No compensation for DDEP losses — Ato Forson rules out payouts to bondholders

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Pet 4 hours ago

Bawumia should take this compensation to DDEP suffers as something good in his 2028 manifesto item. NPP, try consider this issue paaaaa. Dr. Achempong said something about this compensation during the flagbearership compagn ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...

• Wicked NDC is in power. Broken campaign promise 15 minutes ago

Only idiots trust and believe NDC. What campaign promise haven't they broken? Galamsey is worse, algbtq bill remains unsigned.

• You 1 hour ago

You mean Bawumia should use the problem they created to campaign? Like they did to E-levy and betting tax. We are patiently waiting for him to use it to campaign.

• wahala 55 minutes ago

And do you think he will be trusted? During the election they said money has been release to pay lock up funds, eg Gold cost securities nothing happen wai. He should bring it on and we will remind them paaaa and tell them it' ...

• Cuntiki 53 minutes ago

Pet, are you saying those who died will come back and vote for bawumia?
    Remember it’s still fresh in our memories.
    Maybe none of your family members died from that so you can open your stinky mouth and say anything at all ...

• Door keeper 28 minutes ago

No politician whether NPP or NDC should be trusted. Mahama and NDC promised to pay locked up funds from the banking cleaning up exercise. What has been done so far..? Zero. We are waiting for 2028. It is better to just boycot ...