We will continue to fetch water with baskets. If we keep on electing a President like John Dramani Mahama
TRUTH 1 day ago
And we would not even have a basket but a big water holes pumping all the money abroad if we keep electing 'the try me' kinds like Nana Addo and Trotro mates like Bawuimia.
Ask the Trotro drivers how mates handle their mon ... read full comment
And we would not even have a basket but a big water holes pumping all the money abroad if we keep electing 'the try me' kinds like Nana Addo and Trotro mates like Bawuimia.
Ask the Trotro drivers how mates handle their moneys.
Jay NPP Fools 1 day ago
Stupid talk. This is what the so-called economists know. Sustaining the exchange rate at where it is right now has done so much for the ordinary Ghanaian that these bookish idiots cannot understand.
Sia. Don't we know how r ... read full comment
Stupid talk. This is what the so-called economists know. Sustaining the exchange rate at where it is right now has done so much for the ordinary Ghanaian that these bookish idiots cannot understand.
Sia. Don't we know how researchers in Ghana collect data? Fake data with fake results.. all these institutes and researchers are fake and know nothing. Just big words.. that's all...
Nonsense
Yaw Berchie 1 day ago
True. The benefits derived from this Goldbod business have helped a lot of Ghanaians than the loss. We support Goldbod activities.
TRUTH 1 day ago
Prof. Isaac Boadi, Dr.George Domfe. These are two members of this so called group.
NPP diehards who see nothing good in building a nation that is a success story for Ghanaians as a whole.
Two such individuals stuck in a ... read full comment
Prof. Isaac Boadi, Dr.George Domfe. These are two members of this so called group.
NPP diehards who see nothing good in building a nation that is a success story for Ghanaians as a whole.
Two such individuals stuck in an ancient world of tribalism, self interest and a useless party, NPP.
We, Asantes are not even homogeneous. We are made up of people from different places because of how Asante expanded.
I feel sorry, for any Asante still head deep in tribalism.
Nene Sackitey 1 day ago
Maybe below will educate your so called group.
ABC of Goldbod loss matter.
Bank of Ghana says Sammy make you take $1million n go buy gold way u for sale. But make sure you pay Gh10 million for one ton gold kos na e bi da exchange rate. ($1:00 - Gh10:00).
Sammy ron gidigidi for market n wan buy to gold for Gh10.m for one ton ($1.0 for Ghc10.00). The gold miner say ah! ah!, dabi dabi. Ebi $1.0 for Ghc12.0 (Abosti rate) na in dem de sell am. Sammy get no choice so he for buy am like that if no bi so ah black market people go take all dem gold pass back go outside. Ghana no go get gold to make leg for the cedi strong. I go de climb klimb pass Gh18, Gh20 for $1.0 sef.
Sammy pay Ghc12million for 1 metric ton of Gold (Abosti or market rate) instead of Gh10million bank of Ghana rate.
Now Accounting side
Sammy exports the gold for gh15m.
Profit 1. BoG rate calculation be:
Ghc15 m less cost Gh10m that makes gh5m.
Profit 2. Abosti rate calculation be:
Gh15m less cost Gh12m that is Gh3 m.
Profit 1 n Profit 2 (Bank of Ghana and Abost) get difference of Gh2million. Na dis way Afenyo Markine de want make Sammy do magic vormit am for Ghana people. Sammy no chop the thing sef way en go vomit am.
Jumbo 1 day ago
Even the so called professor did not understand what his talking about. How can a whole professor say that for every dollar we bring in, we loss 65 cent. This statement alone shows how hollow this professor is. Inspite of all the explanations so far given, the professor still see accounting losses as real money.
Secondly, even if we lose 1.7 billion dollars to attract 2.1 billion dollars foreign direct investment FDI,what about the 10.9 billion dollars DGPP brought which is the magnet that is attracting these FDI? How can a professor overlook this fundamental fact?. I PITY OUR CHILDREN WHO ARE RECEIVING TUTOLAGE FROM THIS BOADI MAN.
Kido 1 day ago
So we should elect a President like Nana Akufo-Addo? I think you’re sick in the head just like this stupid NPP professor.
joy 2 days ago
They have kept the money to share.
Sam 2 days ago
All these people are called professors in Ghana, oh God why?
KK 2 days ago
Stupid talk. What about the almost $20b the same DGPP brought in?
KB 1 day ago
This disappointed NPP pressure group is still in pains. They just cant accept the fact that things are getting better under Mahama.
AKP 1 day ago
Shame on you Prof. for interpreting this as a financial loss. Go and read the IMF report well.
We were here in Ghana in 2022 when Ghana loss USD 6 Biliion through the DDE programme only to qualify for a USD 3 Billion IMF lo ... read full comment
Shame on you Prof. for interpreting this as a financial loss. Go and read the IMF report well.
We were here in Ghana in 2022 when Ghana loss USD 6 Biliion through the DDE programme only to qualify for a USD 3 Billion IMF loan.
IB 1 day ago
Professor or NPP Professor? Everything and everybody feels politics is the way out of their meager salary.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago
The 1.7 billion dollars debt is divestment the Sammy Gyamfi Dramani Mahama NDC way.So the maths is subtract the FDI from the Goldboard loss and you get the real picture.
Kwame 1 day ago
Subtract and even see if celebration is not necessary
Yaw Wontumi 1 day ago
Gbeha. Why can't this NPP idiot tell the truth? All his interpretation is from the pain of the lost of the last election. NPP will surely not understand how JDM has transformed the useless economy they left behind. Gbemelawo.
I can't think far 1 day ago
Who are these dumb people? Common understanding of simple exchange rates ,you can't get it into your heads?
Jay in London 1 day ago
THIS ISAAC BOADI GUY IS HIDING BEHIND THE SO-CALLED IERPP TO DO THE NPP'S DIRTY WORK FOR THEM.
HE IS DEFINITELY PART OF THE NPP'S MULTI-PRONG STRATEGY.
HE ALWAYS WAITS TILL WHEN THE DUST IS SETTLING DOWN, WOILL HE COME ... read full comment
THIS ISAAC BOADI GUY IS HIDING BEHIND THE SO-CALLED IERPP TO DO THE NPP'S DIRTY WORK FOR THEM.
HE ALWAYS WAITS TILL WHEN THE DUST IS SETTLING DOWN, WOILL HE COME OUT WITH HIS DEADLY BLOW AGAINST THE NDC GOVERNMENT.
HIS POLITICS HAVE CERTAINLY COLOURIZED HIS ECONOMIC OPINIONS.
MIND YOU, HIS ASSERTIONS ARE MERE OPINIONS. ANOTHER RESEARCH INSTITUTION WOULD DEBUNK HIS POLITICALLY-SKEWED RESEARCH FINDINGS.
DEEP DOWN HE WANTS THE NDC OUT OF OFFICE, HIS COMMENTS ARE NOT ONE FROM WITH GHANA AT HEART, BUT ONE WITH THE NPP COMING BACK TO POWER.
NOBODY DENIES HIM THE RIGHT TO SUPPORT THE NPP, BUT HIS UNPROFESSIONAL CONDUCT OF USING THE IERPP AS THE MOUTHPIECE FOR HIS PERSONAL OPINIONS IS HIGHLY DESPICABLE TO SAT THE LEAST.
I FOR ONE DO NOT RESPECT HIS OPINIONS BECAUSE I FIND HIS OPINIONS ALWAYS TILTED FOR ONE SIDE AND ALWAYS TILTED AGAINST THE OTHER SIDE.
NYG 1 day ago
I'd rather have $2.69b-$1.7b profit margin without borrowing any dime from IMF/EOROBOND and still be able to pay all these road contractors to go back to work, increase forex reserves, service debts accumulated both internal and external, build new roads, hospitals, factories with 60 ministers and still bring in $12billion, not forgetting lowering inflation and strengthening the cedi (AGAIN ALL THESE WITHOUT BORROWING ZERO. ZIP NADA from crying IMF)
Talking of losses, assuming without accepting that GoldBOD incurred a loss of $1.7b as a result of GENERATING $12 BILLION) for the economy, what would have been the total losses due to paying IMF just interest on BORROWING $3 BILLION per year again assuming we could meet the conditions given the JUNK status grading yaanom left behind. PLEASE, PLEASE PLEASE, Can these so called professors spare us 0.00001% baked analysis of this so called losses. Where were they when we were locked out the eurobond market? I would like for them to analyse the impact of the borrowing of the previous administration-positive or negative to our economy vs our non-borrowing in the past 18 months. 3ya na mo yare
Abdul 1 day ago
I am quite amazed at times about these so called specialists? Economist are not accountants in as much as this is an accounting issue? So far a transaction in a trade is carried out in another currency and has to be accounted for in the local currency, there will be what is called foreign exchange loss/ gain. In so far as the Ghana cedi fluctuates most often not in favour of our currency, there will be a foreign exchange loss?
But to just take FDI to against this loss is disingenuous. What’s the relationship between the 2 ? None!
Why do you not weigh the loss against real financial gains and social benefits accruing to Ghana, prof?
Pone example is to say, if Ghana could even have qualified in the 1year to have gone out to borrow $10Bln and at what interest rates and cost?
As professionals it would be helpful to rather educate the ordinary minds to facts and resort to linguistics and taking unhelpful and non progressive comments
HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago
GoldBod has reduced the smuggling of gold but the dividends from this policy are being stolen in broad daylight before the very eyes of politically emasculated Ghanaians therefore the massive destruction of the environment is for nothing.
peter 1 day ago
is there a business in the world that does not make loses mention one
Akwadaa Nyame 1 day ago
Where was this idiot professor when Akufo Addo and his cousin Ken Ofori Atta were doing shenanigans with the Ghana Treasury. He lost all Economics and watch this family pillage the State's coffers to deposit in Guyana. Your partisan Economics will expose your shambolic qualifications. There should be scrutiny of all unproductive so called Academics because most have contributed zero value to Ghana in our development. ZILT except long talk and affinity with the criminal NPP
The Ghanaian Telegraph 1 day ago
As Everybody Already Know/The Uncover Ghana Organisation Are The Owners Of The ILoveGhana Slogan
&People That Know The Uncover Ghana Organisation Story Will Acknowledge That On The National Level/The ILoveGhana Slogan Took A Clue From The IloveNewYork Slogan
Young People Will Be Scandalized If They Are Told It Is Possible For Them To Love The Countrys Of Their Birth/ Just Like They Presently Love Their Serwaa Or Chioma
Boat STOP THAT NONSENSE. 1 day ago
So what about the 9 b dollars rake into the economy.
These Npp think tank always deceive their followers.
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
The Atrocious State Of Living Of The Ordinary Ghanaian/Nigerian Youth Has Given The Out/Look That Their Nation Is Not Deserving Of Their Love
&This(Empowerment Worship Center Variant) Point Of View The Youth Have Come To Hold Of Dis/Affection Towards Their Homelands/ Is Definitely Going To Elicit A Response/& The Response To They The Youth Came From Non Other Than The Publisher Of The Ovation Magazine Is His Address To The Nigerian Youth Titled / Are Nigerian Youths Truly Ready To Run Or Just Ranting?, By Dele Momodu
We At The Uncover Ghana Organisation Believe That Part Of Our Work Is To Help Young People Re/Claim Their Rights& The Love They Should Be Having For Their Nations
The Importance Of The Role The Love For One Nations Plays In The Progress& Development Of The Individual &On The Broader National Level Can't Be Over Emphasize
For Referral Purposes/ It Was The Love For Having Ones Own Country/& The Freedom That It Comes With That Drove The Nations Fore/Bears To Fight &More Importantly Win In/Dependence
The Ghanian Telegraph 1 day ago
&As Career Coaches Will Acknowledge/ Young People Who Didn't Go To University/Tertiary Institution Or Acquire A Vocational/Trade Skill Struggle A Lot Compared To Their Peers That Actually Went To University/ Or Acquired A Vocation/Trade Skill
The Ghanian Telegraph 1 day ago
&Young People Who Go On To The University &Study This Or That Subject With The Expectation That After Completing University/ The Certificate They've Acquired Will Secure Them A Lifetime Of Employment
K. Kusi 1 day ago
And this one too is a professor. Apuuuu! If your name is Boadi must you gather every nonsense and eat?
Are Coming To The Realization That/ Those Expectations Is Out Of Place/ That The Well Paying Graduate Level Work Is Few &Far Between &Also There Are Not That Many To Go Around/ Rendering Many University Graduates Un/Employed
&In/Creasingly For Prolong Periods Of Time/A Popular Case The Ghanaian Telegraph Likes To Cite Is That Of A University Graduate The Spent Close To A Decade Searching For Work/ Before The Proverbial Uncle Used His Social Capital To Get Him A Banking Sector Job
Now/Spending A Decade Searching For Work Is A Very Distressing And Frustrating Undertaking And When Takes Into Account The Ghana Environment/ It's Not Difficult To See Why Young People Are Dis/Illusioned At The State Of Affairs/ After All Has Been Done/ It Seems Official Quarters Slept On The Job Again/ And Failed To Put In Adequate Measures To Create Employment For University Graduates
Pastor John Amegere 1 day ago
LAND CRUISERS SHARED FOR THE TOP HIERARCHIES OF THE MILITARY-Respectfully asking-Was it necessary
And Human Resource Wasting Away Is A Hot Blood Cold Steel Issue
Here Also The Importance Of The Separation Of Politics From The Economy Can't Be Over Emphasize
The In/Tension Behind Foreign Direct In/Vestment Is Different From The Actions That Contributed To An Official Quarters Institution Making Losses
The Bulk Of The In/Vestment Is Coming From The Diaspora Who Are Doing The Traditional Thing Of Doing Something Back Home /So When They Finally Retire They Can Have Something Going For Them/ &Others In The Diaspora Who Are Being Convinced To In/Vest Back Home People Such As Kokscity Who Have Describe The Environment Of Their Home Countrys As Depressing
&As The Hold/Back Preventing Them From In/Vesting In Their Home Nations/& The Observations By Kokscity That The Nigerian Environment From The /Point Of View/ Of The Diaspora Looks Depressing/ Must Be Addressed By Responsible Quarters
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
Hyundai 20K TO 90,000 GHS
SUZUKI SWIFT 15,000 TO 100.000 GHS
Honda Fit 10k TO 90,000 GHS
TOYOTA VOXY 15,000 TO 80,000 GHS
NISSAN 20K TO 100.000 GHS
2008 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 9K GHS
2010 TOYOTA Corolla Sport 10K GHS
2012 Toyota Corolla Sport 20K GHS
Awoof 2009 Lexus RX350 10K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Camry XLE - Back Vent AC - V4 - 10K GHS
2001 TOYOTA Camry 2K GHS
2003 TOYOTA Camry 5K GHS
2005 TOYOTA Camry LE .6K GHS
2015 TOYOTA Matrix 11K GHS
2008 Toyota Camry 10K GHS
2012 Camry Sport N20K GHS
2005 mitsubishi galant 3K GHS
2015 mitsubishi outlander 11K GHS
2018 mitsubishi outlander sport 30K GHS
Mitsubishi 3K GHS TO 90K GHS
2014 Rav4 Sport 20K GHS
2016 Honda pilot EX 30K GHS
2012 Benz E320 20K GHS
1999 Sienna 1K GHS
2006 Lexus RX300 10K GHS
Pegeout 406 Manual AC 7K GHS
2012 Honda CRV EX 20K GHS
2O15 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2011 Corolla XLE - Alloy + Formica 20K GHS
2015 Toyota LandCruiser 30K GHS
2010 Corolla LE 20K GHS
2016 RX350 40K GHS with Mouse
2018 RX350 50K GHS with mouse
202O Toyota Tacoma 60K GHS
2013 Avalon Thumbstart 30K GHS
2012 Avalon key 20K GHS
2018 Avalon Thumbstart 40K GHS
2020 Avalon Thumbstart 60K GHS
2012 Pointiac Vibes 30K GHI
2011 Benz E230 30K GHS
2017 Sienna CE 30K GHS
2016 Sienna XLE 30K GHS
2016 Corolla Sport 33K GHS
2010 Camry LE 22K GHS
2011 Camry LE 25K GHS
2018 Lexus GX460 55K GHS
2015 Lexus ES350 .40K GHS
2010 Corolla Manual 20K GHS
2018 Acura MDX 45K GHS
2015 Audi 20K GHS
2018 Audi 50K GHS
2020 Audi 60k GHS
2018 Benz C300 30K GHS
2017 Benz GL450 50, 000 GHS
2018 Benz GL550 55K GHS
OI8 Benz GLS 40K GHS
2O2O Benz Gls 50,000 GHS
2006 TOYOTA Rav4 .8K GHS
Awoof 2008 Pilot 7K GHS
2008 Honda Pilot 8K GHS EX
2009 TOYOTA Highlander sport 25K GHS
2018 Highlander Limited 33K GHS
2020 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 40K GHS
2022 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA HIGHLANDER 95K GHS
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;�
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️ +2348067399090 ☎️...i
The Uncover Ghana One Week Packaged Tour/ Treats Vacationers To Several Experiences In The One Week They Are Going To Be In Ghana &On The Six Day They Are Treated To A Business AndIn/Vestment Conference
The Aim Of The Business AndIn/Vestment Conference Is To Acquaint Vacationers To The Work& Opportunties That Are In Ghana &How They Can Also Participate In The Economic Growth Of The Nation
The Banking &Entertainment Sector Are What Has Become Of The Economies Littering The Coast Of The Gulf Of Guinea / &Where The Growth &Development Is Going To Come From
So Kokscity &The Likes Can Also Attend The Uncover Ghana Business &In/Vestment Conference /We Strongly Believe That The Decision To Attend The Conference To Give The Opportunity T
Kwame 1 day ago
Hello Prof, you comparing the billion cost for domestic gold purchase and FDI, leaves much to desire. You are a Prof and must avoid these type of statements!!
Kwame 16 hours ago
The matter is that its not all Ghanaians who go to the offices of state institutions to audit them. That is the reason why the Auditor General Department exist.
It is a fact that we don't go to the Auditor General Departmen ... read full comment
The matter is that its not all Ghanaians who go to the offices of state institutions to audit them. That is the reason why the Auditor General Department exist.
It is a fact that we don't go to the Auditor General Department to audit accounts.
Ask the Trotro drivers how mates handle their mon ...
Sia. Don't we know how r ...
Two such individuals stuck in a ...
Bank of Ghana says Sammy make you take $1million n go buy gold way u for sale. But make sure you pay Gh10 million for one ton gold kos na e ...
Even the so called professor did not understand what his talking about. How can a whole professor say that for every dollar we bring in, we loss 65 cent. This statement alone shows how hollow this professor is. Inspite of al ...
We were here in Ghana in 2022 when Ghana loss USD 6 Biliion through the DDE programme only to qualify for a USD 3 Billion IMF lo ...
HE ALWAYS WAITS TILL WHEN THE DUST IS SETTLING DOWN, WOILL HE COME ...
I'd rather have $2.69b-$1.7b profit margin without borrowing any dime from IMF/EOROBOND and still be able to pay all these road contractors to go back to work, increase forex reserves, service debts accumulated both internal ...
I am quite amazed at times about these so called specialists? Economist are not accountants in as much as this is an accounting issue? So far a transaction in a trade is carried out in another currency and has to be accounted ...
GoldBod has reduced the smuggling of gold but the dividends from this policy are being stolen in broad daylight before the very eyes of politically emasculated Ghanaians therefore the massive destruction of the environment ...
Where was this idiot professor when Akufo Addo and his cousin Ken Ofori Atta were doing shenanigans with the Ghana Treasury. He lost all Economics and watch this family pillage the State's coffers to deposit in Guyana. Your p ...
Gyimi s3m saa na 2028.
&This(Empowerment Worship Center Variant) Point Of View The Youth Have Come To Hold Of Dis/Affection Towards Their Homelands/ Is Definitely Going To Elicit A Response/& The Response To They The Youth Came From Non Other Than ...
&As Career Coaches Will Acknowledge/ Young People Who Didn't Go To University/Tertiary Institution Or Acquire A Vocational/Trade Skill Struggle A Lot Compared To Their Peers That Actually Went To University/ Or Acquired A Voc ...
&In/Creasingly For Prolong Periods Of Time/A Popular Case The Ghanaian Telegraph Likes To Cite Is That Of A University Graduate The Spent Close To A Decade Searching For Work/ Before The Proverbial Uncle Used His Social Capit ...
Now/Spending A Decade Searching For Work Is A Very Distressing And Frustrating Undertaking And When Takes Into Account The Ghana Environment/ It's Not Difficult To See Why Young People Are Dis/Illusioned At The State Of Affai ...
The Bulk Of The In/Vestment Is Coming From The Diaspora Who Are Doing The Traditional Thing Of Doing Something Back Home /So When They Finally Retire They Can Have Something Going For Them/ &Others In The Diaspora Who Are Bei ...
&As The Hold/Back Preventing Them From In/Vesting In Their Home Nations/& The Observations By Kokscity That The Nigerian Environment From The /Point Of View/ Of The Diaspora Looks Depressing/ Must Be Addressed By Responsibl ...
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS
Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GH ...
It is a fact that we don't go to the Auditor General Departmen ...