And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,
. ....
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) , ,,
. ....
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 5 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
kofi 11 hours ago
The railway line from the South to the North is the only way to reduce poverty in Northern Ghana.
You can build dams,irrigation,schools and factories in the North But if the cost of transportation is expensive nothing will ... read full comment
The railway line from the South to the North is the only way to reduce poverty in Northern Ghana.
You can build dams,irrigation,schools and factories in the North But if the cost of transportation is expensive nothing will improve.
Please let us stop being wicked and discriminate against our people in the North.
Just a year of complete freeze of stealing from the national purse could build a first class railway line to the North.
Nene Sackitey 10 hours ago
We pray it comes to pass. Government after government has made this promise however we hope this is for real.
Mr Smith 10 hours ago
Nene, even the Kid menda sugar factory is still hanging oooo! A clear indication he's playing politics as usual. These politicians are rogues. They know what our ears want to hear for them to in turn know what to tell us. No be so?
Achakanapaya 9 hours ago
Aaah , but Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji Mutum Bazzan said his greatest achievements as a vice president was the Pawlugu Dam ooh.
So Mr President what are you saying now?
According to Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji, the Dam is ... read full comment
Aaah , but Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji Mutum Bazzan said his greatest achievements as a vice president was the Pawlugu Dam ooh.
According to Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji, the Dam is already renovated.
I know npp is a criminal organization though.
Free Radical 9 hours ago
Ghanaians should not trust our president Dramani Mahama John mouth because he said that his mouth does not speak the truth but lies.Ghanaians let me remember you folks that our president John Dramani Mahama secured $24 million dollars to cultivate sugarcane to feed komenda sugar factory and he stole the money and we don’t know where the sugarcane plantation is.
Capt Adabuga 8 hours ago
All talk no action after all all northern politicians are living and enjoying in Accra. They could care less whether their youth Carry kayayei or kill themselves in Okada
James 8 hours ago
President Mahama, what happened to the Komenda Sugar factory? Why couldn't you operationalize since since you came back to power more that a year and half ago?
Joan 7 hours ago
Another CAMPAIGN PROMISE. No definite time line, no source of funding
Tsotsoo 7 hours ago
My President, may Jehovah God continue to strengthen you, direct you and bless you and your household. We don't need to go to Burkina Faso for vegetables. This is Operation Feed Yourself. Wish you well.
Kwame Asante 6 hours ago
Mr President please just go ahead and do it, it was part of your campaign promise to do this.Time is not on your side just get to the work, the talk talk is becoming too much.
. ....
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
You can build dams,irrigation,schools and factories in the North But if the cost of transportation is expensive nothing will ...
Nene, even the Kid menda sugar factory is still hanging oooo! A clear indication he's playing politics as usual. These politicians are rogues. They know what our ears want to hear for them to in turn know what to tell us. No ...
According to Dr Bawulair Timothy Allahaji, the Dam is ...
Ghanaians should not trust our president Dramani Mahama John mouth because he said that his mouth does not speak the truth but lies.Ghanaians let me remember you folks that our president John Dramani Mahama secured $24 millio ...