They are not going to incur any debt but they will lose Customers bcoz the Out VAT will be match against Input VAT. Customers will bear the blunt with increase in prices. This is an indirect way of driving Customers away to go and buy new spareparts from accredited Automobile companies.Why go and buy second-hand goods whose prices are almost the same as new ones.
CHARLATANS REIGN 9 hours ago
Brunt not blunt!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 8 hours ago
No renovations all these decades of business see the buildings Ghanaians don't like change or Innovation Dada naaa smal tax they are dying but look at your sales?
WG 10 hours ago
*If you need an expert help in running successful Google Ads, YouTube Ads, Tiktok Ads, Instagram and Facebook ads kindly contact us: www.webgateconsult.com 0244289681
A SICK NATION 9 hours ago
Just as you cannot operate a Trotro Transport biz with a modern mass commercial transport. The same way you cannot have a market for home used spareparts biz with Automobile agents also selling spareparts.
CHARLATANS REIGN 9 hours ago
Massa, please come again!
Kwadwo 9 hours ago
Kwasiafo who should pay tax and then your people enjoy your profit,tax nu dir they have to pay lol
FunnyGhana 8 hours ago
Keep proper records. Adjust output tax against input tax. File your VAT returns claiming the input tax paid upfront. Currently they dont keep good records so they are just adding 20% input tax to their cost and then again charging 20% when they are selling. They just dont want to file correct tax returns and just keep crying and complaining to dodge the issue.
Kwame 6 hours ago
Abossey Okai is always monitoring. When the cedi appreciates against the dollar, the said, they are monitoring, new vat, “we are monitoring”.
Prices never dropped since the appreciation of the cedi started
Abossey Okai is always monitoring. When the cedi appreciates against the dollar, the said, they are monitoring, new vat, “we are monitoring”.
They are not going to incur any debt but they will lose Customers bcoz the Out VAT will be match against Input VAT. Customers will bear the blunt with increase in prices. This is an indirect way of driving Customers away to ...
Brunt not blunt!
Keep proper records. Adjust output tax against input tax. File your VAT returns claiming the input tax paid upfront. Currently they dont keep good records so they are just adding 20% input tax to their cost and then again cha ...