Read Comments Comments (29)

• JESUS IS GOD 20 hours ago

Come to Me, all who are weary”
    — Matthew 11:28.
    Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
    you rest and new life.

• Nkum 19 hours ago

Obviously, the IMF is not happy with the stability.
    They are scared our reliance on gold will wean us off reliance on the IMF.

• Johnny 19 hours ago

Just 18mths and you described it as Stability, you may be naive and just joking. There are signs that we are heading towards danger. You can't create Artificial Stability with Gold buying, that revenue shd be directed to pro ...

• New order 18 hours ago

Jonny you are stupid, IMF is afraid that is why they say things to make Africa rely on them. Can't Africa think for ourselves?

• Yaaaa 17 hours ago

U r rather dtulid. The ziMF is saying it is not sustainable. Loss of 22 billion. Are you correct? Ofui. Did you go to sukuu

• KK 16 hours ago

why waste your breath arguing with stuoid NDC people. they have no sense e

• Ghana First 15 hours ago

So the school that you went, is this the English you were taught?

• Alkabuland 13 hours ago

@Yaaaa i just pitty you , you mean IMF is saying without any evidence and you belives and trust them .well i would not argue and idiot like you .

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 12 hours ago

Yaaa kwasia loss off 22bn to BOG simply means if the Bank had left the cedi to skyrocket the way IMF wants it BOG would have made an extra 22,bn.

Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the det ...

• Alley 11 hours ago

Did the IMF tell us how much profit was made compared to the losses? If I put 100million in investment and makes 100billion, does the 100million count as losses? Conflicting logic.

• Sempe Nii 15 hours ago

How can there be a 22b dollar loss if there's increased reserves? Is there something I'm missing?

• NzemaK- Use Sec'ty Recruits to build affordable houses 12 hours ago

Loss off 22bn to BOG simply means if the Bank had left the cedi to skyrocket the way IMF wants it BOG would have made an extra 22,bn.

Question is have we told IMF We want to make profit at all cost at the detriment of the ...

• Hugh Hefner 15 hours ago

Absolutely

• Tony 19 hours ago

IMF will do everything possible to undermine the stability this country is enjoying now. They want us to continue depending on them.

• Ruthan 19 hours ago

IMF & WB have the moral right to warn us and advise us bcoz we go to them every 4yrs. They are justified to put their beak into our affairs. Till we decide to be independent we can't complain from their interventions.

• New order 18 hours ago

Another idiot you are ? If you go to your mother for chop money at your matured age when will you stop asking? So you mean to say with imf and wb Africa can survive? I am sure you are a NPP

• KK 16 hours ago

see this animal too. go to the bust and talk to your stupid NDC fool soilders

• Yaaaa 17 hours ago

Liok at this muu. It is not right to make a loss of 22b. It is not sustainable. It is hurting the Central bank's balance sheet. It is dangerous

• Awo 19 hours ago

Foolish IMF. We won't

• Abusuapanin 18 hours ago

That's what's going on yet Sammy Gyamfi will deny it vehemently. We know NDC. LIES, PROPAGANDA and INSULTS. And their illiterate and senseless ANIMALS will insult IMF and those who understand what the IMF is saying. They are ...

• AK 17 hours ago

Sammy Gyamfi will come out with flimsy excuses to justify the losses. The day of accountability is just around the corner.

• Koboko 17 hours ago

Massa, did you understand what you read before blaming Sammy Gyamfi? Please go back and read the story again wai.

• NK 17 hours ago

IMF doesnt wish us well ohh,they want you always to rely on them

• Ghanaba 16 hours ago

the losses are the official choboo in the gold extraction and export scheme.

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 16 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 16 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.co
    Acce ...

• James 15 hours ago

The future is indeed pregnant. Hmmmmm

• Andamus 14 hours ago

Even if you don't know what stability is, look at nana ado john mahama and you will see the difference. IMF does not represent stability, John Mahama does

• Kido 13 hours ago

What did IMF say during the 8-year mismanagement of the previous governments? They always want us to depend on them. We prefer to chat our own path.Remember that Ghana belongs to us, not IMF.

• Francis Mccarthy 12 hours ago

I agree with you Kido. When the NPP were mismanaging the economy, the IMF never never criticised them. They even said, the BOG illegal printing of Ghs60billion 2022/2023 was ok. The IMF boss personally visited Ghana twice. S ...