You are here: HomeBusiness2014 01 11Article 297485

Gov’t is determined to execute “Better Ghana Agenda”

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Kwame peasah darkwah nyc 10 years ago

When?

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

Listen to the IDIOT Mr Kofi Humado, another dumb ewe. Which Gov’t is determined to execute "Better Ghana Agenda", Atta Mills Government or the Mahama Government? "Kwasea"

• JAMREAH 10 years ago

MR. MINISTER IT IS TIME ALL CATTLE REARERS STOP THE FREE RANGE METHOD.IT IS DESTRUCTIVE AND WAISTING TIME,ENERGY AND MONEY FOR THE FARMERS.WE NEED FOOD CROPS IN THE MARKETS.LET THEM ADOPT THE RANCHING FARMING.IF CATTLE IN TEX ...

• Sunkwah ,Den haag 10 years ago

A goverment which has openly declared that the country is broke, hence its inability to fulfill obligating payments is now promising us bread and honey.Where in the 2014 budget is money allocated for the numerous promises? A ...

• Ghanabiya 10 years ago

Will these do nothing appointees of the President stop disturbing our ears and work? How many times have we not heard all what has been reported in this article?

We are tired of the speeches. We need action now. We do n ...

• KK 10 years ago

4000 YAMS HARVESTED ON ONE FARM YET AFRAM PLAINS HAVE NO IRRIGATION PROJECTS AND NO POST HARVEST STORAGE SYSTEMS OR PROCESSING PLANTS YET YOU TALKING ABOUT NONSE. WHAT KIND OF VISION THESE LEADERS HAVE. WITH ALL EDUCATED ECON ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Minister for food paa !!! Hehehehe, why a minister for food? Are Ewes starving?