i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more. 9 hours ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL Link you up, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 and i wiLL Link you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of who you need and i wiLL Link you up..
Bob 10 hours ago
We are not going to apologise to you now and forever.
Go and burn the sea.
Stupid fool.
Go and burn the sea.
Stupid fool.
Mandela 10 hours ago
Usual stupid Ashanti Bantama Npp repetitive windy nonsense. Nobody is paying you attention.
NPP wast of time 10 hours ago
Kwasia kwa, have you apologized for DDEP haircut program??
ObuasiMan 8 hours ago
Why is this NPP MP, Okyere Baafi, always confused?
Mr. T 6 hours ago
Fork off. SOBS
NPP ? Ken usa 6 hours ago
What the happen ?
You want what ?
What the happen ?
You want what ?
KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 5 hours ago
NO ANY APOLOGY TO PLEASE NPP VULTURES!!
HUMAN AS WE ARE, WE CAN PROMISE BUT IT COULD HAPPEN THAT WE CANNOT EXACTLY FULFILL THAT PROMISE.
INDEED,THE NDC PROMISED A 24-HOUR ECONOMY WHERE THREE PEOPLE COULD BE ASSIGNED.TO ONE ... read full comment
HUMAN AS WE ARE, WE CAN PROMISE BUT IT COULD HAPPEN THAT WE CANNOT EXACTLY FULFILL THAT PROMISE.
INDEED,THE NDC PROMISED A 24-HOUR ECONOMY WHERE THREE PEOPLE COULD BE ASSIGNED.TO ONE JOB OF EIGHT HOURS APIECE. WHERE THE STRUCTURES ARE IN PLACE, THE 24-HOUR ECONOMY HAS STARTED IN FULL FORCE. THE GOVERNMENT HAS STARTED PUTTING IN MORE STRUCTURES TO ENSURE THAT THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS OPENED UP FOR THE POLICY, SO WHAT IS THE CONCERN OF THE NATION WRECKERS CALLED NPP.?
NDC OWES NPP WHOSE PROPERTY OWNING DEMOCRACY IS PURE THIEVERY NO ANY APOLOGY.
IT IS QUITE REGRETTABLE THAT NDC HAS BECOME SO WEAK A PARTY THAT THEY HAVE ALLOWED THE LOOTERS OF THE NATION THE FREEDOM TO BE TALKING SHIT AROUND.
NzemaK- Ghana Needs a Fast Track Apex Court Now 5 hours ago
Madness on display
KISS NO FROG 3 hours ago
Hahahaha……..when a man is sunk in cheap popularity and power, he suddenly feels he is god but will soon realise how stupid he was if he had listened to wisdom but not knowledge.
Akwesi Na Pioe 3 hours ago
Who told anybody that everybody voted for the NDC because of 24 hour economy? I must be frank to you. I voted for the NDC because I hate Bawumia like shit and nothing more. The dude dances like a fool when on stage. This is the reason why I voted for Mahama and not any promise of whatsoever. Kwasea Bawumia. Gyimiefour Bawumia. Come and collect my vote. Stupid fool. Your Mother. I hate you
Opposition is really madness period.
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via 0208861850 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need ...
Go and burn the sea.
Stupid fool.
Fork off. SOBS
What the happen ?
You want what ?
INDEED,THE NDC PROMISED A 24-HOUR ECONOMY WHERE THREE PEOPLE COULD BE ASSIGNED.TO ONE ...
Madness on display
Who told anybody that everybody voted for the NDC because of 24 hour economy? I must be frank to you. I voted for the NDC because I hate Bawumia like shit and nothing more. The dude dances like a fool when on stage. This is ...