A nation with misplaced priorities, low thinkers in power, what's wrong with the black man?
Jay in London 17 hours ago
IN JANUARY 2020, AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT 0VER 20 MIISTERS TO LONDON. THIS NUMBER DOES NOT INCLUDE THE CEOs OF SOEs.
SO IF ATTO FORSON CLAIMS THAT THE OIL MONEY WAS USED BY THE NPP FOR TRAVELS AMONG OTHER SUCH THINGS, HE IS ABS ... read full comment
IN JANUARY 2020, AKUFFO ADDO BROUGHT 0VER 20 MIISTERS TO LONDON. THIS NUMBER DOES NOT INCLUDE THE CEOs OF SOEs.
SO IF ATTO FORSON CLAIMS THAT THE OIL MONEY WAS USED BY THE NPP FOR TRAVELS AMONG OTHER SUCH THINGS, HE IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.
JANUARY 2020 WAS RIGHT AFTER THE YEAR OF RETURN TOURISM EXPLOIT SO I THOUGHT SADLY AT THE TIME THAT AKUFFO ADDO WAS STUPIDLY WASTING THE GAINS OF THAT YEAR.
WHEN IT COMES TO WASTING GOVERMENT FUNDS, THE NPP ARE THE WORST IN AFRICA, MAY BE AFTER THE NIGERIANS.
NEVER MIND THE NPP CONSTANT CLAIMS OF HAVING SUPERIOTR IDEAS.
ALWAYS MIND THEIR INTEGRITY FOR IDEAS WITHOUT INTEGRITY, HOWEVER GREAT THEY ARE, IS A LIABILITY TO THE COUNTRY AND ITS PEOPLE.
Nii Hammond 17 hours ago
Misplaced priority, petroleum revenues should rather be used for revenue generating projects like the petroleum hub in the western region to replicate a bigger refinery like Dangote,20 billion USD in Lekki, Nigeria.Many Ghanaians will have work , Ghana will sell a lot of petroleum refined products to west Africa,and even to Europe,and america,latin america, exactly like what Dangote is doing,now.We will also solve our fertilizer issue for good and export to all west Africa.We had this project on the table long ago before even Dangotes, but where are we, now as a nation.Politics is killing and destroying every good thing for the masses
KWAKU AFRE 16 hours ago
We don't believe or trust Kweeku Ato Forson.AYIGBE party NDC will NEVER construct any Accra-Kumasi dual highway for the sole reason that the road would lead to and pass through the Ashanti region. It's a deception and joke.NDC never have good intentions for the Ashantis and Ashanti region. Mark my words. Only KWAME NKRUMAH would have constructed Accra-Kumasi highway .
KWAKU AFRE 16 hours ago
WOBOA.LIAR
WOBOA.LIAR
Kofi Akwetey 15 hours ago
Brilliant idea
Kwame Peter 14 hours ago
These same group of people led by John Mahama could not complete ordinary Eastern Corridor Road which had already been started by Atta-Mills in FIVE AND HALF years so where is the track record? That Road Road brought a Ford Expedition bribe so a private jet for this one should be manageable.
Stupid Ato Forson 14 hours ago
Which Region produces oil?...Western Region, what are benefits western Region is deriving from petroleum revenues...All NDC PC for western Region must loss their seats...No leader in Western Region.
We will campaign to ens ... read full comment
Which Region produces oil?...Western Region, what are benefits western Region is deriving from petroleum revenues...All NDC PC for western Region must loss their seats...No leader in Western Region.
We will campaign to ensure ndc loses massively in western Region..using our oil revenues to develop develop Ashanti Region
Stupid Ato Forson 14 hours ago
We will campaign to ens ... read full comment
We will campaign to ensure ndc loses massively in western Region
Arsenal 12 hours ago
You are just a stupid liar. You are not from the Western Region. Stop the inferior communist tactics. Kwasea. Where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo gave Oil Cash in dollars to Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Panin of Kyebi. Stupid fool. You were then on top of ashawo so cared less about your region. Dog
Alhassan Mohammed. 13 hours ago
Mbo! mbo! mbo! Very excellent idea. May God keep the idea steadfast. Mbo!
Agbeli Kumordi 11 hours ago
Not right what about the royalties paid to the Ashatehene that money supposed to be used for the Ashate region
Abusuapanin 11 hours ago
Agbeli Kumordi, you're a smelly ANIMAL. It's your stupid father and foolish grandfather who pay royalties to Asantehene. KWASEA! Tribalism will kill you. Do you know anything about The Asantehene Foundation? It provides help in Education, Health and Business in Ashanti, Ahafo, Bono, Oti, Eastern and even parts of Volta Region. You just wake up and spew trash from your smelly mouth. Mention any Foundation by any Volta chief which is used to help people.
Agbeli Kumordi 10 hours ago
Look at you racoon to too
You're born at the cocoa farm no water do you know how to bath
That's why i described you as a racoon
The the only animal on earth smells ver bad
Tresor 7 hours ago
@ Abusuapanin dont mind those inward looking,shrine dwellers.Tribalism is their stock in trade.When it is done back to them,they cry victim
Your MTtU fines in Police pockets 7 hours ago
Have you thouhht about digitalizing fined payments for careless trotro, okada snd the rest ?
You are loosing money from careless motorist to fund road projects. Billionen are paid into the pockets of Police.
Have you thouhht about digitalizing fined payments for careless trotro, okada snd the rest ?
You are loosing money from careless motorist to fund road projects. Billionen are paid into the pockets of Police.
KWAKU AFRE 5 hours ago
Like Nkrumah,Akans made great mistakes by way of open arms and complacency. Too late?
Kwadwo Kyeremanteng Alan 4 hours ago
Is Bawumia an Akan? Or a rented ntafo from Walewale. An experienced toilet carrier?
Jkmee 13 minutes ago
Good idea we must know what specifically the oil and gold monies are used for so that the future generations will not accuse us of misusing the state resources
Deal with the perennial FLOODING issue first!
SO IF ATTO FORSON CLAIMS THAT THE OIL MONEY WAS USED BY THE NPP FOR TRAVELS AMONG OTHER SUCH THINGS, HE IS ABS ...
Misplaced priority, petroleum revenues should rather be used for revenue generating projects like the petroleum hub in the western region to replicate a bigger refinery like Dangote,20 billion USD in Lekki, Nigeria.Many Ghana ...
We don't believe or trust Kweeku Ato Forson.AYIGBE party NDC will NEVER construct any Accra-Kumasi dual highway for the sole reason that the road would lead to and pass through the Ashanti region. It's a deception and joke.ND ...
WOBOA.LIAR
Brilliant idea
These same group of people led by John Mahama could not complete ordinary Eastern Corridor Road which had already been started by Atta-Mills in FIVE AND HALF years so where is the track record? That Road Road brought a Ford ...
We will campaign to ens ...
You are just a stupid liar. You are not from the Western Region. Stop the inferior communist tactics. Kwasea. Where were you when Akufo Monkey Addo gave Oil Cash in dollars to Okyenhene Abotia Ofori Panin of Kyebi. Stupid foo ...
Agbeli Kumordi, you're a smelly ANIMAL. It's your stupid father and foolish grandfather who pay royalties to Asantehene. KWASEA! Tribalism will kill you. Do you know anything about The Asantehene Foundation? It provides help ...