Government targets 70% 5G coverage by 2027

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ..... ,,

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 day ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........B ...

• Please allow US, mobile connectivity also town MT N & Telecel 1 day ago

Allow us, even mobile connectivity always down , you will never call and reach a contact the first time

• Kweku 1 day ago

The talking is too much. Data connectivity in Ghana is very poor and unreliable. The minister should stop talking and move into action

• 12345 1 day ago

why do we always go chasing "clout"? lets get the basic infra in place first. what is 5G if subscribers cannot get access to 5G devices or even the connectivity itself leaves much to be desired?
    Even on 4G, all the telcos st ...

• Nana 1 day ago

Have they even considered the health risk associated with these cell phone towers? Plus, as many have rightly expressed, the connectivity we have sef koraa we no dey see top. When we get the basics right, we can build upwards ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

Fix the poor service quality of telcos first. Telecel network is so poor in the regions and know one seems to care

• Wise up 1 day ago

Wants excellent home used cars from China and other machinery call AUTO PRESIDENT ON +8616607301693

• Former President 1 day ago

Blah, blah, blah, blah. I expect to be a multi billionaire by next week - I have GHc 5 invested.

• Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 1 day ago

Better hurry up for 6G is around the corner, about to be deployed soon.

5G was deployed in March 2019 globally and this is 2026.

What is wrong with Ghana talking about 5G deployment in 2027?

Ebeiiiiiii

• GHANA/AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NATIONS IN THE WORLD MUST BEGIN TO BE HIGHLY VIGILANT ON THEIR TRADE AND INVESTMENT AGREEMENTS WITH CHINA 10 hours ago

THE TRICKY AND EVIL WHITE MAN AND HIS RACIST GANG OF ALLIES AND CORPORATIONS ARE SECRETLY PLANING SOME SERIOUS STRATEGIC FAKE GLOBALIZATIONAL WORLD AGENDAS (including a war) WITH CHINA - JUST TO PLUNGE AFRICA AND ALL BLACK NA ...