We pray that you're not involved. If the contrary is the case, then pay for your crime and learn sense!
Stop duping hardworking people and undermining Ghana's image.
We pray that you're not involved. If the contrary is the case, then pay for your crime and learn sense!
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 3 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Burn the qur'an and kill muslims.
END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 3 days ago
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...rt9h
God will elevate Nigeria 3 days ago
What image does Ghana have? Go and read whats happening in Ghana.
MERMAIDS 3 days ago
You and who pray? Mtcheeew!
CRIMINALS HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA POLITICS AND LOOTING OUR NATION TILL DOOMSDAY. 1 day ago
GHANAIANS ARE WONDERFUL FOOLS WITH SHORT MEMORIY. THEY CALL KUFUOR "YEN PAPA KUFUOR"! YOU AND WHOSE PAPA KUFUOR? CERTAINLY NOT ME.
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES DID INCALCULABLE DAMAGE TO GHANA' ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE WONDERFUL FOOLS WITH SHORT MEMORIY. THEY CALL KUFUOR "YEN PAPA KUFUOR"! YOU AND WHOSE PAPA KUFUOR? CERTAINLY NOT ME.
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES DID INCALCULABLE DAMAGE TO GHANA'S ECONOMY THAN ALL OTHER GHANAIN LEADERS COMBINED..
TODAY, IN RETIREMENT, THESE TWO, KUFUOR AND AKUFO-ADDO, CRUISE AROUND IN EXPENSIVE TAXPAYER-FUNDED VEHICLES FUELED AND MAINTAINED FREE AS PART OF THEIR FUCKING RETIREMENT LARGESSE. WHEN THEY GET ILL, THEY ARE FLOWN ABROAD FOR TREATMENT AT THE POOR GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS EXPENSE. WHEN THEY DROP DEAD, THE VERY TAXPAYERS MONEY WILL BE USED FOR THEIR FUCKING FUNERALS AND BURIALS, AND THEIR GRAVESIDES WILL BE MAINTAINED BY THE VERY POOR TAXPAYERS WHOSE MONIES THEY LOOTED LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE WHILE IN OFFICE.
GHANA PAA! IS THIS HOW TO BUILD UP A THIRD-WORLD POOR OVERLOOTED AND FUCKED UP HIGHLY INDEBTED FUCKED UP ECONOMY?
I hear his brother is Medikal? 3 days ago
The 'thing' is in the family! Cash out ! Lol ! Those who have ears let them hear !
Stone 3 days ago
Please, there is place in Ghana called Kotoka International Airport. Please reporter take note and check your facts and report accurately.
See this one 3 days ago
I hope they imprison him.
Defrauding others to live large. They sit in parliament to makes laws for others to obey and won't obey them themselves
Sam 3 days ago
JESUS IS THE TRUTH, THE WAY AND FOREVER LIFE
REPENT AND COME TO HIM NOW!!!
Kanawu. 3 days ago
They live ostentatious lives and talk without regard to anybody but on their consciences, they are more demonic than Satan. They are a disgrace to their tribes. OK Frimpong, I think you have now seen your smoothness level. We thank God no Trokosi tribe is involved
Kennedy Agyepong 3 days ago
So Abu Trica is not alone in Ghana
Jesus Christ our Established Altar . 3 days ago
Eiii hmmm
Eiii hmmm
Kwaa 3 days ago
And such an alleged fraudster is a Ghanaian MP, I wonder which laws he will help to enact. Or did he contest to become an MP just for the immunity?
Kwame Peter 2 days ago
Kanawu,the crime of the people you referred to involves just some few human heads and blood for their thirsty deities.
Boye 2 days ago
All this idiot are working laws for Ghana to Obey when they don't Obey international Laws Thief
Nana 2 days ago
Hoping this may not be true. But if it's true, then this is a disgrace. Americans don't play. Look at the genesis of the case, it started since 2021. So they have carefully and craftly followed the case unknowingly to the accused. It's a case for thought. And until proven guilty, he's now presumed innocent. Let's see what happens.
Tamale North Boy 1 day ago
I hope and pray ghis is not true
Capt Adabuga 23 hours ago
You dey there and brag until your Punk ass touches the US soil. Sankwaas man
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.......You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.........Bur ...
Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...
KRUNFUOR KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO AND THEIR THIEVING APPOINTEES DID INCALCULABLE DAMAGE TO GHANA' ...
They live ostentatious lives and talk without regard to anybody but on their consciences, they are more demonic than Satan. They are a disgrace to their tribes. OK Frimpong, I think you have now seen your smoothness level. We ...
Eiii hmmm
Hoping this may not be true. But if it's true, then this is a disgrace. Americans don't play. Look at the genesis of the case, it started since 2021. So they have carefully and craftly followed the case unknowingly to the acc ...