what will be new in this burdget? NDC always trying to deceive us, this time no way. vote the ndc out n save Ghana.
Kojo E. 11 years ago
After voting for you everything will stop. We know you abi. Nobody will vote for you. Do not deceive with this, we are no more children.
ASEM 11 years ago
SO YOU KNEW YOUR PAST 6 YEARS' BUDGETS DID NOT ADDRESS THE FUNDAMENTAL NEEDS OF GHANAIANS. WHY DO PEOPLE STILL FOLLOW THE NDC GOVT. GHFUO AGYIMI. PERIOD.
RPG 11 years ago
The NDC gov't has failed. After looting Ghanaian taxpayer money in a reckless and crass manner, including loans, grants, aid, etc, etc, and singing "yenti3 obiaa", the result is the IMF, which has also resulted in a downgrade, and the NDC gov't is saying what?
They should preach this hoax of a story to the marines, and the Mahama NDC gov't should resign, because they failed. The NDC gov't should resign, period.
Mohammed Awal (Mankind). 11 years ago
ls time for ghanians to give the smaller parties the opportunity to rule the country, especial like ppp other than the npp and ndc we are tired of them.
TALLER 11 years ago
BUDGET MUST HELP ADDRESS MASSIVE ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT PROBLEMS FACING POOR COCOA FARMERS WHOSE HARD WORK OFFERED HOPE TO THE CEDI
The NDC gov't has failed. After looting Ghanaian taxpayer money in a reckless and crass manner, including loans, grants, aid, etc, etc, and singing "yenti3 obiaa", the result is the IMF, which has also resulted in a downgrade ...