You are here: HomeBusiness2014 09 19Article 326545

1st National now GN Bank

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Swapna Guduru 9 years ago

With your western education and work ethics your bank will surpass all the bullshiit ones in Ghana.

• PEDRO AMOFA. GN BANK 9 years ago

This is incredible. Kudos to Papa Kwesi Ndoum for this feat. God bless you.

• Ghana Needs Paa Kwesi Ndoum 9 years ago

Papa Kwesi Ndoum, we know your achievement. we have seen it surpass all those caricatures portraying to be politicians would will liberate Ghana in this era. We beg your pardon, please stand for president in 2016. We will vot ...

• JOSHUA AWUKU-APAW Marshall 9 years ago

Thank you Dr. Nduom. CONGRATULATIONS, WORTHY BROTHER PATRICK ANUMEL, MANAGING DIRECTOR OF GN BANK FOR BRINGING THE BANK THIS FAR. GOD BLESS YOU

• Sammy 9 years ago

The highest paid staff takes 500GHS?

• Archibold Arkhurst 9 years ago

And that was why I voted for him when he stood during the 2004 presidential elections. since then I have never voted. And I don't think I would ever vote so far as this NDC-NPP seasaw thing goes on. If we have ten of PK in th ...

• Samuel Amo Yeboah 9 years ago

GN,u re wormly welcm. Akwaaba oo!!!

• Ernest 9 years ago

Pls what are GN bank ATM charges

• Baffowaa Abigail 7 years ago

yes is true Ghana need Papa Akwasi Ndoum for he is doing good for the country so we need to vote for him