Fuel prices to rise from March 16 as global oil surge hits Ghana

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Seedorf 15 hours ago

Fuel price to go up, hmmmm. No excuse because NDC used fuel price for politics few years ago.

• Michael 15 hours ago

Kwasia. Who told you there will be excuse? Because of animals like your type I will tell all my friends not to vote for that kotokoli Bawumia. He should come and squeeze my neck to vote for him. Aboa bi ba. I will vote for A ...

• AK 9 hours ago

#Michael. You have no brain in your head. NDC has made you a zombie. You cannot think objectively. You are very pitiful. I wonder how much millions of cedis you have received for being a stooge and a sycophant.

• He gets nothing 9 hours ago

He is an idiot footsoldier. He receives nothing. The only thing he receives is GHC20 as a pollibg station agent and lunch. He is one of those who in 20yrs time will curse NDC for neglecting him on his death bed

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 12 hours ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• KTH 12 hours ago

So is oil price increase a blessing or a curse we need economist to explain lol since we export some small oil too

• Kofi 10 hours ago

It is a blessing and a curse. One it is a blessing because we make more when we sell our oil. It is curse because we import most of our petroleum products from outside the country and we don’t really own most of crude oil s ...

• Toys 14 hours ago

Okorase with a stinking smell be studied okay because you have no classmates on this platform. It's no longer Russian and Ukraine war. Your lies are been exposed

• Seedorf 14 hours ago

@Michael and Toys. You people are sick in your brain and you need clinical psychologist to examine your tumor brain. Were you not in Ghana where NDC used fuel price to do politics? Foolish idiot like you people....

• KWASI IN EUROPE 14 hours ago

Naniama, NDC. Tweaa. Now bring your 24 economy. Idiot Mahama said war elsewhere does not affect Ghana's economy. Danduuruwa.

• Gabon Dee 11 hours ago

They should get ready to face a massive demonstration,how can a war which is been fought 7000 km away got to do with Ghana...NONSENSE

• Abena 10 hours ago

@ Gabon Dee. And who will follow you in that demonstration Mr. Animal? Your stupid father?Go your front

• Reality has catch up with NDC 11 hours ago

Reality has set in now , NDC should pray the war does not prolong , otherwise all the economic indicators.will change eroding all gains made . Ghana needs a party that will be real with Ghanaians , the lies and deceit too muc ...

• Tony 9 hours ago

Are we not also exporting crude oil, they should use some of the windfall of our crude export to cushion the Ghanaian consumer.

• Antwi 9 hours ago

Kwakye Ofosu come and brief us.
    We want to hear your excuses?
    Ghana is not resilient enough as a country so NDC stop Kwaku Ananse stories
    Gloating over high Gold prices which has got nothing to do with us .Just Trump pres ...