Akans are dangerous of people who will destroys
Mother Ghana
Naa 8 hours ago
So all what these NPP villagers know is to spew borla. Everyday stupid talks
Jacobus 8 hours ago
Who is Kennedy Osei Nyarko? Another idiot. An NPP baboon obsessed with pessimistic mindset and Press Conferences. A villager and an imbecile. Kwasea. Such idiots deserve urine bombs in take away tubber on their faces
Achakanapaya 4 hours ago
Look at his face. Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization has nothing to offer Ghanians than high level corruption.
Thieves and lair's brigade never again WALAHI.
Look at his face. Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization has nothing to offer Ghanians than high level corruption.
Nana 4 hours ago
Okay we agree with you but at least every district is getting a modern market with police station,fire service station,clinics much far better than a complete failure of one village one damm we have not forgotten your poor government
Mother Ghana
Okay we agree with you but at least every district is getting a modern market with police station,fire service station,clinics much far better than a complete failure of one village one damm we have not forgotten your poor go ...