Mr Bawumia, please we're gone past 2016. Lots of lessons have been learned. I swear, you'll not have your way this time round. You can do all the propaganda and lies, no one's gonna take you serious
JESUS IS GOD 1 day ago
If anyone is in Christ, he is a new
creation” — 2 Corinthians 5:17
Let Jesus make you new—open your
heart and say yes to Him.
Vida 1 day ago
Bawumia your mouth is like toilet I will not vote for you. Bawumia wo b3 wie.
Selling Snake Oil 1 day ago
Bawumia thinks he can fool Ghanaians again with his yawa economic tricks? Maybe die-hard NPP followers that only think along tribal lines. Go away with your nonsense
NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago
I cant laugh. Tweeaaa Bawumia. He thinks we are fools. Of course some people are fools especially npp member's.
DkB 1 day ago
But you went back to lick your vomit in 2024 and voted JDM back into power. Look yourself carefully in the mirror to see the real FOOL.
Chris 1 day ago
Business environment is better now than before. I can make real profit on my sales because the cedi has been fairly stable.
Jay in London 1 day ago
WHY IS BAWUMIA NOW BEHAVING LIKE A NEW KID ON THE BLOCK?
IN HIS 8 YEARS IN POWER, WHEN DID HE EVER FIND THE TIME TO ENGAGE THESE TRADERS?
NOW THAT HE WANTS THEIR VOTES, HE SAYS HE IS ENGAGING THEM.
ONCE HE GETS POWER ... read full comment
IN HIS 8 YEARS IN POWER, WHEN DID HE EVER FIND THE TIME TO ENGAGE THESE TRADERS?
ONCE HE GETS POWER, YOU WILL SEE THE LIKES OF KYEI MEANSAH, OFORI ATTAH,, WONTUMI, COMING BACK INTO THE FRAME AND ALL HELL WILL BREAK LOOSE AGAIN.
BAWUMIA CANNOT CONTROL, LET ALONE DISCIPLINE THE LIKES OF KYEI MENSAH WHO THEMSELVES AS SOME KIND OF DEMI-GODS.
Paapa 1 day ago
We have seen this before. Bawumia is a known quantity. Same old trick, behaving like he has Ghanaians at heart. Incompetent Bawumia
Osei Kwame 1 day ago
Has he even answered the 170 silly questions he posed to late Ammisah Arthur?
@ Papa 1 day ago
The incompetent Bawumia introduced the policy of buying gold to reduce pressure on the Ghana cedi and increased. Bawumia increased the gold reserves at the bank of Ghana from 8.7 tonnes in 2016 to 30.53 tonnes at the end of 2024. The NDC sold 18.5 tonnes of this reserve to shore up the cefi to dollar rate. It is sometimes painful to respond to fools like you who won't read but just buy credit to make uninformed stupid comments.
Charsey 1 day ago
Talk is cheap. We are living witnesses to the years of misrule, recklessness and mismanagement. What happened to the proceeds of taxation over the past years? JUDICIOUS use of resources is the in thing
Pee 1 day ago
Don't mind this guy, he has nothing to offer. Just want to be president to continue the stealing
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️�zz
Economy 1 day ago
Bawumia, it seems you are irrelevant at this time. This move is particularly annoying to note. When you're in government, we experienced worse economic hardships ever witness by a living soul. You can't suddenly turn a saint. That's the truth.
Free advice: your biggest problem is you don't have a message for the voter. even if you do at this time, it's another challenge convincing voters you're a better alternative.
Kojos 1 day ago
Good move. Bring policies that will benefit them not bread and butter with lies. Dead goat
SAWUA MENSAH 1 day ago
IT'S THE SAME OLD TRICKS BAWUMIAH MEETING NPP BUSINESS MEN , WHO FEELS THE AI SYSTEMS AT THE PORTS HAS BLOCKED THEIR CROOKED WAYS OF UNDERINVOICING
Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 1 day ago
Massa stop worrying yourself na Ghanaians won’t vote for you.
Ato Forson will send you deep into the Cathedral hole.
Akufo Addo training can’t come close to the presidency because the MESS will be hefty.
WASTE OF TIME - Ghanani 1 day ago
This is just an NPP political grouping dressed as a Traders Association.
Just a waste of time .When will Bawumia be president of Ghana? TWEAA!!.
Kofi Owusu 1 day ago
Comedian Bawumia, what problem did you solve during NPP 8yrs in power. Old Wine Repackaged into a New Bottle
Wise Man. 1 day ago
No one should take this man serious because there's nothing good he can do for Ghana just to go to IMF to borrow and share with his NPP Party Corrupt people.
LONGJOHN 1 day ago
BAMUMIA YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS RIGHT? WE ARE NOT TAKING ANY LECTURES THIS TIME .. WEREN'T YOU IN GOVERNMENT JUST A YEAR AND HALF AGO?? WHY DIDN'T ENGAGE THEM WHEN YOU WERE IIN POWER?? AZAAAR NKOAAA
Easy 1 day ago
Did i see rising cost of doing business? I think these traders are typical NPP members who no matter what happens will not appreciate what this government is doing for businesses in the country especially those who import goods into the country. The cedi is doing well against the major trading currencies especially the dollar and it is having a positive impact on trade. Why will a sensible businessman trade this safe business environment for the one they experienced some years back under this same Dr. Bawumia as the head of the EMT?
ONCE HE GETS POWER ...
The incompetent Bawumia introduced the policy of buying gold to reduce pressure on the Ghana cedi and increased. Bawumia increased the gold reserves at the bank of Ghana from 8.7 tonnes in 2016 to 30.53 tonnes at the end of 2 ...
Bawumia, it seems you are irrelevant at this time. This move is particularly annoying to note. When you're in government, we experienced worse economic hardships ever witness by a living soul. You can't suddenly turn a saint. ...
Did i see rising cost of doing business? I think these traders are typical NPP members who no matter what happens will not appreciate what this government is doing for businesses in the country especially those who import goo ...
Look at this comedian again! Kor