If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ...
Akinsola 4 hours ago
Under Mutum Banza Bawumia, our cedi took the gold medal for being... THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD. And that bastard, together with his bulubulu follower @James are asking Ghanaians to bring them back to power
James 7 hours ago
Has the strength of the cedi increase prices of Cocoa, paid teachers and nurses arrears, decrease utility bills etc
Akinsola 4 hours ago
@James. Wo maame tw3 bodamfuor! Go to Tunisia and ask them whether their number one currency (the Dinar) has solved all their problems. You will stay in opposition and do your lamentations for the next 42 years. Who has got the time to vote for Bawumia, your dancing goat
Abusuapanin 4 hours ago
Ghana cedi? TWEAA! Fake exchange rate initiated by the two armed robbers, Mahama and Ato Forson just to deceive people. APUUTOOR!
Akinsola 4 hours ago
Otan nni aduro, ank meto bi ama yarefuo @Abusuapanin!
Hey, Abusuapanin kwasia ba. Under your Mutum Banza Bawumia, our cedi took the gold medal for being... THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD. Today, that bastard, together with his bulubulu followers like you @Abusuapanin are asking Ghanaians to bring you back to power. Ad3nn, ya bo dam anaaa?
Eric Mensah 2 hours ago
I will not vote for Bawumia. He is an animal. The fool nearly sent us to Zimbabwe
@James. Wo maame tw3 bodamfuor! Go to Tunisia and ask them whether their number one currency (the Dinar) has solved all their problems. You will stay in opposition and do your lamentations for the next 42 years. Who has got t ...
Hey, Abusuapanin kwasia ba. Under your Mutum Banza Bawumia, our cedi took the gold medal for being... THE WORST PERFORMING CURRENCY IN THE WORLD. Today, that bastard, ...