Did you give them employment during your past 8 years in government? And did you tell your economic wizkid when he was the chairman of your so called economic management team. I am not a prophet but I know that NDC shall rule for 24 years before any party can take over.
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago
How many jobs did NPP criminal organisation government created, Nation wreckers and natural born criminals making noise expecting Ghanaians to sympathise and vote for them.. Never again NPP will be in opposition for very very long
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 day ago
Cathedral
Cathedral
MATCHMAKER 1 day ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you need, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you.
WHAT POLICIES DID YOU PUT IN PLACE? - Ghanawatch 2 days ago
You were in Power for 8 years . What policies did you put in place to create jobs? Your economic guru Bawumia,what policies did he put in place to create jobs? The minority has nothing sensible to tell ghanaians.
Blema 2 days ago
Another foolish and confused man. What was your 1D1F meant for. Now the Ghanaian electorate does not forget easily.
freedom and justice 2 days ago
So you know Ghanaians want employment and you were spending $98 million to build a cathedral
Fire 2 days ago
How many did your gov create during your time?
Kwame 2 days ago
This Afenyo guy talks like an imbecile. Do you have to always open your mouth and if even so add some intelligence.
Jojo 2 days ago
The useless parrot with no sense. You think Ghanaians are not reading the difference on the wall? Nanduruwaka shieje.
Sammy 1 day ago
Afenyo is right. Politicians never learn. All these insults mean nothing. Ghanaians are complaining about the high cost of electricity and water. Ndc were voted into power to solve problems. Where is the 24hr 133? 1 job 3 shifts? Continue with propaganda and yiou will lose the next election easily. A word to the wise
Abdulaziz--Accra 1 day ago
Another kwasia man, follow follow stomach supporters
EK 1 day ago
One sure way of creating jobs for Ghanaians is to stop the payment of Ex-gratia and channel such huge sums to setting up of factories. Can we put it to test & try it?
Foolish Idiots 1 day ago
How many employment did you and your arm robber dwarf Nana addo created, you stupid fool
Justice 1 day ago
like the jobs you created at the national cathedral hole.
Sammy 1 day ago
You guys are not normal, I mean the NPP, you had 8 years and you did nothing. Id you were doing something good Ghanaians wouldn't have massively tosses you out, the new government is just a year old , we are gonna give them 8 years too
Kofi Sam 1 day ago
You seize to amaze me this man. Did you practice what you are preaching now? Please allow this govt to function. In any case do you people read these comments at all or you overllook them?
Ghanaian 1 day ago
the national cathedral was the greatest employment legacy given by the npp in 8 years where mosquitoes and cocrohes were employed making ghanaian youth an opprtunity cost,what right do you have even to talk again please respect yourself
Evans 1 day ago
Do you necessarily have to comment on every issue?
The ndc is on course.
Jkmee 1 day ago
Talking by heart. You claimed you would not chop micro economy really
Kay 1 day ago
What did you do during your tenure?
Dombo & Tedam 1 day ago
His mouth is like that of a dog. Don't mind this fool. Efutu rat
Abdulaziz--Accra 1 day ago
Useless idiotic Afenyo Markins, what was your measuring standard for economic mgt performance when your Akyem mafia sakawa party was in power, pathetic thieves. Armed robbers.
Hanson K.K 8 hours ago
Employment is a global issue, so Markin, you haven't said anything
.jobs are never created over a night, we're it to be created over a night, NPP in power would have done more.
Look the background of job seekers , educat ... read full comment
.jobs are never created over a night, we're it to be created over a night, NPP in power would have done more.
Look the background of job seekers , education wise.
Over thousands of IT graduates , Afenyo can also employ some to his farm. If has any.
Bonus Baba 6 hours ago
This brain dead rat is back talking again. Let me digress alittle here. I was with a friend 3 weeks ago in Ghana. Two poor friends enjoying our poverty together. His lights went off. He told me he uses what is called PREPAID electric system. We are in 2026, and a country Ghana whose progress daily on the worldly news talks about big stuff. Prepaid on mobile phones are even getting vanish. Who with all their PHD invented prepaid electricity in Ghana. Poor leadership and the poor mental stability is draining Ghana down. So tell this butthole MP,his NPP,Next to POOP PARTY is dead forever in Ghana
Did you give them employment during your past 8 years in government? And did you tell your economic wizkid when he was the chairman of your so called economic management team. I am not a prophet but I know that NDC shall rule ...
How many jobs did NPP criminal organisation government created, Nation wreckers and natural born criminals making noise expecting Ghanaians to sympathise and vote for them.. Never again NPP will be in opposition for very ver ...
Cathedral
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you nee ...
Afenyo is right. Politicians never learn. All these insults mean nothing. Ghanaians are complaining about the high cost of electricity and water. Ndc were voted into power to solve problems. Where is the 24hr 133? 1 job 3 shi ...
You guys are not normal, I mean the NPP, you had 8 years and you did nothing. Id you were doing something good Ghanaians wouldn't have massively tosses you out, the new government is just a year old , we are gonna give them ...
the national cathedral was the greatest employment legacy given by the npp in 8 years where mosquitoes and cocrohes were employed making ghanaian youth an opprtunity cost,what right do you have even to talk again please respe ...
The ndc is on course.
Look the background of job seekers , educat ...
This brain dead rat is back talking again. Let me digress alittle here. I was with a friend 3 weeks ago in Ghana. Two poor friends enjoying our poverty together. His lights went off. He told me he uses what is called PREPAID ...
POS