We need to start beating the lawyers. They are wasting our time. This is a thief who woud have been beaten to death if she stole form Makola or Kejetia. Such an ugly woman, with the face like Akufo-Addo
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
I dey fear sef muahahahaaaaa
Small brain Charles. 11 hours ago
And look at his neck!. Shameless man!
Cole 6 hours ago
Her neck like protractor!
Kyeiwaa Vida 5 hours ago
Hello girls, in case you want to steal, steal huge amounts so you can afford 'good' lawyers who can drag your case for years in the court of law. A plantain thief gets thrown in jail in seconds.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 4 hours ago
Her face lools like a shs Matron who has caught someone stealing sacks of food.from the food pantry muahahhaaaaa xhoffi oo choffi
Ahene 4 hours ago
I get angry when I see this girl's face. Small girl you start stealing money at this age, your first major appointment after school? Just cage her!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 2 hours ago
She swallowed an elephantiasis
Samy 29 minutes ago
Ohh Ama Ghana !!
Now our women are more corrupt than men of Ghana
Look carefully at this villager who allegedly use her office to loot our country ,she doesn’t look smart or beautiful but was able to to loot our count ... read full comment
Ohh Ama Ghana !!
Look carefully at this villager who allegedly use her office to loot our country ,she doesn’t look smart or beautiful but was able to to loot our country whopping 38mghc
If found guilty confiscate her illgotten properties before sending her to jail with hard labour
Criminals at highest places. Look at her face?
Ohh Ama Ghana !!
Look carefully at this villager who allegedly use her office to loot our country ,she doesn’t look smart or beautiful but was able to to loot our count ...