Accra is choked,develop the nearby regions; Volta, Eastern and Central regions
JESUS IS GOD 8 hours ago
Behold, today is the day of salvation” — 2 Corinthians 6:2. Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 5 hours ago
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,m12
Streetwise 5 hours ago
The transportation sector is being sabotaged by greedy people and nation wreckers for all to see. This is why the Ghana government MUST develop proper functional and efficient mass transport systems like the Tram, Metro train system, Sky trains, and inter-regional railway systems. It's development is expensive, attempts have been made, but it is essential to the economic survival of the country (your 24 hour economy, you bet). When you import large number of buses which you do not have money to maintain, you are WASTING money and it is not a long term transportation solution. You can revive NEOPLAN - home built buses which has local expertise. Please, get these dilapidated, unsafe, crowded 'metal boxes' trotro out of the streets. Think far, and you will be fine, people!
Prudhomme - Ghanaians are unintelligent 7 hours ago
Almost 69 after the independence, we have nothing to show for in mass public transportation.
The president shamefully wants to use OKADA as mass public transportation. A dimwit president just as all his predecessors!
Almost 69 after the independence, we have nothing to show for in mass public transportation.
The president shamefully wants to use OKADA as mass public transportation. A dimwit president just as all his predecessors!
Nana 6 hours ago
NPP HAS PARK THEY CAR AT HOME
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 hours ago
I blame some few greedy Ghanains for causing such havoc for our workers and tax pay
The solution is that the Ghana government look for a private partner to run a clean city bus with 5050 dealer
Get rid of those dirty tro tr ... read full comment
I blame some few greedy Ghanains for causing such havoc for our workers and tax pay
The solution is that the Ghana government look for a private partner to run a clean city bus with 5050 dealer
Get rid of those dirty tro tro from the streets and use only buses
Concern citizen 3 hours ago
So what are you doing about it, we need more big buses, the transport sector must be taken serious
B. ANSAH 3 hours ago
What is the way forward, madam vice president
Mane 1 hour ago
Staggering work times will remove the the peak hour issue. We are supposed to have a 24-hr economy which should business be conducted in set time. Even without the 24-hour economy, for productivity purposes we need to deal away with productivity losses through trave time by staggering work hours.
Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Person ...
The transportation sector is being sabotaged by greedy people and nation wreckers for all to see. This is why the Ghana government MUST develop proper functional and efficient mass transport systems like the Tram, Metro train ...
Get rid of those dirty tro tr ...
Staggering work times will remove the the peak hour issue. We are supposed to have a 24-hr economy which should business be conducted in set time. Even without the 24-hour economy, for productivity purposes we need to deal aw ...