And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,,,,, .
,,, ,,
And this is the testimony: God has given us eternal life, and this life is in his Son. (1 John 5:11) ,,,,, .
,,, ,,
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 16 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
Good man 19 hours ago
Npp create the link for the recovery your government is enjoying so keep quiet and enjoy your time very soon we shall no all inconvenience
Arnold Attoh 19 hours ago
Lessons
Jobless growth
Low infrastructure spending
Luck from record Gold prices
Lessons
Jobless growth
Sumangurukante 14 hours ago
The government’s critics miss the point. Joyce is right. It has always been about the economy. Not infrastructure. Not social intervention. Not free education. As the saying goes - it’s the economy, stupid! In Ghana, the economy means Goldbod. Cedi appreciation- Goldbod. Low inflation- Goldbod. Increased Reserves - Goldbof. The opposition knows this. Hence their spirited attacks against Goldbod. The idea is to scandalize it and discredit Sammy Gyamfi. Even possibly collapse it in order to give them an economic argument before the electorate. You see, in the past 10 years no NPP person has ever won a debate against Sammy Gyamfi. The latest attempt by Abena Asare is laughable. Here is a deputy Finance Minister of a government that wrecked the economy taking one one who salvaged it. Go figure.
DkB 8 hours ago
@ Sumangurukante, people like you are the reason Ghana is where it is. Who is Sammy Gymfi? Such childish argument. What do you think drives the economy if not infrastructure and social interventions. You are just confused. NDC has always been about social intervention and infrastructure. So since when did you realise that is not what drives an economy? You criticised Bawumia's gold for oil policy which also increased our reserves at BOG. But today you are pushing that same policy through goldbod and touting that as your greatest achievement. No original policy from NDC. You don't understand what you have written. Cedi appreciation means what? Cedi appreciation without a corresponding drive towards infrastructure development and a shift from being a raw material producing economy means IMF bailout when gold prices fall. Go figure.
No prof, 24hr economy needs 133, like Mahama said 19 hours ago
I will vote NDc
Wendy 19 hours ago
So this lady was making noise because of no ko fio. See how bloated she looks like a 4 days old corpse.
Nee 17 hours ago
Madam family and friends advisor, keep tickling yourself and laugh. 2028 is just around the corner and you Will laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. You think we are still gullible.
HAPPY DAYS 16 hours ago
Economic recovery with rising prices of goods and services?
Abusuapanin 15 hours ago
There they go again. LIES and PROPAGANDA. Which economic recovery? Didn't you listen to the IES on Ato Forson's budget? Full of discrepancies. Are things better now than NPP time? AZAAR government. SAKAWA government.
Kwami 14 hours ago
Why did Ghanaians kick out npp so overwhelmingly.
Hwe asetrem netu aba pa. We are still waiting for economic lectures from Bawumia. They ended 8 years with a junk economy with national and international haircuts. I would not vote for npp in 2028.
sly 14 hours ago
Totally agreed. NPP just sit tight and listen, no lectures from you. You messed and tank the country when you were in power
Onipaba 14 hours ago
Economic recovery paaa, where there not enough jobs for the youth. Boi
AK 14 hours ago
This lady is sitting at Jubilee House and talking by heart. When was the last time she visited the market? Stupid propaganda.
Marcus Adepaye 14 hours ago
Look at who is talking!!!?? Giving lessons on Economy!!! Had it not been all these occurrences in the world during NPP's years, you wouldn't open your stinking mouth to say what you saying!!! Your president and finance minister managing the economy well mpo nie!!!!. Ghanaians are patiently watching your corrupt bribe taking president closely till 2028. ASEM beba dabi.
Kojos 13 hours ago
Look that pepeni too. I dont blame you. I blame Akans fools to vote for that corrupt party. Time will tell.
Kwame 7 hours ago
@Kojos you can continue to tickle yourself. Was it not corruption and thievery that got you booted out of power miserably in 2024.Why is Ken Ofori-Atta not in Ghana to defend the good work that the NPP did.Thieves.
Tt 13 hours ago
A good economy that can't pay it's workers. Ask the Ministries if your finance minister if he has released funds to them. Don't forget the loses at the Bank of Ghana
Tt 13 hours ago
A good economy that can't pay it's workers. Ask the Ministries if your finance minister has released funds to them. Don't forget the loses at the Bank of Ghana
Please save me fellow Ghanaians,i'm a Ghanaian lady that was scammed and imprisoned by some Nigerians,i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain more 13 hours ago
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and kept sending money to them for the travel to Canada, when i ran out of money to send to them, they invited me to Nigeria that my visa is ready, when i got to Nigeria they took the remaining money i had on me and seized my phone and refused to give me my passport that i posted to them earlier from Ghana, i was left stranded and resorted to sleeping under a bridge with some homeless people and was begging people during the day for help to go back to Ghana, police raided the place i was squatting after some days and arrested everybody there, they took us to court because hard drugs were found on some prostitutes and thugs squatting there, i was sentenced to 2 years in prison because i had no lawyer to defend me, i will finish serving my sentence in 3 months time and sent back to Ghana, my fellow Ghanaians please i need help of any amount of money so i can eat and treat myself, i have been sick and i have not eaten good food for sometime now, i don't want to die now my freedom date is near, no amount of money is too small to help me with, i will appreciate any amount of money sent to me and God will bless and reward the sender abundantly, i can work for the sender when i return to Ghana in 3 months time to pay back, we manage to use smuggled phones here to beg people through facebook and other social media platforms, this is how most prisoners here survive because we are very desperate, the situation here is so terrible, horrible and pathetic, infact we are in hellfire here, people die everyday here from starvation and minor illnesses like malaria and ulcer, please i need help urgently, i need to eat good food and buy malaria drugs to treat myself, the food they give us here is small portions of watery beans and jollof rice that can't satisfy a child, when an inmate is sick here and doesn't have money to buy medication, the prison warders will ignore you until you die or recover without taken medication, they may only give you paracetamol and antibiotics if you cry too much, but if you have money, the prison warders can buy for you good food and medicines from outside, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576, this is my cellmate's number, some warders smuggle in phone for people here if you bribe them, i don't have a phone, when you chat, tell her you want to chat with Sandra so she can give the phone to me, please help make my story go viral so i can get help by posting my story and my cellmate's WhatsApp number: +2348140725576 on facebook and WhatsApp groups, please i need help, i'm suffering a lot here.
Classics GH 10 hours ago
Comic concert. An expanding economy shouldn't have a problem offering employment opportunities to professionals and graduates, faced with general liquidity problems in the country, reducing prices of cocoa and coffee farmers, as well as increasing utility tarrifs?
Evans 7 hours ago
Truth.What lessons can the NPP give the NDC when they totally ruined the Ghana economy in 8years and the NDC chalked a good level of recovery in less than 2 years. The sad thing is that they have no sense of shame, not surprised though because in doing so they will have to admit to themselves and Ghanaians that they failed us but who cares the evidence is very clear.
,,, ,,
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria,UK,Canada and many countries around the worLd, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent, i can Link you to an ...
Lessons
Jobless growth
The government’s critics miss the point. Joyce is right. It has always been about the economy. Not infrastructure. Not social intervention. Not free education. As the saying goes - it’s the economy, stupid! In Ghana, the ...
@ Sumangurukante, people like you are the reason Ghana is where it is. Who is Sammy Gymfi? Such childish argument. What do you think drives the economy if not infrastructure and social interventions. You are just confused. ND ...
I will vote NDc
Hwe asetrem netu aba pa. We are still waiting for economic lectures from Bawumia. They ended 8 years with a junk economy with national and international haircuts. I would ...
Look at who is talking!!!?? Giving lessons on Economy!!! Had it not been all these occurrences in the world during NPP's years, you wouldn't open your stinking mouth to say what you saying!!! Your president and finance minist ...
it all started few years ago when i received a facebook message that a travel agency in Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people and ke ...
Comic concert. An expanding economy shouldn't have a problem offering employment opportunities to professionals and graduates, faced with general liquidity problems in the country, reducing prices of cocoa and coffee farmers, ...
Truth.What lessons can the NPP give the NDC when they totally ruined the Ghana economy in 8years and the NDC chalked a good level of recovery in less than 2 years. The sad thing is that they have no sense of shame, not surpri ...