Stop the too much make up Vice, you look like a corpse, please.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 1 week ago
Act now as January clocks 17 today...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,mc
Call Torgbui and AWA to order 1 week ago
Tell Torgbui Afede to reduce AWA prices too. He's taking undue advantage of a near monopoly in the domestic air transport business. How can prices in 2026 be more expensive than 2025 when aviation fuel price has dropped and the cedis has gained close to 40% in value against the USD? This is pure stealing. Not long ago the Communications minister was on the neck of MTN and DSTV to reduce prices with the same reason afore mentioned. We cannot be selective. Fairness must be upheld if we're sincere in our actions.
A bottle of Banku 1 week ago
You people talk without talking actions. Talk is cheap.
Kojois 1 week ago
You are old and irrelevant now. No vision
Yes but Ghanaians are been exploited despite 1 week ago
Yes but Ghanians are been exploited despite reduce exchange rate , inflation and interest rate.
Ben Assan 1 week ago
Solutions please
Amposah Adai 1 week ago
If you mean your speeches, I can tell you that it may not solve the transport problems.
1. Ensure cars and spare parts prices reduce drastically just as the dollar reduced.
2. Repair the roads for that is what is wrecking ... read full comment
If you mean your speeches, I can tell you that it may not solve the transport problems.
1. Ensure cars and spare parts prices reduce drastically just as the dollar reduced.
2. Repair the roads for that is what is wrecking the cars.
2. Food prices must be reduced drastically just as the dollar has been reduced.
If you bring Ayalolo busses, you are bringing problems to the Government. Yes because it will only work for a year and become a scrap. The evidence is there clearly.
That will be used against the government and the NDC. A word to the wise is in the North. I told NPP many of their mistakes, they did not listen.
Ekow 1 week ago
We have public transport like MMT, AYALOLO and so on why won’t u let them work secondly why is it that a drive and a mate can take passengers from Odorkor to Sakaman then they will take Kasoa fair why?
Even if u report to ... read full comment
We have public transport like MMT, AYALOLO and so on why won’t u let them work secondly why is it that a drive and a mate can take passengers from Odorkor to Sakaman then they will take Kasoa fair why?
Even if u report to police he will ask u is the car for u! Ooh Ghana
Agya 1 week ago
How about building railway lines from Madina, Ada, Nsawam, and Kasoa to Accra? Railway is relatively cheaper.
Detector 1 week ago
Massa, NDC ate allergic to railway system. Look at how they bashed the previous government on railways they built. These idiots are empty-headed
Kwame 1 week ago
You not seen anything yet. Govt should ensure each region gets equal share of the national cake to keep people in the regions. Everything including govt activities are centered in Accra, why?
LOANS AND MORE LOANS TO LOOT EI GHANA LEADERS!, ECHINA WOULD NEVER BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY IF ITS THIEVING LEADERS WERE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES LIKE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT THIEVING LEADERS ARE SINCE 1957. 1 week ago
LOANS AND MORE LOANS TO LOOT EI GHANA LEADERS!
SO, WHAT DOES GHANA DO WITH ITS EXPORT AND TAX REVENUES FOR GOODNESS SAKE?
ONE GOLD BAR 12.5KG SELLS ON THE OPEN MARKETS IN THE WEST AND DUBAI SELLS FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION STERLING, AND GHANA HAS PLENTY OF SUCH GOLD BARS, SO WHY THIS SPANISH HANDOUT FOR AYALOLO BUSES FOR GHANA?
DON'T GHANA'S KEADERS HAVE A MODICUM OF NATIONAL PRIDE AND SELF-RESPECT?
CHINA WOULD NEVER BE WHERE THEY ARE TODAY IF ITS THIEVING LEADERS WERE TREATED WITH KID GLOVES LIKE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE BULLSHIT THIEVING LEADERS HAVE BEEN SINCE 1957.
OFORI-ATTA MUST BE SHOT THE SECOND HE STEPS ON THE KIA TARMAC, AND ALL HIS ASSETS CONFISCATED TO THE BANKRUPTED HIGHLY-INDEBTED POOR PEOPLE OF GHANA. CRIMINALS.
THEN YOU CRIMINAL GHANAIAN LEADERS SHOULD HAVE A MORAL RESPONSIBILITY TO DEVELOP GHANA LIKE AMERICA IS FOR THE COMMON GOOD, AND STOP LOOTING THE COUNTRY AND IT'S NATURAL RESOURCES WITH FOREIGNERS. CRIMINAL FREELOADING LAZY GHANAIAN LEADERS!
GHANA'S LAZY LOOTING FREELOADING LEADERS WILL DO WELL TO EMULATE HARDWORKING TRUMP'S HIGH WORK RATE.
AT JUST ABOUT 80 YEARS OLD, TRUMP HAS ACHIEVED IN ONE YEAR WHAT A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT CANNOT ACHIEVE IN 16 YEARS IN OFFICE.
THIS EXPLAINS WHY TRUMP IS A VERY SUCCESSFUL HUMAN BEING IN HIS PRIVATE LIFE.
AT ALMOST 80 YEARS OLD, TRUMP'S VERY HIGH WORKRATE AMAZES ME, TO SAY THE LEAST.
THIS CAN NEVER BE ACHIEVED BY A GHANAIAN OR AFRICAN LEADER WHOSE FOCUS IN OFFICE IS "HOW MUCH OF GHANA'S LOANS OR MONEY THEY CAN LOOT PER DAY, AND STASH THEIR LOOT IN OFFSHORE PERSONAL BANK ACCOUNTS IN FAKE IDENTITUES.", PERIOD!
Agbeli Kumordziì 1 week ago
Brings out more buses to operat4 and forget about that old Moses era tro tro
4 1 week ago
COCOA FARMERS ARE COMPLAING ABOUT NO CASH TO PAY THEM FOR COCOA PURCHASED. MAHAMA , IS IT BECAUSE THIS DOES NOT AFFECT NORTHERNERS OR GAS THATS WHY YOU AND RANDY ABBEY ARE DELIBERATELY DOING THIS. HOW CAN YOU APPOINT SOMEONE LIKE RANDY ABBEY WHO HAS NOT MANAGED ANY SERIOUS BUSIN3SS ENTITY BUT METRO TV TO MANAGE COCOBOD. ASK IBRAHIM MAHAMA IF HE WOULD APPONT RANDY ABBEY AS THE CEO OF DZATA CEMENT. THIS RANDY DOES NOT HAVE THE EXPERIENCE OR ACCUMEN TO MANAGE COCOBOD. WHY DIDNT HE APPLY TO MANAGE ANY SERIOUS BUSINESS IN GHANA. MAHAMA IF COCOBOD WAS YOUR COMPANY, WOULD YOU HAVE APPOINTED RANDY ABBEY AS THE CEO. SOMETIMES POLITICIANS SHOULD THINK ABOUT THE COUNTRY. ARE YOU JUST PUNISHING COCOA FARMERS. YOU HAVE COMPETENT PEOPLE IN NDC FROM COCOA GROWING AREAS WHO WOULD FEEL THE PAIN OF THE FARMERS NOT THIS UTTERLY INCOMPETENT RANDY ABBEY.
Y 1 week ago
Abi 1 week ago
It's a good idea the government to take over the transport systems to stop the extortion in the country.lets copy the oyster system in the UK .u put money on a card with ur details on the Ghana card then u tap in as u travel .Then have good mechanics who will attend to the buses daily after use to keep it in good condition at all times.Then the 24 hr economy will work.get good management team as well honesty and integrity staff.
Livingstone 1 week ago
This is very important but Ghanaian drivers exploit passengers everyday. Come to Amasaman from 8 am to 11 pm and check prices for all destinations and see. Accra does not cost less than 10GHC for trotro, and this cuts across all destinations. Taxis are not exception.
Kwame 1 week ago
The transport unions should be caution, this is away undermining the good work of current government so the minister should sit up. We're not turning back.
Act now as January clocks 17 today...Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget ...
Tell Torgbui Afede to reduce AWA prices too. He's taking undue advantage of a near monopoly in the domestic air transport business. How can prices in 2026 be more expensive than 2025 when aviation fuel price has dropped and t ...
Solutions please
2. Repair the roads for that is what is wrecking ...
Even if u report to ...
ONE GOLD BAR 12.5KG SELLS ON THE OPEN MARKETS IN THE WEST AND DUBAI SELLS FOR OVER £1.5 MILLION ...
COCOA FARMERS ARE COMPLAING ABOUT NO CASH TO PAY THEM FOR COCOA PURCHASED. MAHAMA , IS IT BECAUSE THIS DOES NOT AFFECT NORTHERNERS OR GAS THATS WHY YOU AND RANDY ABBEY ARE DELIBERATELY DOING THIS. HOW CAN YOU APPOINT SOMEONE ...
It's a good idea the government to take over the transport systems to stop the extortion in the country.lets copy the oyster system in the UK .u put money on a card with ur details on the Ghana card then u tap in as u travel ...
This is very important but Ghanaian drivers exploit passengers everyday. Come to Amasaman from 8 am to 11 pm and check prices for all destinations and see. Accra does not cost less than 10GHC for trotro, and this cuts across ...