Who in your family has 2 million Ghana cedis??? Who in your family can give you that money??? Even 10,000 cedis you won't get. Abowa toliwa.
Shamsi 21 hours ago
B33mq stfu. You yourself you don't have that kind of money. Twat
STOP IT 1 day ago
Does he think he is in Agbogbloshie market bargaining for coconuts?
SHAME 1 day ago
Massa, stop listening to and wasting your money on that your azaa immigration lawyer and SETTLE YOUR WIFE properly at once!
Pafio 1 day ago
Ghana Police should give the ex- wife a 24 hour police protection. The law should deal with this boy, he thinks his peanut can determine his desires. There should be a proper settlement based on company’s act of 1963 etc.
DEEVINITY 1 day ago
E no be you go make offer oooo.....The law will deal with the matter.
Fante Kenkey 22 hours ago
@ B33ma. Don’t display your ignorance and stupidity. I beg. Am sure you have not seen serious money before. 2million is chicken change. You and your wretched family are used to coins. You must learn to think seriously about issues. This useless monkey RNAQ has no decency. The lovely wife helped this idiot and bore him beautiful well brought children. This piece of CHICKEN SHIT of a man comes to the public to disgrace her because he found a light skinned unintelligent convicted slut and a fraudster. This man is shameless SON OF A BITCH. Don’t defend this scum bag. He looks like a breed between a frog and a wall gecko.
Obibini 22 hours ago
Is this guy still married to the late John Kumah’s wife as reported previously? I’m just asking.
What an insult
@ B33ma. Don’t display your ignorance and stupidity. I beg. Am sure you have not seen serious money before. 2million is chicken change. You and your wretched family are used to coins. You must learn to think seriously about ...