatly from the dumsor and the bad economy either politically or financially. They always hv something negative to say anytime hopes seem to be high.
Only God can tell the reall truth, but to me, Ghana is now a sabotage-free society. Posterity will tell.
Ama 11 years ago
Power accessibility has improved in my area!akosombo and Bui are still lagging behind in power generation because of low water level. Things are bound to improve !
Cate 11 years ago
Some Ghanaians don't want this project to succeed ! It will cost them political power!
Some blindmen were taken to the elephant to have a feel of it and then describe it. Some of the blindmen thought the animal was a large wall, others who touched the leg said, it was a big tree. How do you see the success of A ...
I see it as game worsen it we don't get more gas coming from Nigeria nest year. We always lie to ourselves a nation. It it time we tell ourselves the truth, turning Ghana into the energy-hub of West Africa, All is 100% lie ...
Ghana is cursed under Mahama. Nothing he says would ever materialize. A visionless leader with inept appointees. Whiles the Volta lake is drying up, their communicators are insidiously playing the quixotic fool by saying that ...
The other day also "ashawo" woman gave me her ass to shag when I thought I w ...
Only God can tell the reall truth, but to me, G ...