99% of Ghanaians disapprove of President Mahama’s anti-corruption performance! It is shameful and pathetic! ORAL is just that, oral and nothing else!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago
What performance? Im.not.blind..the dusty dust everywhere? No street lights. No trees to provide shade.. eughborhoods like dansoman don't even have a shopping mall or a grocery store. That useless garage shop.called.melcom.is just a cash grab. Danskman alone needs trees on the main road. Street lites. Pave the roads well oh Jesus. Look, there should be a policy if you investing your area street from one junction to the next your name or a name of your choice should be put on that street..trash everywhere smh
Benji 5 hours ago
skin pain.
skin pain.
Tiwaa 36 minutes ago
NDC should stop tickling themselves. I can smell the complecency creeping in this government. Ghanaians have short memory. And if I remember, Mahama once said that too. Very interesting times ahead.
Kay 4 hours ago
They shd keep on churning out those Fake Statistics, the increasing unemployed youth will one day turn their anger on President Mahama and his Propagandists.We shall see where they will run to hide.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 5 hours ago
Household water for everyday use MUST be free in Ghana with this hot weather n sunshine frying your brain cells why must govt charge even a pesewa for water? Infact gh leaders eh what's wrong with you smh.
VINCENT 5 hours ago
Where was the IEA, when the earswhile president,government performed abysmally,.
When there is good governance, it innure to the people, we don't need any one sided so call IEA, .Give us a break, we don't need IEA,legitimac ... read full comment
Where was the IEA, when the earswhile president,government performed abysmally,.
When there is good governance, it innure to the people, we don't need any one sided so call IEA, .Give us a break, we don't need IEA,legitimacy.
Truth Table 5 hours ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. (Romans 10:9) ......
LEO 4 hours ago
blessings
blessings
Free Radical 5 hours ago
The imbecile who wrote this nonsense for people to read should seek psychiatric to repair his or her brain because from nurses to farmers to contractors are complaining.How should 68 per cent approve a useless president who gave workers 9% raise and increase both electricity and water 68% and 48% respectively. This journalist is sick in his or her head to write nonsense for people to read.
Kwame 28 minutes ago
This is a complete and certified lunatic, with an IQ far below that of an old village donkey.
Nobody knows Tomorrow 5 hours ago
Seek medical attention immediately, if not you will end up eating from dust bin and drinking from gutter
Ghetto 5 hours ago
Ato was forcing until they brought grandma to take his shine with economic management team. I swear Ato is now fuckiing up. VAT 20%. We don’t trust surveys and polls anymore so tickle yourself and laugh
SA 4 hours ago
The journalist, a messenger, reporting a survey findings from IEA, with a sampling size of 1000 people across 16 regions is important to take notice of regardless of the current condition on the ground or party affiliation. Also, the survey findings is comparable to president Akuffo Addo's regime of 8 years, when the country was basically bankrupt with no leadership, no one in charge apart from talking heads and rampant corruption and stealing. Hate it or like it, president Mahama is doing a great job, more careful, serious and matured this time round than his previous term. Objectively, I agree with the survey findings.
Abusuapanin 4 hours ago
Enough of this NONSENSE! Don't you have any other areas to cover apart from politics? These stupid and senseless surveys must stop. Can't you spread your surveys to cover Education, Health, Technology, Environment, even Galamsey, etc.? Where are the 68% coming from? Did you interview teachers, nurses, lecturers, cocoa farmers, spare parts dealers, SHS students, etc.? Mahama's performance. Which performance? Why can't you ask people if they are happy with dumsor levy, increase in electricity and water tariffs, rising cost of living, dying SHS, problems patients face when they go to hospitals, etc.? We know that Mahama has paid you, some journalists and TikTokers huge sums of money just to make his regime popular. But Ghanaians know the truth. So stop your FAKE surveys.
Karma 4 hours ago
IEA don't throw dust into people's eyes to worsen their current difficulties.........
I know that you are doing this to calm people's nerves......
"call a spade, a spade not a spoon"....
IEA don't throw dust into people's eyes to worsen their current difficulties.........
Padi 3 hours ago
Ghana will soon switch to e-visa, and one million rich tourists will visit. People's pockets will be filled with dollars.
Zakmorrison 3 hours ago
What ever is happening now is 99% better than Bawumia and Akufo government, infact we can buy fuel at GH 10 a liter, no blooted size of government appointees,no graft corruption,no lying under the guise of Russian/Ukraine war. Are you not surprised that there's glut of food products in the market but people are talking about cost of living? With that we the Ghanaian people have to change our attitudes and thinking and put the fear of God. In short Ghanaians will never bring the incompetent and corrupt npp back unless they change their ways and properly rebrand the party
Abaqua 3 hours ago
Write your comment;IEA is very very stupid,dealing with tribalistic mahama. God will punish him n iea members.amen.
Firing Squad 1 hour ago
How credible is the survey. The system is so corrupt to the extent that CSO’s and so called independent research groups sense of honesty has been compromised. So, if IEA wants to prove me wrong they can go to the market and conduct on the spot investigation and see things for themselves and if they can come out with this screwed 68% approval rate for Mahama they are talking about. On more serious note, I hoped they are not part of scheme of Mahama third term agenda, and if it is then that will never wash. Because any future government would not allow these criminals go on punished. And let me remind all the corrupt Politicians, a lot of Businessmen and women had never tasted political power in their life time but they were arrested by Rawlings and killed and others fled to other countries to escape from Rawlings government but this time it will be different all our politicians will get their fair share of impending death which awaits them.
Not impressed 56 minutes ago
So far jve not seen any spectacular results from his leadership especially when it comes to infrastructure. Don’t get swayed by this report Mr President, also, maintain the 4 tier interchange in Suame and get close to 40 percent votes in Ashanti region for the NDC. The Suame interchange is a trap set by the NPP to make NDC lose votes in Ashanti region. They want to use it for propaganda purposes. Know how to get the 4 tier interchange done and do other projects so you can kill Npp in the region. A word to the wise ……
Kwame Peter 20 minutes ago
71% are worried about increasing costs of goods and services but 68% approve of President Mahama,this is CAPITAL BULLSHIT.
What performance? Im.not.blind..the dusty dust everywhere? No street lights. No trees to provide shade.. eughborhoods like dansoman don't even have a shopping mall or a grocery store. That useless garage shop.called.melcom.is ...
skin pain.
When there is good governance, it innure to the people, we don't need any one sided so call IEA, .Give us a break, we don't need IEA,legitimac ...
blessings
The imbecile who wrote this nonsense for people to read should seek psychiatric to repair his or her brain because from nurses to farmers to contractors are complaining.How should 68 per cent approve a useless president who g ...
The journalist, a messenger, reporting a survey findings from IEA, with a sampling size of 1000 people across 16 regions is important to take notice of regardless of the current condition on the ground or party affiliation. A ...
Enough of this NONSENSE! Don't you have any other areas to cover apart from politics? These stupid and senseless surveys must stop. Can't you spread your surveys to cover Education, Health, Technology, Environment, even Galam ...
What ever is happening now is 99% better than Bawumia and Akufo government, infact we can buy fuel at GH 10 a liter, no blooted size of government appointees,no graft corruption,no lying under the guise of Russian/Ukraine war ...
How credible is the survey. The system is so corrupt to the extent that CSO’s and so called independent research groups sense of honesty has been compromised. So, if IEA wants to prove me wrong they can go to the market and ...
So far jve not seen any spectacular results from his leadership especially when it comes to infrastructure. Don’t get swayed by this report Mr President, also, maintain the 4 tier interchange in Suame and get close to 40 pe ...