Come to Me, all who are weary” — Matthew 11:28.
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you rest and new life.
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED 8 hours ago
i CAN LiNK YOUR HUSBAND,WiFE,BOYFRiEND,GiRLFRiEND'S WHATSAPP TO YOUR OWN WHATSAPP AND YOU WiLL BE GETTiNG THEiR CHATS SECRETLY ON YOUR OWN WHATSAPP, CHAT ME ON WHATSAPP ViA +233208861850 TO GET STARTED.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 8 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are not alone.............Burn the qur'an.
Dan Asiedu 5 hours ago
Blame Blame NPP Nana on this
No excuses only 1 week moaning.
Work and stop excuses liar
Augustine Antoa 5 hours ago
Politics when Gold prices very high Ignore Galamsey low crude oil prices we keep quiet.
Now war far away we see impact.
Fundamentals of world economy would expose us NDC NPP
Country not an island in the world.
Let's pray ... read full comment
Politics when Gold prices very high Ignore Galamsey low crude oil prices we keep quiet.
Let's pray Trump ends war.
Now we know the truth.Loe your way to power.
Observer 4 hours ago
Now nobody would get the chance to steal from the Ghana coffers. Also, about the huge amount of money putting in place to better the exchange rate of dollar?. The fowl challenge the eagle in anyway. The Kenyans, Zambians, Tanzanian governments stay in their boundaries and don’t compare themselves to those who already have enough. Is Russia the only country or continent Ghana can sell their gold to?. The government knew what they did before the elections.
Gordon Armsh 54 minutes ago
What has this hot to do with Ghana.
Politics sweet paa
We have long memories
Politics sweet paa
We have long memories
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.....You are ...
Let's pray ...
Now nobody would get the chance to steal from the Ghana coffers. Also, about the huge amount of money putting in place to better the exchange rate of dollar?. The fowl challenge the eagle in anyway. The Kenyans, Zambians, Tan ...
Politics sweet paa
We have long memories