You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ... read full comment
You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE gods’’
Ajeeee 4 days ago
Eiiii 13th December 2024 paaaaa. After elections no campaign
Tamale North Boy 4 days ago
Did you stop eating because of elections?
Never use dishonest BEEDEG for your shipping 4 days ago
Bogus companies all over.
Cheats and thieves who are taking advantage of weak systems to exploit
BEEDEG needs investigation by the Ghana Shippers Council
Thieves
Thieves
Eben 4 days ago
Kwabena Duffour does not have the money.
Regulators compromised due to political interference .How did they get Environmental and Mining Permit?
EPA and MinCOM captured by politicians.
Heath Goldfields just scammers
Destr ... read full comment
Regulators compromised due to political interference .How did they get Environmental and Mining Permit?
Destroying people's livelihoods and destroying resource.
Mining like Galamsey operators
Unions also useless
How can a mine get an old pump from Obuasi and old Golden Star pump to dewater a mine .
Plan to dewater available but former Unions some workers on cohort with Heath Goldfields to set up these dewatering systems.
All are seeing the consequences.
No spares and spare pumps to dewater mine
Kofi B 3 days ago
You don't have sense, Heath Goldfields did EMP, environmental management plan and submitted to EPA and paid fees, ofui. The company has HSE Manager who is a local boy we all know him, he has experience from Goldfields and Anglogold Ashanti, he obtained the permits for the company, aboa beast, think small beyond galamsey na gyimie no be plenty.
Thomas 4 days ago
Scammers
I thought Heath paid all the monies.
Heath with no money turn to politics and social media campaigns
Pay the monies
Revive the mines Tailings Dam Plant Underground dewatering and redevelopment underground.
If n ... read full comment
Scammers
Pay the monies
Revive the mines Tailings Dam Plant Underground dewatering and redevelopment underground.
If not leave the Mine
Sack old Union executives
Mine Workers Union
Regulators EPA and MinCOM how can the mine have all the permits?
Local contractors thinking of own interests
Heath Goldfields did you see the function at Damang over the weekend?
Heath Goldfields Regulators politicians Union executives Mine Workers Union have failed us.
What a disgrace
Ghanaians against Ghanaians
Is this what local content supposed to mean ?
Yaw Panyin 3 days ago
If you have the money go and take the lease then? You think you can run a mine on Ghana Web?
If I am the MD no FGR moron was going to be employed, nkwasiafo. The nonsense they left behind alone will justify such a decision ... read full comment
If you have the money go and take the lease then? You think you can run a mine on Ghana Web?
If I am the MD no FGR moron was going to be employed, nkwasiafo. The nonsense they left behind alone will justify such a decision. Kaka idiots are all uneducated people, Awal has no certificate. Kwame Kyei wanted to be OHS Superintendent in the same mine, he was interviewed and he failed we know and he is running round with CACA to make noise. Nfui plural.
You think terminating lease is some simple thing? Nonsense
Arthur 4 days ago
Empty barrels make the most noise.
Heath Goldfields
Meet your lease commitments
Useless MD with no integrity
Qualifications means nothing
How can you listen to Union guys and leave experienced mining hands
FGR you ... read full comment
Heath Goldfields
FGR you claim useless mined more than 3000 ounces per month
How much are you mining monthly!
Meet lease agreement requirements
We know all the shenanigans you doing instead of Mining
All large mines in Ghana no noise and contributing to the fiscus
Mine State wants revenue and all stakeholders
Pay monies
Invest in business
Mine for benefit of all stakeholders
Mining not social nedia
KK 3 days ago
As a useful idiot, why didn't you go take the mine to run? The MD is better than everyone in your family, kwasia
Mike Assnte 4 days ago
Politics main problem
Useless Mine workers Union
Union guys nokofio
Local contractors stomach interest
Without huge Capital investment Heath Goldfields forget
Downfall of FGR was money to invest
Doing the same things a ... read full comment
Politics main problem
Union guys nokofio
Doing the same things and we want different results
Insanity
Mouth mouth 4 days ago
Kpebu mining is not sitting at tv studios and making noise it is a result oriented enterprise solely on profit and loss issues it requires elaborate planing and work activities
Tell the whole world the reserve and resources ... read full comment
Kpebu mining is not sitting at tv studios and making noise it is a result oriented enterprise solely on profit and loss issues it requires elaborate planing and work activities
Tell the whole world the reserve and resources situation of the mine
The proven ones and unproven
Mere mention of a capital does not result in making a mine worthy of operation at anytime
Please leave the mine for those with technical abilities to run it and it is not going to be big at a glance
Bogoso Prestea mine is different from Damang mine
It has got a long way to go with its social political risks
I hope someone will send Kpebu to look at the underground mine and I wonder if he will open his mouth again if he is able to descend into any of the levels and return
KK 3 days ago
Kpebu is being deceived by morons, idiot CACA fools who want to do galamsey, mboasem.
Go and terminate the lease yourself, nkwasiafo.
Kpebu is being deceived by morons, idiot CACA fools who want to do galamsey, mboasem.
Mike 4 days ago
500 million USD how did it come about
150 million based on Monies owed fixing Plant Underground infrastructure and equipment
It seems Heath entered an agreement not knowing left and right
Information available
Will try ... read full comment
150 million based on Monies owed fixing Plant Underground infrastructure and equipment
Information available
Will try and get hold of Managers involved in due Dr diligence
You need stories for Refractory Ore plant
Old plant did not cater for underground refractory ore Other places on lease?
Why did Golden Star stop plant?
Please get Money and execute your plans
From December 2024 to now how many levels of water pumped out
Pathetic performance.
Money Money Money
Chaddar is the President 4 days ago
Its because the govt of Ghana will not help ordinary Ghanaian or Ghanaians to own the company in this modern Ghana.
Big Joe 1 day ago
NDC again, They want to take this mine also
NYW 23 hours ago
Carpenter lawyer, there is one thing you should understand in Ghanaian politics. When the table turn, you will not fit in Ghana. Your aggressive hatred will not lead you anywhere. I wonder how he was called to the bar. Village lawyer.
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Thieves
Destr ...
You don't have sense, Heath Goldfields did EMP, environmental management plan and submitted to EPA and paid fees, ofui. The company has HSE Manager who is a local boy we all know him, he has experience from Goldfields and Ang ...
Scammers
Pay the monies
If n ...
If I am the MD no FGR moron was going to be employed, nkwasiafo. The nonsense they left behind alone will justify such a decision ...
Heath Goldfields
FGR you ...
Politics main problem
Union guys nokofio
Doing the same things a ...
Tell the whole world the reserve and resources ...
Information available
Will try ...
Carpenter lawyer, there is one thing you should understand in Ghanaian politics. When the table turn, you will not fit in Ghana. Your aggressive hatred will not lead you anywhere. I wonder how he was called to the bar. Villag ...