Eiii Mustafa,what at all do you want in life,whenever we met you in programmes you pretend not to have even one cedi in your pocket,stingy to the grassroots now you see how you've been disgraced
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
For whoever calls on the name of the Lord
shall be saved” — Romans 10:13..
Call on Jesus now—He hears, He forgives,
He saves.
He saves.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 month ago
Where is the disgrace? Presently, these are allegations. Many of OSPs cases do not even reach trial. Name me one person he has prosecuted. What has happened to ORAL? Does it still exist?
Ik 1 month ago
Let him defend himself. The guy complaining is surprised the revelations by OSP about Mustapha. He says Mustapha always say he doesn't have money when party people meet, but the revelations are shocking to him. Assuming he's not guilty, the revelations alone shocks him
GhanaMan 1 month ago
@1K and Former Prefect what is it you don't get, look at the seized items, how do you come to office without any measurable wealth and in such a short space of time you acquire all these assets, are you guys really so naive. If we as a country are all to enjoy the benefits of what the country can provide then we need those we have put in leadership positions to have integrity in all they do. The reason we have not seen any proper so called big men prosecuted under this administration has to do with our corrupt judiciary who can be coerced to slow down the process but lets' agree, all this acquired wealth is as a result of stealing.....
Citizen Mycontry 1 month ago
Sometime people do all sorts when you follow these matters you should be guided Cecelia Dapaah case, National Cathedral are examples. Mahama after investigation revealed no one steals from National Cathedral, Nobody was able to prove Dapaah stolen money from her house fraudulent money she acquired it someone hardworking life time.
May I asked he served from 2022_2024
So all the properties listed was acquired in that period or is the properties of 9 people? You when you hear this wait and see before you call someone a thief.
Kofi 1 month ago
That is how u understood the whole case. Usd97 m. was spent on that whole and if it was your money that you contracted someone to do that job for u, u will be satisfied. The thievery took place by those who released the money. Those undertaking the project accounted for what they gave them. Reason up and stop being naive and myopic
Kweku 1 month ago
And stupid and hungry people will spew rubbish. If it will not reach trial what is you matter in this. Is that the kind of Ghana you want to handover to your children. Think deep and stop and low intelligence quotient reasoning.
Ash 1 month ago
Allegations indeed!!! How much is his salary to enable him acquire these assets .
Kofi 1 month ago
U will always see thieves defending their cohorts. You are happy ORAL is quiet. A typical NPP mentality. Nation wreckers
WALAHE TALAHE 1 month ago
Mr WALAHE TALAHE
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 1 month ago
Gosh! These monies could be used to build mosques, churches, prisons and beauty saloons for THE GOOD, THE BAD, and THE UGLY to use.
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys
Gosh! These monies could be used to build mosques, churches, prisons and beauty saloons for THE GOOD, THE BAD, and THE UGLY to use.
kik 1 month ago
EOCO HAS DONE WELL FOR UNCOVERING THESE STOLEN AND HIDDEN ASSESTS OF THIS ALBINO HYPOCRITE. ALWAYS DECIEVEING THE PEOPLE WITH WALAHI ALALAH,
ALLAH AND SO FORTH. SHAME UNTO THIS NATION WRECKERS. GOD DONE PUNISH THEM.
EOCO HAS DONE WELL FOR UNCOVERING THESE STOLEN AND HIDDEN ASSESTS OF THIS ALBINO HYPOCRITE. ALWAYS DECIEVEING THE PEOPLE WITH WALAHI ALALAH,
Jayhovah 1 month ago
They really embezzle from the ppl of Ghana. Those assets alone can feed the needy for years without going hungry
Michael 1 month ago
This was the man crying on TV and saying ''walahi, walahi...''
HMMM CHA 1 month ago
So no clean person in NPP
Look at what he has gathered within four years in office. The Wallahi man has bee exposed.
The Spear 1 month ago
The big Question is, is there any clean person in Ghana?
We rob the state to feel big, then we forget the plenty Ghanaians who toil in the sun everyday to run around streets selling stuff, carried on their heads from sunrise to sundown!
Why can't we think We Aren't Taking Anything Away From This Earth one day when we go, stupid dead-brained Black man!
Monnie 1 month ago
Today I attended a PTA meeting at Oyibi presbyterian school and a levy of 80 cedis was proposed by authorities for parents to pay.
They listed the reasons for the 80 cedis Levy and asked for our support.
Trust me, the m ... read full comment
Today I attended a PTA meeting at Oyibi presbyterian school and a levy of 80 cedis was proposed by authorities for parents to pay.
Trust me, the meer mentioned of that amount nearly brought the whole meeting to an end.
Now guess what, the parents reasons for rejecting the 80 cedis was that, " we are not able to pay 40 cedis per term how much more a double of it"…
We argue back and forth for an hour and I proposed for the school to go for MTN MoMo system to help everyone pay in bits either weekly or monthly rrrrh.... They nearly chewed me up.
Then finally I suggested we take a vote on the issues at stake. Charlie!!!!... I came home with a new name, " Hon Awiee" because; the school decided to reduce the 80 cedis to 70 and 60 cedis for us to vote on.
When it was time for those in support of the 70 cedis to come forward, hmmm I walked to the stage and turned to look at those following me and I was shocked to see my good self standing alone.
Even a parent who was drank whisper to someone that, even my shadow did not follow me to the stage to support the 70 cedis.
Obviously the 60 cedis automatically carried the day. Now back to why I've to make this long write up to make my point. The school has a student population of 400 and majority of the parents can't afford to pay 80 cedis to help the school take care of the students hygiene needs and one or few people in power will look at God in the sky and tell Him to go to hell and amass all this wealth.
Lord have mercy on us.
Kofi Kwafi 1 month ago
Believe me, if not for the massive looting, the government should be able to take care of the needs of the school and students without putting undue pressure on parents, looking at the kind of salaries civil servants receive at the end of the month.
Hmmm, Lord have mercy as you rightly said.
Spino 1 month ago
Herrrrh !! All these for one person? I'm just imagining those that weren't caught. Infact poliTRICIANS are pillaging and raping the nation. No wonder bodyguards of these so called politicians now own chain of stores, houses, cars etc. The typical Black man is soo greedy to a fault. This is very sad eeei
Ben 1 month ago
Hmmm that's what I have been asking myself
Nana Addo 1 month ago
Such people are executed in China and their stolen property confiscated by the state.
The Spear 1 month ago
Exactly what we should be doing here in Ghana. Feeder roads would have long been built. But does anyone have balls to suggest it?
All politicians are complicit in the robbery.
Exactly what we should be doing here in Ghana. Feeder roads would have long been built. But does anyone have balls to suggest it?
OSCAR 1 month ago
I CONCUR, BRO
SA 1 month ago
How on earth can we progress as Ghanaians, if all our leaders are stealing us to death, pure greed and wickedness. Tthis is happening in all our public offices across the country. We are poor because our leaders are stealing us to death without mercy, and most of us with no brains are defending them, even turning it into a political game. Ghana is the only country where we have no accountability, no checks and balances, useless and corrupt governments over the past 50 years, who are fooling the people, and stealing their wealth daylight.
Buglisongo 1 month ago
People are really 'swimming' in money o
OGyam. 1 month ago
How on earth will anyboty with an ounce of brain go out and vote for a party of theiving bastards like that is beyond me. One party state China would simply tie this greedy bastard to a stake and shoot him. And, NPP wamts ys to vote for them again.What a sick joke!
Dude 1 month ago
Maybe Allah told him to steal, he should be investigated for possible terrorism financing
That's awesome!! 1 month ago
How can one person gain this in 8 years as politician!! We have a lot of sick minds in Ghana leadership!! Get them alll!!!
jak 1 month ago
brother, only within 2 years oo. Check the dates stated, hmmm
We must rescue Ghana 1 month ago
For an Islamic teacher for children ooo, before politics
Major 1 1 month ago
One person alone!!!. These people really milked this nation. Only God knows what and how much ken offori atta, bawumia and co have. We pray Mahama and his administration will not go the way of Nana and his administration
Major 1 1 month ago
One person alone!!!. These people really milked this nation. Only God knows what and how much ken offori atta, bawumia and co have. We pray Mahama and his administration will not go the way of Nana and his administration .
Agyei Tawiah 1 month ago
Well done OSP
SD.com 1 month ago
Wallah, he will fight you. Hahaha
That's Mr Wallahi
Spio 1 month ago
Hey!!!
He came as Moslem Angel and wept over Mahama part 1 corruption. I think he stole more than Mahama stole in part 1.
Hey!!!
He came as Moslem Angel and wept over Mahama part 1 corruption. I think he stole more than Mahama stole in part 1.
Kwame panin 1 month ago
who valued the lands? 9m in Tamale etc. Tje court of public opinion indeed.
Dan 1 month ago
Hmmmmmmmm NPP IMAGINE THIS NPP WANTS TO COME BACK TO POWER. TO DO WHAT? CONTINUE STILLING IN THE NAME GOD. LOOK AT ALL THE NPP GURUS THIEVES THIEVES DESTROYERS AND KILLERS.
Kofi 1 month ago
I remember this “Walahi” criminal saying he dislike Rawlings because Rawlings chased his father into exile. If your father is a thief like you Rawlings should have arrested him and put him in the gallows. Any opportunity politicians get they want steal instead of serving the people. For me military regime is the best for Africa.Look at the face of a criminal with Benz car. They should even seize his under wears
J.C. 1 month ago
Too many acquisitions in fact if these properties were acquired just within the period this man was appointed then his wealth is questionable. I don't condone evil against the state, I am also an NPP person.
Replace Fake 1 month ago
Oh Mustapha,fine gentleman you see your life now ,you follow Gabby see your shame ,even the unassuming Mustapha stole this much then what would the real thief’s do ?this current NPP is fake ampa
Joe Sam 1 month ago
This is what Akufo Addo created to loot and share.
Shameful indeed. How much was their salaries
AFRICA, IT IS TIME TO BE HIGHLY VIGILANT ON YOUR FOOD, MEDICINE AND EDUCATION 1 month ago
Right from now 2026 to 2035 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internationally, especially in the countries of the evil white man and his gang of racist allies (Europe, US, Asia and the UAE) Africa must block and shut down every vaccination, medicine, food and tricky scientific technology that may be pushed by the United Nations, W.H.O, World Economic Forum, IMF, World Bank and all other affiliates of the UN, not forgetting all those foreign NGO's and their locally backed NGO's. African governments must send the Police or perhaps recruit the youth as agents to go to all the remote areas and villages in Africa in other to follow and monitor all those white people and non Africans claiming to be doing voluntary works in the classrooms and clinics. Let the Ministry of Information go to these remote areas and educate the populace not to accept any food/crops and medicine/chemicals nor give out any piece of information to foreign people about their health and wellbeing. African governments must let the Military Police (MP) and the Intelligent Agencies do random checks on all aspects of the Embassies and Companies of the evil white man and his gang of racist allies. African governments must recruit more Immigration officers and give them modern tools and gadgets to look into every importation whether by land, air or water.
The season and time for Ghana/Africa to be 20 years ahead of the corrupt and evil white man in terms of thinking, reasoning and implementation is now or never! The evil white man and his gang of racist allies are seriously afraid and panicking because they have seen the rise and serious awakening of the African people, that is why they are desperately pushing so hard with that fake scientific technology () so that they can catch up with Africa in other to continue being the lead in all aspects of life. There is no more time to sleep, than to be highly vigilant and suspicious on every little piece of international agenda the evil white man and his gang of racist allies may come up with, because whiles Africa goes to bed, the evil white man is seriously working around the clock to come up with different ways and tactics to weaken, destroy, kill and depopulate black people in other to stop every growth and advancement of all black nations worldwide. All the youth of African nations and all black nations worldwide must rise up and put severe pressure on their governments to be eagle-tiger eyed on their food and drugs board authorities and the educational ministry, because these are the main targets of the evil white man and his racist gang of allies, to get into the mind and body of the ordinary black person (especially the infants and children)
Do not be fooled and tricked by the evil white man and his racist gang of allies, because there is no such thing as International Standard when it comes to food, medicine and education in terms of HEALTH, WELBEING and SECURITY. African nations and all black nations worldwide must have their own standards in NEEDS and WANTS, PERIOD!
The Great 1 month ago
Such a greedy bastard.
Kwame-Italy. 1 month ago
So Motherland has become a den of Criminals ! Very Painful.!!!
Prayer 1 month ago
Hmmm.Things are really happening in Ghana!!! But I s. baffled a bit.does a piece of land in this country costs so much,like an intelligent chap on this platform asked? 17 million cedis for a parcel of land in Tamale? You Kissi Adjebeng,are you again running around with this case also and in the long run,nothing will come out of it? Like aunt Cecelia Dapaah's? Is this deliberate? Kissi 's platform. Is to purposely do shoddy work so that a judge will throw out the case in the long run
Obuo 1 month ago
Nine day wonder!!. Incompetent and useless OSP will soon run away from this case with their tails ot balls in between their legs
James 1 month ago
You are one of the NPP criminal and thief
PM Dawn 1 month ago
One person? What greed!
Citizen Mycontry 1 month ago
I want to asked so all this man's properties were acquired in between 2022 and 2025?
Nana Bediako 1 month ago
bring back firing squad. Blood must flow to serve as lesson
James 1 month ago
That is why I like Rawlings
Concerned Citizen 1 month ago
The level of greed, evil, and satanic wickedness of some if these African politicians is mind boggling.An entire nations assets are controlled and stolen like personal assets..Is this what Africans call democracy? Financially enslaving your own people? And how on earth are thugs,criminals and terrorists now dressed up in suits formed political parties to destroy Africa? Who in his or her right frame of mind woukd sympathize or vote for a party?
Concerned Citizen 1 month ago
Who in his or her right frame of mind and faculties would sympathize or vote for such a party full of thugs and criminals? And you vote like this and turn around to look for a visa to western countries? That's crazy to say the least .
kk 1 month ago
Ghana is doomed with such crooks found in all the political parties. Monies stolen from our national coffers since time immemorial could have gone a long way to improve the living standards of the people. As I'm typing this,I have no doubt in my mind that there are 'plenty' of thieves in this current government whose brains are at work, 24/7 just looking for ways to steal from the people. TRAGEDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sir Addo Dee 1 month ago
Wa la hi, we must rescue this country! And Mustafa Hamid wept!
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Look at the dirty face of a too-known rubble-rousing thief, as though he's dipped his face into a keg of corn dough, to wit, GBELIMOR. You think national poritis is like Casford poritis. Kwaseaaaa. Cage him ASAP. Yakame. This is where your Casford too-known has brought you. Mephimeh wvewve. Nonsense.
Ewvevi 1 month ago
Aaaaah, this village boy Mustapha paaaa, how does he see himself koraaa? Aaaaah. Rolls Royce! Aaaaah. But syto barracks boy like you too, you want to cruise in a Maybach. Aaaaah. Even yua own fada sef didn't own a car. He walked to work in the barracks. The best luxury he had with cars was to sit at the back of a Pinzgauer and be bracing his chest up for officers even younger than him, and now you want to pose in a what? Lexus? Aaaaah aaaaah aaaaah. Kwaseaaaa. Throw him quickly. Aaaboa.
WALAHE TALAHE 1 month ago
My people know how to POLISH MATTERS. EWVEVI, adey fell your comments basaa
Kaakyire Kwasi 1 month ago
YOU WITH ROLLS ROYCE GOD HELP GHANA YOU ARE A FOOL YOU THOUGHT YOU WILL BE IN POWER FOREVER PLEASE JAIL THIS STUPID MAN
James 1 month ago
What have we done to deserve these people as leader, why are we going to IMF for loan.NPP is criminal organization and need to be banned in Ghana
Kwasi Amoh 1 month ago
Oooh! Oooh! why! why! why my beloved country Ghana. May God help us. So-Called Christian country with so many prophets and church goers. What a mess of a corrupt society of Politicians and government workers as usual.We just need a big time Revolution to wipe out all these corrupt politicians and civil servants or government employees and dump them into a big pit never ever to come back. All vain! vain from stealing while the majority of people are suffering in the society. All these stolen resources could develop the country and actually make it an apple of the eye country to visit and live.
nattikid 1 month ago
Most of these politrikcians have never held a real job before. The majority came to hustle in abroad during Uni days, didn't see top and went back to Ghana. They joined Politricks, the easiest way to make money and fleeced the country. How greedy can you be to steal all these for yourself. It seems the NPP thieves were in power to see who could steal and amass wealth the most.
Alidu - Acc Newtown 1 month ago
This abino paaaaa, what do you want ? You are a Moslem and I know Moslems don’t need these material things. You have disgraced us.
NDC 1 month ago
Let’s all keep calm and wait until JDM and the NDC government leaves office, then we’ll know which of the two parties is more corrupt.
That’s why they are just making too much noise in public but no punitive measures ... read full comment
Let’s all keep calm and wait until JDM and the NDC government leaves office, then we’ll know which of the two parties is more corrupt.
That’s why they are just making too much noise in public but no punitive measures taken against the perpetrators. Because they know that they themselves are not SAINTS. The corruption cuts across both parties is just a matter of which is worse of the two.
Oklemekuku 1 month ago
With teary eyes he said ' Walahi we will rescue this country '. Nayin be today
Obroniba 1 month ago
So upon your walayi walayi, you were just rehearsing how to properly steal with your walayi walayi walayi. Is that how to rescue Ghana? No wonder you are a descendant of the akyem mafias mother serpent of thieves. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross stupidity. The law is the law
STILL YOUNG 1 month ago
Please let me ask will the right judgement come if found guilty? because acquiring such properties within a short period of life is really questionable.Some one help me.
Ell 1 month ago
This criminal must be jailed immediately, he is a clever thief, crying in public as if he is genuine
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago
What has GHANA done to these NPP leaders and appointees to Deserve these kind of LOOTING? Where are these people going with all these LOOT? What’s wrong with them? Is it Madness, Greed or CURSES?
Stephenbbampoe21@gmail.com 1 month ago
This is total madness, if i have assets and in public business i can not have money from other sources to build myself, this incredible. If this is the way to go today then we are not save including himself. God save Ghana
Gbeho Agbo 1 month ago
Npp thieves we have to get our money back and jail them useless bastards
Obibini 1 month ago
Nothing will happen. All this be noise. NPP and NDC are the same in all standards.
These people are playing us. They repeat the same thing over and over again. These guys are manipulating us.
Early years after leavin ... read full comment
Nothing will happen. All this be noise. NPP and NDC are the same in all standards.
These people are playing us. They repeat the same thing over and over again. These guys are manipulating us.
Early years after leaving office political parties are seen as evil, whiles the ruling parties are seen as messiah. The later years in opposition, political parties would be seen as saviors whilst the ruling parties as demons, vampire or Dracula.
Nothing will happen to any corrupt politician in this country because they are friends and partners in crime.
Kofi 1 month ago
Criminals and thieves, we shall rescue this country, they claimed
Kofi 1 month ago
The thieves appeared in cassocks and we thought they were priests. Not knowing they were armed robbers who disguised themselves as priests.
Don't be fooled: Smoke and Mirrors 1 month ago
Inferior ploy of trial by media.
They let go, Opuni, Agongo, Duffour and 8others as soon as their party came in governance.
Reset? Fat joke
They let go, Opuni, Agongo, Duffour and 8others as soon as their party came in governance.
Reset? Fat joke
He saves.
Let him defend himself. The guy complaining is surprised the revelations by OSP about Mustapha. He says Mustapha always say he doesn't have money when party people meet, but the revelations are shocking to him. Assuming he's ...
@1K and Former Prefect what is it you don't get, look at the seized items, how do you come to office without any measurable wealth and in such a short space of time you acquire all these assets, are you guys really so naive. ...
Sometime people do all sorts when you follow these matters you should be guided Cecelia Dapaah case, National Cathedral are examples. Mahama after investigation revealed no one steals from National Cathedral, Nobody was able ...
That is how u understood the whole case. Usd97 m. was spent on that whole and if it was your money that you contracted someone to do that job for u, u will be satisfied. The thievery took place by those who released the money ...
And stupid and hungry people will spew rubbish. If it will not reach trial what is you matter in this. Is that the kind of Ghana you want to handover to your children. Think deep and stop and low intelligence quotient reasoni ...
Mr WALAHE TALAHE
We rob the state to feel big, then we forget the plenty Ghanaians who toil in the sun everyday to run around streets selling stuff, carried on their heads from sunr ...
Trust me, the m ...
Believe me, if not for the massive looting, the government should be able to take care of the needs of the school and students without putting undue pressure on parents, looking at the kind of salaries civil servants receive ...
Herrrrh !! All these for one person? I'm just imagining those that weren't caught. Infact poliTRICIANS are pillaging and raping the nation. No wonder bodyguards of these so called politicians now own chain of stores, houses, ...
I CONCUR, BRO
How on earth can we progress as Ghanaians, if all our leaders are stealing us to death, pure greed and wickedness. Tthis is happening in all our public offices across the country. We are poor because our leaders are stealing ...
How on earth will anyboty with an ounce of brain go out and vote for a party of theiving bastards like that is beyond me. One party state China would simply tie this greedy bastard to a stake and shoot him. And, NPP wamts ys ...
Well done OSP
That's Mr Wallahi
Hey!!!
I remember this “Walahi” criminal saying he dislike Rawlings because Rawlings chased his father into exile. If your father is a thief like you Rawlings should have arrested him and put him in the gallows. Any opportunity ...
Right from now 2026 to 2035 African nations and all black nations worldwide must be extra extra vigilant on every little sickness and diseases and new scientific innovations that might start becoming current affairs internati ...
Such a greedy bastard.
Hmmm.Things are really happening in Ghana!!! But I s. baffled a bit.does a piece of land in this country costs so much,like an intelligent chap on this platform asked? 17 million cedis for a parcel of land in Tamale? You Kis ...
One person? What greed!
The level of greed, evil, and satanic wickedness of some if these African politicians is mind boggling.An entire nations assets are controlled and stolen like personal assets..Is this what Africans call democracy? Financially ...
Who in his or her right frame of mind and faculties would sympathize or vote for such a party full of thugs and criminals? And you vote like this and turn around to look for a visa to western countries? That's crazy to say th ...
Ghana is doomed with such crooks found in all the political parties. Monies stolen from our national coffers since time immemorial could have gone a long way to improve the living standards of the people. As I'm typing this,I ...
Look at the dirty face of a too-known rubble-rousing thief, as though he's dipped his face into a keg of corn dough, to wit, GBELIMOR. You think national poritis is like Casford poritis. Kwaseaaaa. Cage him ASAP. Yakame. This ...
Aaaaah, this village boy Mustapha paaaa, how does he see himself koraaa? Aaaaah. Rolls Royce! Aaaaah. But syto barracks boy like you too, you want to cruise in a Maybach. Aaaaah. Even yua own fada sef didn't own a car. He wal ...
Oooh! Oooh! why! why! why my beloved country Ghana. May God help us. So-Called Christian country with so many prophets and church goers. What a mess of a corrupt society of Politicians and government workers as usual.We just ...
Most of these politrikcians have never held a real job before. The majority came to hustle in abroad during Uni days, didn't see top and went back to Ghana. They joined Politricks, the easiest way to make money and fleeced th ...
That’s why they are just making too much noise in public but no punitive measures ...
So upon your walayi walayi, you were just rehearsing how to properly steal with your walayi walayi walayi. Is that how to rescue Ghana? No wonder you are a descendant of the akyem mafias mother serpent of thieves. Thieves wit ...
Early years after leavin ...
Reset? Fat joke