For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through him. (John 3:17) . .....
NO BE LIE 10 hours ago
The COCOBOD is suffering from swollenshoot, black pod, coccidiosis, and sikadidiosis inter alia!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
KWAME NKRUMAH INTL AIRPORT: Adom Otchere makes a valid point but you see 2 wrongs don't make a right..if kotoka and the nlc took bribes from Cia to overthrow Nkrumah..is that also good? No..Ibrahim traore of Burkina didn't take bribes to stage a coup..jj rawlings didn't take bribes to stage a coup either. For all his faults, Nkrumah deserves to have his name on the airport because he orchestrated Ghana's freedom and independence. Nkrumah is the Gather of Ghana and African liberation. Look at the induateies Nkrumah vreated and built? What did Nlc do for job creation? Nkrumah made history for Ghana. Nkrumah laid the foundation for Ghanaian identity and laid the economic, administrative, manufacturing and infrastructure foundation for Ghana. The British didn't do anything for Ghana. It was Nkrumah who laid the groundwork and for his hardwork how can you gaunt him.for wanting to stay in power and finish what he started? Before Nkrumah was brought back to Ghana by Paa Grant..All these Ghanaian.aristocracy were dragging their feet to liberate and seek independence for Ghana..therefore, why shouldn't we name our major airport after him? I think Kwame Nkrumah International Airport is the BEST. Ghana is a very silly, confused nation. Just look around you.
Really? 2 hours ago
Did Rawlings inform you or you are just guessing?
Kwame Bonsu 8 hours ago
All the noises by President Eric Opoku on cocoa sector no plan for sector.
Just propaganda Pay the farmers
Useless Nana gave increases and paid their monies
PAL 7 hours ago
AS IF WE PHOOLS WHO DID NOT NOTICE THE MESS THE USLESS NPP CREATED THE PAST 8 YEARS.
AK 3 hours ago
@PAL. You just another blind supporter of NDC. Your brain has been frozen so you can't think straight. One year in office and NDC is still playing the blame game. Shame on you guys.
FAG 1 hour ago
Say that again hmm NDC never again
Kofi Manu 8 hours ago
Very strange argument. Look at what is happening in the mining sector. Ghana will not get any money from cocoa if we follow your model. There will be a lot of smuggling.
Earl 8 hours ago
There is a lot of smuggling now, because the world market price - which can be achieved in Togo - is higher than the price Cocobod offers Ghanean farmers. In addition, Cocobod pays very late, and in some instances not at all.
With free pricing, there would be no smuggling. The state will get its taxes from farmers' profits, as it does from all other businesses.
In addition to holding back cocoa farming, and hence income and welfare for Ghana, Cocobod is of course a nest of corruption. During the last government, vice president Bawuamia's family got a big contract on transporting cocoa, without any tender, without openness. The leader of Cocobod built a big house for himself. Dissolve the whole snake's nest!
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 7 hours ago
Stealing, mismanagement is what is slowly crippling the cocoabod why woukd anyone invest in this ?
Nam none 7 hours ago
Thank you I don't understand why people are given appointment base on their political connection not on their potentials.How on Earth do you appoint an incompetent football pundit to a position that matters most to the tired cocoa farmers.That pot-bellied idiot choose to stay on a position he is aware that he lacks knowledge of.
Yellow man 7 hours ago
This is what happens if you put square pegs in round holes
Tintempa 6 hours ago
Cocobod have now become a vehicle for the elite and political exposed to dip their filthy hands into the pockets of hard working farmers
Cocobod is overstaffed incompetent wasteful and corrupt and at this trajectory soon fa ... read full comment
Cocobod have now become a vehicle for the elite and political exposed to dip their filthy hands into the pockets of hard working farmers
Cocobod is overstaffed incompetent wasteful and corrupt and at this trajectory soon farmers would revolt
Soon goldbod would suffer same fate because the criminal elite and political class would crack the code it won't be long
Crime pays n Ghana and the motivation is high because the disincentive is virtually absent for the political class elite and rich by whatever means the only restrictions here is morality
AK 3 hours ago
Randy Abbey must resign immediately. He is behaving like the proverbial ostrich. Meanwhile he's a square peg in a round hole. How on earth can COCOBOD purchase brand new expensive vehicles when farmers are living in abject poverty? Randy Abbey must resign immediately to save his little reputation left. This is the adverse effect of propaganda.
RESET? 2 hours ago
Much ado about nothing. This dog has no tail.
Tarkwa 3 hours ago
Goldbod is already suffering the same fate, pilling a whooping 214m usd losses for the state at a time when gold price was appreciating 66%?
Why is the political elite always trying hard short changing Ghanaians?
Allow the ... read full comment
Goldbod is already suffering the same fate, pilling a whooping 214m usd losses for the state at a time when gold price was appreciating 66%?
Allow the the private sector to run the businesses
Ban govt. to engage in such businesses!
Same same 50 minutes ago
Apply this Cudjoe logic universally then there should be no Goldbod, absolutely no marketing monopilies. No exceptions, sebe taflatse
Stan 26 minutes ago
+EMPLOYMENT! EMPLOYMENT!! EMPLOYMENT!!!
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
Call direct ☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
BOOK KEEPERS are needed urgently in Airport(Accra), Applicants must possess a valid Aviation Certificate.
KWAME NKRUMAH INTL AIRPORT: Adom Otchere makes a valid point but you see 2 wrongs don't make a right..if kotoka and the nlc took bribes from Cia to overthrow Nkrumah..is that also good? No..Ibrahim traore of Burkina didn't ta ...
There is a lot of smuggling now, because the world market price - which can be achieved in Togo - is higher than the price Cocobod offers Ghanean farmers. In addition, Cocobod pays very late, and in some instances not at all. ...
Thank you I don't understand why people are given appointment base on their political connection not on their potentials.How on Earth do you appoint an incompetent football pundit to a position that matters most to the tired ...
Cocobod is overstaffed incompetent wasteful and corrupt and at this trajectory soon fa ...
Randy Abbey must resign immediately. He is behaving like the proverbial ostrich. Meanwhile he's a square peg in a round hole. How on earth can COCOBOD purchase brand new expensive vehicles when farmers are living in abject po ...
Allow the ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️