Dear Ghanaian, You should petition the ghana government and EOCO to investigate and put the Members of Parliament, Former Power minister and senior advisors who took these bribes even they retire.
Kwesi 17 hours ago
Yesooo
Yesooo
Dundu Banza 18 hours ago
2015? Hmmm.
2015? Hmmm.
Justice 17 hours ago
Most Ghanaians are greedy, wicked and corrupt. God of justice will expose them one by one and punish them accordingly.
Che 17 hours ago
A shithole, underdeveloped country with very high inflation, low GDP per capita, low growth rate, high youth unemployment, very high LOAN/GDP, that sits on fertile arable land yet imports food for its people, and a very corrupt governance system..
Kk 8 hours ago
Another hopeless Nigerian venting his frustrations on Ghanaweb!!!
Korsi 17 hours ago
Who was the Minister of POWER in 2015
Dr. Kwabena Donkor 17 hours ago
Dr. Kwabena Donkor
Kwa 15 hours ago
EOCO and ORAL are very quiet today because they wish short memories people would have something else to hold their attention.
Like a ministerial reshuffle that got announced
EOCO and ORAL are very quiet today because they wish short memories people would have something else to hold their attention.
Fireman 17 hours ago
Npp and their greedy belly
A 16 hours ago
Your brains are malfunctioning. Was the NPP in power in 2015? Lazy cocoon!
Your abuse back to you in droves 9 hours ago
Thought it was npp that made him boss of TOR? You think Akuffo addo made him boss of TOR because he likes his ugly face? Use your brain small- ok? Problem we have in Ghana is that leadership is very very very corrupt. If this guy were to be trailed in Gh believe me he will be walking free. Look at how npp is acting on Wuntomi for example. Our system is rotten
Yaw Johnson 12 hours ago
Boss it was NDC that was in power in 2015. Please leave the NPP out of it . Dr Kwabena Donkor was the minister and John Jinapor was his deputy. You can verify. Thank you
Bonus Baba 17 hours ago
Good job again USA. Just look at the thieves mountain shaped head,check that with his name and add his dark skin color. It tells everything about the pig. Give him all the 20 years. He deserves every bit of that. Hurray. I would be happier if this butthole was my Dad. Bribery!!!!! No chance
Achakanapaya 17 hours ago
Kwabena Donkor should respond now and start walking to the Nsawam Maximum Prison now WALAHI.
UNCLE PEE 17 hours ago
The former MD is a glutton. The deal had been ratified by parliament and that meant Aksa had secured the contract, no competition, so what was the need to give bribes? Apparently, he lied his way through and collected the huge bribe, gave out a small fraction of it and pocketed the rest. Very greedy to the core. Serves him right.
George Avegah 17 hours ago
Can you please stop using TOR’s name and use his name and order title he has?
Andrew - US Citizen 16 hours ago
He could have easily avoided this if he chose to renounced his US citizenship years ago, but being a greedy man..
Naa 15 hours ago
Not so quick since it was a securities violation. The actual crime was not committed in the United States. You don't have to be US citizen to be prosecuted by a US court, examples Abu Trica, Ray Hushpuppi, Daniel Yussuf, Aisha, etc.
JANKROMAH 16 hours ago
GREEDY! GREEDY! GREEDY!
As Goldman sach's executive director, the guy was very well paid......alas, greed and greediness nkoaaaaa.
Lock him up and throw the key away.....
GREEDY! GREEDY! GREEDY!
As Goldman sach's executive director, the guy was very well paid......alas, greed and greediness nkoaaaaa.
KWASI IN EUROPE 16 hours ago
Mahama and NDC were in power from 2012 t0 2017 so when will NDC send those corrupt NDC members to Nsawam? The huge crime occurred in 2015.
Sami 15 hours ago
Thank God that Almighty USA has her hands in to help corrupt Ghana to catch all these thieves . Sentence this armed robber to maximum of 30 years .and please keep helping Ghana by Exposing these thieves
Sami 15 hours ago
gh 15 hours ago
Christians and corruption
Sami 15 hours ago
Ghanaians the new terminology for those big politicians pastors Chiefs and appointees taking bribes is HOLY. TAIN indeed
Gameli Noviwo 15 hours ago
Why is the USA still keeping the apostle of corruption and economic mismanagement in your country? Bring Ken back to Ghana to account for his stewardship as the former Finance Minister, just as you tried Mr. Berko. BRING KEN OFORI-ATTAH BACK TO GHANA ASAP!
COHANA 13 hours ago
Did you read the reason why KEN OFORI-ATTAH was not "brought back" to Ghana ? THERE WAS NO PROOF BY THE OSP that he committed any of the crimes. He is not coming to Ghana because of POLITICAL PERSECUTION. Until the NDC GOVERNMENT stop prosecuting political opponents or for that matter any one who speaks against their incompetence,KEN is not COMING TO GHANA.
TRUTH 10 hours ago
You don't understand the laws of Ghana. The Cathedral seed money alone could send Ofori Atta to prison.
Ofori Atta did not leave Ghana because of a medical reason. He was tipped up to run by these same people.
Have yo ... read full comment
You don't understand the laws of Ghana. The Cathedral seed money alone could send Ofori Atta to prison.
Ofori Atta did not leave Ghana because of a medical reason. He was tipped up to run by these same people.
Have you bothered to check all the foreign contracts like the Vodafone one. They are just the same.
Well, they forced us to do democracy to weaken our nation for their interest.
Mame Ama 15 hours ago
NAME ALL THOSE WHO COLLECTED THE BRIBES!!
RASTA BANGI 14 hours ago
THIS NEEDS QUICK INVESTIGATION AND PROSECUTION IN GHANA AS WELL.
ONLY ISSUE IS FINDING EVIDENCE SINCE THE GUY USED SHELL COMPANIES AND CASH.
Nolle Prosequi 13 hours ago
And these corrupt NDC folks have formed ORAL to go after alleged corrupt NPP folks. God will punish all these corrupt politicians.
Agbey 13 hours ago
He was appointed as TOR member in 2020
Kofi123 12 hours ago
Dr. Kwabena and John Jinapor are in trouble.
Nikoi 12 hours ago
Let's be honest why are most of the Akan's Corrupt?
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 12 hours ago
Let NPP come out clean to defend Asnnte Berko
Shameless Ashante/Akyim people
Go to America embassy to demonstrate
Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 12 hours ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet bie do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
FREECAPENTER 11 hours ago
2015 who was in power and who was the power ministe then?
I believe he dey the parliament still abi?
Well EOCO over to you
Emmanuel 11 hours ago
Are we going to have another democracy under attack demonstration in the U.S? Just asking ooo
Travis 3 hours ago
Ghana Government must also take a queue from THIS to prosecute those Ghanaian officials who also received " the rain"
KOFI tamale 2 hours ago
LETS MENTION ALL THE NAMES OF THE OFFICIALS WHO RECEIVED THE BRIBES. AND ALL THOSE WHO RAVELLED ON ALL EXPENSES PAID TRIP
So which Ghana officials got paid?
Yesooo
2015? Hmmm.
A shithole, underdeveloped country with very high inflation, low GDP per capita, low growth rate, high youth unemployment, very high LOAN/GDP, that sits on fertile arable land yet imports food for its people, and a very corru ...
Dr. Kwabena Donkor
Thought it was npp that made him boss of TOR? You think Akuffo addo made him boss of TOR because he likes his ugly face? Use your brain small- ok? Problem we have in Ghana is that leadership is very very very corrupt. If thi ...
Good job again USA. Just look at the thieves mountain shaped head,check that with his name and add his dark skin color. It tells everything about the pig. Give him all the 20 years. He deserves every bit of that. Hurray. I ...
The former MD is a glutton. The deal had been ratified by parliament and that meant Aksa had secured the contract, no competition, so what was the need to give bribes? Apparently, he lied his way through and collected the hug ...
Not so quick since it was a securities violation. The actual crime was not committed in the United States. You don't have to be US citizen to be prosecuted by a US court, examples Abu Trica, Ray Hushpuppi, Daniel Yussuf, Aish ...
GREEDY! GREEDY! GREEDY!
Why is the USA still keeping the apostle of corruption and economic mismanagement in your country? Bring Ken back to Ghana to account for his stewardship as the former Finance Minister, just as you tried Mr. Berko. BRING KEN ...
Did you read the reason why KEN OFORI-ATTAH was not "brought back" to Ghana ? THERE WAS NO PROOF BY THE OSP that he committed any of the crimes. He is not coming to Ghana because of POLITICAL PERSECUTION. Until the NDC GOVERN ...
Have yo ...
Ch ...
Well EOCO over to you