Very presidential. Ato stands tall when compared to the NPP Sankwas 5
Mr. Slugger 1 day ago
Imagine non entities like Bawumia & Napo. Nkwaseafour mienu. When their middle parts are tied together with a firewood rope self the more Sankwas they become. Tweaaa
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 22 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
sly 1 day ago
Good news, please ask the President to cancel most of the holidays. Ghana needs to work hard to catch up with the developed world not chilling with too many unnecessary holidays.
GOLDEN 1 day ago
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!! GHANA IS RICHLY BLESSED WITH SO MUCH,STOP INTERNSL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT WAYS,OUR LEADERS NEED TO WAKE UP,HE WHO BORROWS IS NEVER FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Achakanapaya 1 day ago
Congratulations Ato The Forcing.
The IMF should just go forever.
Ghanaian don't need any PCI.
The white Man is the representative of the devil on Earth.
Agbeli Kumordi 1 day ago
Break away from the so called world Bank and IMF
Both are are African blood suckers
Ghana needs financial independence and freedom
Modisane 1 day ago
Hiphiphip Hurray.
Well done NDC and Ato
Hiphiphip Hurray.
Well done NDC and Ato
Sunday Oliseh 1 day ago
No peace for npp
Francis Mccarthy 1 day ago
MIRACLE? ATO FORSON THE NEXT “PRESIDENT “ KKNOW DOUBT. NDC TAKING ALL ECONOMIC STEPS TO MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN. I THINK WE SHOULD All HELP THE Govt TO SUCCEED. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MR. ASIAMAH THE GOB AnD ATO FORSON ARE “ REAL PATRIOTS “ TARKWA GOLDFIELD IS FOR GHANAIANS.
Nii 1 day ago
I urge the good for nothing NPP to demonstrate against this. Useless idiot lead by a mad liar BAWUMIA and his NPP piglets. FOOLS.
Sika empe dede 22 hours ago
Imagine if the MP was arrested at Accra airport!!!!
Chai some people will mount their podium behind the kenke seller's table and the rest will be sitting on the street for empty attention!!!
THE GREAT COLLOSSUS 1 day ago
STAY AWAY FROM THOSE GLOBAL BLOOD SUCKERS!!!!!THEY ARE UP TO NO GOOD!!!. HAVE YOU SEEN SATAN GIVEN YOU ANYTHING GOOD BEFORE? LEFT TO ME ALONE,ALL SO CALLED UNNECESSARY HOLIDAYS SHOULD BE SCRAPPED!!!! LET US USE OUR BRAINS AND FALL ON OUR OWN GOD GIVEN RESOURCES TO DEVELOP THE COUNTRY. WITH SO MUCH MASSIVE RESOURCES IN GHANA RUNNING INTO MULTI-TRILLIONS $$$$$$$$$$ WHICH I CAN SEE,GHANA SHOULD BE LENDING TO ALL AFRICAN COUNTRIES BY NOW AND NOT EVEN HAVE THE SCINTILLA OF BORROWING THOUGHTS.CURRENT LEADERS ARE TRYING THEIR BEST BUT THEY NEED HEAVY INPUTS AND STRATEGIC DIRECTION/ADVICE FROM SEASONED STRATEGIC & CREATIVE PROFESSIONALS LIKE SOME OF US,TO TAKE IT TO THAT AFOREMENTIONED VISION!!!!!
JANKROMAH 23 hours ago
BAN NPP from POWER for 100 years
==========================-=
This is sustainable "If and only If" the evil Akuffo-Addo-brained NPP is thrown away far from power for a minimum of 100 years!
Adjei 22 hours ago
Err 100? Please add another 0 to that. BAN NPP FOR A 1000 YEARS. Them parasites need to be eviscerated!
Kwaku 22 hours ago
Why do you need IMF technical support to implement financial reforms in a republic like Ghana? The person making profits from lending you money is advising you on how to make reforms so you won't borrow from them again? This must be a joke.
Jkmee 22 hours ago
Good news for patriotic Ghanaians
The Ghanaian 20 hours ago
No economy survives the death of its ecology. Every economy is, at its core, a conversion system: land into food, water into health, forests into climate stability, minerals into industry. Strip away the environment, and what remains is just accounting without substance. GDP can rise, the exchange rate can be 1 dollar to 0.000001 Cedis, and trade balances can look impressive, highest per capita income ever imagined on earth - but if rivers are poisoned, soils degraded, and forests erased, the inputs that sustain all those numbers collapse.
The Ghanaian 20 hours ago
In practical terms, any country that treats environmental protection as optional is not making a trade-off- it is liquidating its future to finance its present . Galamsey is not just destroying rivers. It is destroying: the soil that feeds us, the food that nourishes us, and the brains that must build the future. A nation that poisons its land and water is, in effect, dismantling its own survival systems - food and intelligence - at the same time. A nation cannot recover lost brain capacity in its children. If unchecked, Ghana risks long-term cognitive decline and weakened institutions. Natural resources never guarantee a country's success. Human resources certainly do.
Alidu 19 hours ago
Is that the reason the Cedis is getting weaker since Monday?
Oyiwa !! We said it 19 hours ago
Are we not back to square one. !!! Oh NDC you claim to be competent why do you still need the IMF to teach you how to manage our finances?. Just asking
SA 9 hours ago
Let's stop borrowing money from the international market, stealing white peoples money and learn to work for ourselves, learn how to feed ourselves. The lazy attitude, corruption, rampant stealing by our leaders all derived from our slavery mentality of refusing to work for ourselves and going for easy money, loans and sharing them through juicy unnecessary contracts by our leaders, building the same road 10 times in 50 years instead of ones. We cannot be foolish and give away our minerals for nothing, 15 percent royalty, lie to the citizens, then turn round and go for loans to do projects, stupid and criminal behaviour - investors for what, to do what, to benefit who? Surely, not to benefit the citizens other than our useless politians, leaders and the investors themselves, bribed everyone in parliament with one million US Dollars each, 450 million and dig their gold for 30 years, 20 billion US Dollars, work out the profit for the one investor, Gold Fields Limited, foolish can we be. NOW THEY ARE ASKING FOR ANOTHER 20 YEARS LEASE, BRIBING OUR POLITICIANS AND FOOLISH, SELFISH LEADERS AGAIN, YOU KEEP QUIET AND ENJOY POVERTY FOR LIFE, FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE.
IT IS TIME TO BAN ALL FOREIGN MINING COMPANIES FROM AFRICA - AND GHANA/AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS IN THE WORLD MUST BEGIN TO BE HIGHLY VIGILANT ON THEIR TRADE AND INVESTMENT AGREEMENTS WITH CHINA 6 hours ago
THE TRICKY AND EVIL WHITE MAN AND HIS RACIST GANG OF ALLIES AND CORPORATIONS ARE SECRETLY PLANING SOME SERIOUS STRATEGIC FAKE GLOBALIZATIONAL WORLD AGENDAS (including a war) WITH CHINA - JUST TO PLUNGE AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS INTO ECONOMIC DISTRESS AND DERAIL EVERY BLACK NATION'S PROGRESS IN DEVELOPMENT AND EMPOWERMENT. If you give the FAKE, tricky, corrupt and evil white man an inch, he would take a step to make THE LIE look like THE TRUTH and make immorality become moral and turn every natural way of living into an artificial way of living, so that he can continue to control the money, power and the people. THE TRICKY WHITE MAN IS A THREAT TO ALL LIVING THINGS ON EARTH because he is unnatural to the earth - and BLACK PEOPLE should be wiser enough now to CUT ALL ECONOMIC AND SECURITY TIES with the tricky white man and also shut down and block all his loopholes and world agendas he comes up with.
GLOBALIZATION is a recipe for Modern Slavery, Human Rights Abuse, Dictatorship and Exploitation. Any entity or corporation that wants to control and change your believe system, your culture and lifestyle and your mood and happiness - before doing business with you, is rather a serious THREAT to you and your entire future generations. Business is Business and any other thing must be taken out!
When you begin to see China strategically changing it's Foreign Policy in the world, is a clear sign that the tricky, greedy, corrupt, Rights Abusive and evil white man is behind it all. Between now 2026 and 2029, Ghana/Africa and all Black Nations in the world must begin to localize every foreign infrastructural economic agreements with the Chinese and other (white man) investors, in other to decrease the rate of foreign importation and dependency drastically. All BLACK nations in the world must begin to order and push these investors, especially the Chinese to start building their headquarters and manufacturing factories in their respective countries in other to DOMESTICATE and exit every foreign economic dependency. Ghana/Africa and all black nations must begin to KICK OUT these Chinese and other foreign investors when they refuse to comply.
When you see all these greedy, wicked and corrupt so called leaders of the West (white man)visiting black nations in the world and talking about ONENESS and equality in partnership and trade is a clear sign they are plotting something extremely wicked and fatal behind the scene towards BLACK people. So called white people are not at all equal to BLACK people - they are far far far inferior to BLACK people and their time and reality is catching up with them. Even NATURE is anti white people - when you do a critical NATURE research, you would find out that almost every natural thing on and inside the EARTH was created for BLACK people existence - and that is the main reason why the tricky white man is constantly experimenting every little thing whiles attacking NATURE and trying every possible dubious means to change the natural ways of living into an artificial lifestyle. The BRAIN in the heads of BLACK people are far more in tuned and advance than that of white people - and the white man knows it, that is why he uses oppressive methods and FAKE scientific and TRICKNOLOGY narratives against BLACK people to make white people feel good about themselves.
The tricky, greedy, corrupt and evil white man and his evil boss - the Roman Catholic Church are also seriously planning with China on how they can use technology to globally FAKE the so called ANTI-CHRIST in the skies - and also FAKE the so called Alien contact with humans. The most corrupt, Human Rights abusive and evil Roman Catholic Church and it's racist white little boy have paid so many pastors and preachers to start talking about the END TIMES and the coming of the FAKE so called jesus christ. They (the west and the Roman Catholic Church) are trying to use corrupt, tricky and every dubious means possible to try and introduce a modern slavery and dictatorship era, but it shall seriously BACKFIRE big time in their faces because the ancestors of ALKEBULAN/KEMET (AFRICA) are already awaken and are now highly alive in so many BLACK babies, children, young adults and some grown ups. The tricks and methods, including the FAKE so called word of God - the ''bible'' which the evil white man use to enslave black people shall no longer work, because black people worldwide shall continue to rise and rise until they've taken over and taken back the entire planet which was created for them by their TRUE NATURE TRADITIONAL SUPREME CREATOR who is not in some heaven but right here on Earth. The world would not end today nor tomorrow - and no human or mankind being can destroy the world, DO NOT BE FOOLLED by the tricky and evil white man and his racist gang of allies, pastors and corporations. Did the world come to end when the evil white man was molesting, raping, beating, destroying and killing BLACK people during slavery? Did the world end during the 1st and 2nd and 3rd war? Did Japan and the world come to an end entirely when the evil white man wickedly dropped the atomic bomb on Japan? Why would pastors continue to take those FAKE and greedy tithes and offering and even continue to ask their church members to continue donating money for church projects and programs if they know the world is coming to an end? Severe FEAR and destruction has engulfed the tricky and evil white man because he has seen the enormous rise of the black race all over the world, so he's trying to use the old trick in the book to cause confusions and wars in other to save his face, but it is too too and too late for the white man.
Ghana/Africa and all black nations in the world must drug the so called Pope and the entire Roman Catholic Church to the I.C.C, U.N, and the I.C.J for genocide committed against BLACK people during slavery and colonization. The Roman Catholic Church is a terrorist organization that was seriously directly involved in slavery - and apologizing for slavery is simply NOT GOOD ENOUGH. Any entity or corporation that destroyed and killed millions of people must not be allowed to walk free. It is time for all black nations in the world to start blocking all the loopholes and start shutting down all these white propaganda machines (the churches) that always leads to BLACK people destruction. Just take a serious look at the number of BLACK people that have died through the methods of that so called JEHOVA'S WITNESSES? BLACK people must start reasoning in their thinking, there is nothing holy and spiritual about the bible - and it is clearly not the word of the TRUE NATURE TRADITIONAL SUPREME CREATOR GOD of the people of ALKEBULAN/KEMET (AFRICA) That so called God in that useless fake bible is a complete white man, because he is a Terrorist, Divisive, Racist, Arrogant, Wicked, Unintelligent, Human Rights Abusive, a Destroyer, a Killer, Unjust and a colonizer. Come to think of it - white people NEVER EXISTED until about thousand plus years ago, so why would some god give the colonizer a so called salvation book when BLACK people was created and lived long long ago about some hundreds of thousand years before the white man came into existence?
The tricky and evil white man and his religion has been and still is a SERIOUS THREAT to every living thing on EARTH and it's about time ALKEBULAN/KEMET (AFRICA) and all black nations shut down the corrupt white man and his propaganda machines and world agendas.
Good news. Ato Forson and others are forcing.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn ...
TIME TO ENFORCE TRANSPARENCY,TRANSPARENCY,AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY!!!!!! GHANA IS RICHLY BLESSED WITH SO MUCH,STOP INTERNSL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF EXTERNAL FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT WAYS,OUR LEADERS ...
Hiphiphip Hurray.
Well done NDC and Ato
No peace for npp
MIRACLE? ATO FORSON THE NEXT “PRESIDENT “ KKNOW DOUBT. NDC TAKING ALL ECONOMIC STEPS TO MAKE GHANA GREAT AGAIN. I THINK WE SHOULD All HELP THE Govt TO SUCCEED. PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MR. ASIAMAH THE GOB AnD ATO FORSON ARE “ ...
STAY AWAY FROM THOSE GLOBAL BLOOD SUCKERS!!!!!THEY ARE UP TO NO GOOD!!!. HAVE YOU SEEN SATAN GIVEN YOU ANYTHING GOOD BEFORE? LEFT TO ME ALONE,ALL SO CALLED UNNECESSARY HOLIDAYS SHOULD BE SCRAPPED!!!! LET US USE OUR BRAINS AND ...
Why do you need IMF technical support to implement financial reforms in a republic like Ghana? The person making profits from lending you money is advising you on how to make reforms so you won't borrow from them again? This ...
No economy survives the death of its ecology. Every economy is, at its core, a conversion system: land into food, water into health, forests into climate stability, minerals into industry. Strip away the environment, and wha ...
In practical terms, any country that treats environmental protection as optional is not making a trade-off- it is liquidating its future to finance its present . Galamsey is not just destroying rivers. It is destroying: the s ...
Let's stop borrowing money from the international market, stealing white peoples money and learn to work for ourselves, learn how to feed ourselves. The lazy attitude, corruption, rampant stealing by our leaders all derived f ...
THE TRICKY AND EVIL WHITE MAN AND HIS RACIST GANG OF ALLIES AND CORPORATIONS ARE SECRETLY PLANING SOME SERIOUS STRATEGIC FAKE GLOBALIZATIONAL WORLD AGENDAS (including a war) WITH CHINA - JUST TO PLUNGE AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NA ...