You are here: HomeBusiness2014 03 03Article 302289

Transport fares likely to go up again

Read Comments Comments (11)

• ibm 10 years ago

the opposition should wake up and demonstrate against the automatic upward adjustment hence Ghanaians will die

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

We've all been fooled by the NDC. The Cedi has now jumped 2.50 to the dollar from 1GHc to 1USd in 2009. Bad NDC economic mismanagement. Next time Ghana should wise up and vote wisely.

• dan 10 years ago

EVERY DAY THAT GOS BY THE ECONOMY IS DESTROYED PRICES OF GOOD ARE SHOOTING
    HIGER AND OUR SALARYS REMAIN SMALL BAD VOODO ECONOMY OF MAHAMA IS KILLING JOBS AND GHANA BUSNISSES CUSING PETRO PRICES UP WHICH NOW PUSH TRANSPORT F ...

• Mr amin 10 years ago

not untii the cedi get some value we shall face this type of increament, stop dollerization GHAPHA SHOULD STOP QUOTING IN DOLLERS, Mr goverment.

• Jacob Ayembilla 10 years ago

The kitchen is too hot for the average Ghanaian but unfortunately we don't have passports so how do we leave the country.Its too unbearable for us now.

• Komla 10 years ago

And who says the Kitchen is not hot somewhere else?

• tweaa 10 years ago

infact tanii y3 aboa ampa

• POWER 10 years ago

if it was npp in power this man will be the first person to hit the street.shame.

• Nana Poku 10 years ago

The government have to import more bus to run all the cities in Ghana,this taxis make a lot of traffic jam in the cities also the so call trotro they have to work only in the villages.

• alhassan 10 years ago

GPRTU.ungreatful humans.when fuel price go up u can meet to increase fare,but when fuel price drop ,u wont reduce fare again.why so ungreatful people are u.

• alhassan 10 years ago

the kitchen was hot more than this when npp was in power.u couldnt see the heat in the kitchen becouse,u were selling cocain and be making money idiot.where is amoateng.npp time ghana law makers rather turn them selves to be ...