Tell them. Npp think they u can push any propaganda into the media space and get away with it like they did to Nkrumah
Peace 4 days ago
Another sycophantic buttocks licker detected.
.mr amin 4 days ago
I think we should neglect the minority they know that how things are going with the application of the cedi their chances are slim the BoG should do it's constitutional duty by protecting the cedi value the cedi should be allowed to appreciate to a single digit that would bring some relief to Ghanaians, more vim Goldbod and BoG the minority should shut up
Akwasi Borga 3 days ago
If Ghanaians are not seeing a relief months after the cedi appreciated by 40 percent, what makes you think they’ll see a relief even if appreciates to a single digit with this artificial manipulation technique?
Detector 4 days ago
You are really a shallow-minded sycophant.
Jack Sparrow 5 days ago
they always use northerners to wipe their shame instead of K O.Nkromah they brought notherner to be disgraced infact northerners are suffering in NPP too much aah were they not aware?
Papakyene 5 days ago
Design?
Denial?
Hero?
Jail will be waiting for u all.
Design?
Denial?
Hero?
Sizlar 5 days ago
You mean after we've jailed your father?
Adjashe Kuniru 4 days ago
SAMMY NTOATOA GYAMFI ARE YOU NOW ACCEPTING THAT THERE ARE LOSSES? I THOUGHT THERE ARE SURPLUSES? YOUR IGNORANT ILLITERATE BUFFOONS ARE SAYING THERE ARE NO LOSSES, SOUNDING AS IF THEY KNOW HOW TO WRITE THEIR OWN NAMES. GO AND HAVE A DEBATE WITH IMF WITH YOUR 3Y3 ZU 3Y3 AZAA AND ZAZANOMICS. AS FOR EXPLAINING YOUR LOSSES BY DESIGN YOU GO TAYA WAAAAAA PAAAAAA. GYIMISEM.
Fried yam 5 days ago
I don't understand. I thought there were no losses. And this talk about intentional losses is a story for the birds. It doesn't make sense
Nii Akwei 5 days ago
By design indeed. I don't understand either.
AB 4 days ago
If you don't understand you can check by going through previous gold for reserve loss statements.
Do you know the amount of gold for reserve losses in 2023??????
If you don't understand you can check by going through previous gold for reserve loss statements.
Anonymous Q 4 days ago
When they (Politicians) start talking like that, they are trying hard to cover up something.
Ignorance 5 days ago
In this day and age, designing losses? eh hmm
We are not serious! 5 days ago
You keep on play around with words, your day of reckoning will come.
Zivi 5 days ago
This guy will by all means spend part of his life in prison with Agradaa in the near future.
KK 5 days ago
Policy designed to be handing out USD cash just weeks as a CEO. Thank you very much! No worries, it is just the beginning.
Abusuapanin 4 days ago
Sammy Gyamfi, so now you admit that there have been losses? But you were denying it earlier. Talking and talking cannot save you. You think you're in charge but the time comes, you'll have no mouth for your Anumdwa, lies and propaganda. The time will surely come.
Osei Tutu 4 days ago
When will that time come? Kwasea. We will vote massively for NDC
Kofi 4 days ago
You and who will vote massively for the Ndc?
Atta Anom 4 days ago
Sammy GYAMFI are you another NAM 1 in a making.
Massa the way some NDC suffered on the grounds before we got power if you they will sacrifice you walaaahi.
There is info. going round that people who genuinely applied for ... read full comment
Massa the way some NDC suffered on the grounds before we got power if you they will sacrifice you walaaahi.
There is info. going round that people who genuinely applied for license you have denied them.
What at all do you want?
Are you the only one who worked for the party?
Be careful Sammy GYAMFI or else you will bring Mahama & NDC down before the next election.
sosu 4 days ago
this kip thief and lies only satan knows not God/Allah.
sosu 4 days ago
i swear this kip thief and his masters straight to face firing squad.
Akwasi 4 days ago
Who owns Bawa Rock Limited? You people wrote Agyapadie book and you are executing perfectly
So there were losses now 4 days ago
Was this guy born to lie from infancy or what? Did he not come out to say there was no loss when IMF came out with loss story?
Obrempong 4 days ago
This is not a surprise !! An arrogant and less
experienced fellow like Sammy Gyamfi to
head Goldboard is fantastic indeed!! President
Mahama has no Goodwill for Ghana, but mostly
Himself and the family. Ghana, God is not ... read full comment
Himself and the family. Ghana, God is not creating
Lands and resources again worldwide, Therefore,
Ghana must preserve and protect what the
Creator has Endowed which you have unalienable rights. Long live Ghana.
Talking parrot Sammy always a liar 4 days ago
Sammy can talk ooooo. Meanwhile he doesn't know anything about business nor gold but was placed there syphon funds for the powers that be while distributing dollars. As for the low IQ NDC brigade, they're prepared to eat Mahama's shit so let's leave them on the garbage bin when discussing important matters.
Kojo USA 4 days ago
So he is saying the program is intentionally designed to make losses but the country will profit from the losses or what??? I don't get it. Using big vocabulary as a cover up doesn't explain anything. The usual decoy of a Ghanaian politician, and the lame will cheer... eii, he speaks good English oo.STUPID. Make your points clear Co's you are saying anything.
Free Radical 4 days ago
Folks do you understand the meaning of “ by design”?It means manipulation to fool us to believe the loss while the money was rather stolen.
I think we should neglect the minority they know that how things are going with the application of the cedi their chances are slim the BoG should do it's constitutional duty by protecting the cedi value the cedi should be all ...
Design?
Denial?
Hero?
SAMMY NTOATOA GYAMFI ARE YOU NOW ACCEPTING THAT THERE ARE LOSSES? I THOUGHT THERE ARE SURPLUSES? YOUR IGNORANT ILLITERATE BUFFOONS ARE SAYING THERE ARE NO LOSSES, SOUNDING AS IF THEY KNOW HOW TO WRITE THEIR OWN NAMES. GO AND ...
Sammy Gyamfi, so now you admit that there have been losses? But you were denying it earlier. Talking and talking cannot save you. You think you're in charge but the time comes, you'll have no mouth for your Anumdwa, lies and ...
There is info. going round that people who genuinely applied for ...
Himself and the family. Ghana, God is not ...
Sammy can talk ooooo. Meanwhile he doesn't know anything about business nor gold but was placed there syphon funds for the powers that be while distributing dollars. As for the low IQ NDC brigade, they're prepared to eat Maha ...
So he is saying the program is intentionally designed to make losses but the country will profit from the losses or what??? I don't get it. Using big vocabulary as a cover up doesn't explain anything. The usual decoy of a Gha ...