Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.....Burn the qur'an and kill muslims...
Innocent Gbadzavi 12 hours ago
Kofi do you trust any information from anyone connected with this otherwise shady and convoluted transaction? Was there a buy-back clause in the Purchase and Sale Agreement? If yes, why? If not, what is the sense of going to buy the gold and more at a loss? If you sold at a lower price and you now have to buy at a higher price why won’t you achieve losses? This is the same disingenuous financial economics Teeth Otukunor used in the cocoa farms to address our farmers. Financial magic and lack of transparency galore. Kofi look carefully at the timing, Cabinet approvals and whether the sale and decision to buy-back tally with the narratives being bandied about. WHY HAS THE BANK OF GHANA REFUSED TO MAKE ALL THE DOCUMENTS PUBLIC IF THE TRANSACTION WAS ABOVE BOARD? ONE DAY ONE DAY PEOPLE WILL GROW UP !!!!
Yaa 10 hours ago
@ Innocent Gbadzavi the Agblanyakope drunkard. You go explain taya. See your long epistle. You get time oooo
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 11 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 10 hours ago
We have too many fools in the NDC. The other time, Asiedu Nkati3 looked in the face of Ghanaians and told them that if government gives them employment, who will then become a thief?
On this note, toilet self is better and u ... read full comment
We have too many fools in the NDC. The other time, Asiedu Nkati3 looked in the face of Ghanaians and told them that if government gives them employment, who will then become a thief?
On this note, toilet self is better and useful than clueless drankard John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's kaka head and smelly mouth attracts flies all over anytime he opens it. Edudzie Tamakloe's teeth like nikanik
Hmm 13 hours ago
"Come and I will open the books", really! You are supposed to publish that information for public consumption. Not pick and choose who gets to see it. I'm sorry, I forgot myself and assumed I was reading the outputs from serious global players.
Aden 7 hours ago
@ Hmnn no Central Bank anywhere in the world does that. From Egland to Germany to Fance to USA
KY 13 hours ago
I was skeptical initially when it came out that over 50% of our gold reserve is sold for other investment portfolio but given the behavior of cocoa in international market, I now change my mind
Nana Kwame King 12 hours ago
So why not publish the entire report. Kofi Bentil is not Ghanaian more than everybody. We all are interested in the deal. Just publsih it on your website and we all can see it.
Jay in London 11 hours ago
SINCE WHEN DID KOFI BENTSIL BECOME A "POLICY ANALYST"
HE USED TO GO AROUND CLAIMING THAT HE WAS A LAWYER.
Andamus 11 hours ago
I think we should rather encourage Kofi ''talk talk'' Bentil to go to the governor who is PHD to school him on the topic "Business Transactions". Cheap CSO member in polical clothing
Abugre 7 hours ago
Adamus!, so you believe these our people with PhDs. God help you. Take time and analyse their presentations unless you are like me.
Kofi Armoo 11 hours ago
Kofi Bentil will come as what haaaaaaa Bawumia assistant or what. In what exactly capacity is Bentil going there for.
Kwame panin 10 hours ago
This galamsey governor is behaving like his paymasters.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 10 hours ago
Dr. Asiamah, please it's not only Kofi Bentil who's scared and suspicious about this imprudent transaction. Myself, Vim Lady and by extension concerned Ghanaians need a down-to-earth explanation.
Fiifi Kwartey lied in the ... read full comment
Dr. Asiamah, please it's not only Kofi Bentil who's scared and suspicious about this imprudent transaction. Myself, Vim Lady and by extension concerned Ghanaians need a down-to-earth explanation.
Fiifi Kwartey lied in the past that fromer President Kuffour had sold almost all Ghana's gold. The NDC wasted our ears for nothing. Today see them do it. Why is selling our gold now a better option?
Now the NDC has admitted over 50% of Ghana's is sold to shore up Ghana's international reserves. Is dollar a better preferred backup than gold?
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys.
Bfoh 10 hours ago
Publish your reasons. U want him to come to you silence him with cash abi.
Maama Gonja Mafia 9 hours ago
Gonja mafia john mahama is using his brother to steal from ghanaians as if thee is no tomorrow.
Talk true 9 hours ago
Why don't you publish it
You are inviting him alone to ''breb"" him
Why don't you publish it
Blema 9 hours ago
Mr. Governor please don't worry your head over that idiot. Where was he when funds were dissipated by Nana Addo and his cohorts. Kofi Bentil, what did you say when those guys were sharing the COVID Money and the President was using the tax payer's money for the hole dug for the Cathedral.
Truth stands 8 hours ago
You sold gold at price lower than the current price and you want to shore up your reserve without incurring a loss doesn't make sense.
K Duah 8 hours ago
Why not wait till gold prices drop before they have to buy. It will not go up for ever.
Pee 8 hours ago
Johnson I trust you. Forget about these people and concentrate on your work ooo, they are only doing politics
Pee 8 hours ago
Kofi Bentil is lobbying for Bawumia's running mate position
Yaw 8 hours ago
His face looks like a fool. That Kofi Bentil. No wonder he fears Martin Kpebu like kakai.
Abugre 7 hours ago
What did the BoG not say when the IMF uncovered the $214m dollars loss? They said it was incorrect only for us to know that they were telling lies!
Ashiamah, spare us the lies.
When then frog dies, its full length will ... read full comment
What did the BoG not say when the IMF uncovered the $214m dollars loss? They said it was incorrect only for us to know that they were telling lies!
When then frog dies, its full length will be known.
Paapa 6 hours ago
Governor: please don’t entertain Kofi Bentil’s gesture and extend any olive branch to open any books to him. Omani is not your regulator. They are just trying to lure you to pay them. They were in Ghana for the last 8 years and observed NPP’s looting brigade and never raised any qualms.
WHY INVITE ONLY BENTIL? 6 hours ago
Do you think you are running a family and friends organisation, sia put it up there for everyone to read!
Kofi Bentil. You’re invited
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not ...
Kofi do you trust any information from anyone connected with this otherwise shady and convoluted transaction? Was there a buy-back clause in the Purchase and Sale Agreement? If yes, why? If not, what is the sense of going to ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker,i can Link you to any ...
On this note, toilet self is better and u ...
"Come and I will open the books", really! You are supposed to publish that information for public consumption. Not pick and choose who gets to see it. I'm sorry, I forgot myself and assumed I was reading the outputs from s ...
Fiifi Kwartey lied in the ...
Why don't you publish it
Mr. Governor please don't worry your head over that idiot. Where was he when funds were dissipated by Nana Addo and his cohorts. Kofi Bentil, what did you say when those guys were sharing the COVID Money and the President was ...
When then frog dies, its full length will ...
Governor: please don’t entertain Kofi Bentil’s gesture and extend any olive branch to open any books to him. Omani is not your regulator. They are just trying to lure you to pay them. They were in Ghana for the last 8 yea ...