I always keep saying, NDC can't think far. Since Bawumia started pushing this gold for oil and reserves policy which you criticised, since you people came into office, that is all you have focused on and using to tout your achievements. No other original well thought through policy. No more talk about galamsey and polluted waters and state of emergency and opposition too are there with their tails inbetween their legs. Well, polluted waters and sickness, we all dey inside.
Truth Seeker 56 minutes ago
@DKB You are mixing two different things. The topic isn't about barter, it is about accumulating enough reserves as buffer to avoid the kind if economic crisis the NPP government under Bawumia and Akuffo-Addo led Ghana into.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 43 minutes ago
NDC AND SHADY DEALS? MASSA YOU ARE BUILDING YOUR PERSONAL FINANCIAL WAR CHESS! WHAT DID’NT YOU SAY ABOUT GOLDBOD? NOW THE CARTEL HAS TURNED IT INTO THEIR OWN PERSONAL PIGGY BANK.
Don’t mind them. Despite all these pro ... read full comment
NDC AND SHADY DEALS? MASSA YOU ARE BUILDING YOUR PERSONAL FINANCIAL WAR CHESS! WHAT DID’NT YOU SAY ABOUT GOLDBOD? NOW THE CARTEL HAS TURNED IT INTO THEIR OWN PERSONAL PIGGY BANK.
Don’t mind them. Despite all these promises they are always quick to divert the proceeds into who knows where? But by the time accountability comes in they are caught red handed. Sammy Gyamfi is claiming he didn’t divulge any losses to the IMF despite the fact that the Bank of Ghana blew his lid that a whopping $ 1.9 Billion ( GHC 22 Billion) can’t be accounted he seems to be denying. The next NPP President won’t be a Human Rights Lawyer like Akuffo-Addo. And they will see!
I always keep saying, NDC can't think far. Since Bawumia started pushing this gold for oil and reserves policy which you criticised, since you people came into office, that is all you have focused on and using to tout your ac ...
Don’t mind them. Despite all these pro ...