Is the $214 loss true or not? Will we have known about it if the IMF had not raised it?
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 hours ago
Criminal party. Oppong Nkrumah should go to USA and bring Ofori-Atta if he wants Ghana to have money.
Abu 1 hour ago
Sammy Gyamfi would be the first man to go to jail in 2028. Foolish looters in government.
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 25 minutes ago
Train yourself towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,,..,
Nana 6 hours ago
As for NDC, IMF will continue to cane you on your stomachs. That pain is what is making you run helter-skelter. You can't handle intellectual criticism
J.C. 5 hours ago
He is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic, which Ghana was not isolated from? Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual dishonesty. In fact, if the NPP won the 2024 election, the economy might have been on recovery just like we are experiencing today even at a faster pace. He should list just three things the NDC had done that make it different from the NPP initiatives.
Be wise 5 hours ago
A whole academician talking like a fool. How many people use the dolar in Ghana. Is the dollar in circulation at your hometown? No wonder Ghana education is underrated. Make time and shave that nasty hair and bear
Deadgoat mahama 17 minutes ago
Say it again. Such an empty headed man calling himself a professor. Only in Ghana that any imbecile is given a professorial title. Such an idiot
Yaw 5 hours ago
STOMACH PROFESSOR AND STAUNCH NDC CARD BEARING MEMBER
J.C. 5 hours ago
We are not surprised it's Korby Mensah he is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic which Ghana was not isolated. Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual dishonesty. In fact, if the NPP won the 2024 election, the economy might have been on recovery just like we are experiencing today. He should list just three things the NDC had done that make it different from the NPP initiatives. Your NDC has even requested the IMF to extend its credit facility to 3 months. Charlatans
Ben 4 hours ago
Please sort out Tourism sector.
What have you achieved
Tom 4 hours ago
Remember last Budget of NPP NDC saying Galamsey budget.What has changed
High Gold Price
Dumsor Levy
Increased Electricity and water tariffs
Pumping reserves left into currency
High Cocoa prices
Still Macro Galamsey eco ... read full comment
High Gold Price
Dumsor Levy
High Cocoa prices
Still Macro Galamsey economy
Cobold 4 hours ago
This issue is very simple and ought not to be complicated with any diversionary tactics. A hooping loss of 214 million USD has been recorded for nine months with the operations of gold board. People are asking for the reason the loss accrued. This is the matter that needs to be addressed and not the unnecessary name calling. Is prof. Bokpin, who is more credible than yourself also just talking?
AK 2 hours ago
So Prof, NDC was not a talk, talk party when they were in opposition? You see how biased you are? I think you were a little tipsy when you were responding to the Minority. Come again.
Adu 2 hours ago
Noko fio will make professors react like ordinary foot soldiers.
Noko Fio 52 minutes ago
This shameless stomach Professor is a disgrace to the academia. These are the cheap members of the academia who because of hunger are always ready to lend their services to coup makers. We know them.
Abusuapanin 9 minutes ago
One of the AZAAR Professors in Ghana. He does not even understand what the Minority said. He just wants to say something to please his Master Mahama. Which solutions do you want from the Minority when clueless Mahama said he can solve ALL problems? NDC AZAAR government. Aban BONE! Aban FOO!! Aban TANTAN!!!
Kim Annan 9 minutes ago
These talk talk Professors on Joy News TV3 now calling the kettle black
You are in power now let's see what you do.I blame all the Engineers in Ghana allowing these guys to look important
What did NDC do in opposition?
... read full comment
You are in power now let's see what you do.I blame all the Engineers in Ghana allowing these guys to look important
Even boycotting last 2 months of Parliament calling Last government Galamsey budget
Please fix the mess
Train yourself towards a better 2026 with a practical skill that puts cash in your hand immediately if your income pauses today. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard tim ...
He is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic, which Ghana was not isolated from? Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual dishonesty. In fact, if the NPP wo ...
We are not surprised it's Korby Mensah he is a daft professor. Isn't it obvious that the world economy almost crashed after the COVID-19 pandemic which Ghana was not isolated. Nonsense, professor, demonstrating intellectual d ...
What have you achieved
High Gold Price
Dumsor Levy
High Cocoa prices
Still Macro Galamsey eco ...
This issue is very simple and ought not to be complicated with any diversionary tactics. A hooping loss of 214 million USD has been recorded for nine months with the operations of gold board. People are asking for the reason ...
One of the AZAAR Professors in Ghana. He does not even understand what the Minority said. He just wants to say something to please his Master Mahama. Which solutions do you want from the Minority when clueless Mahama said he ...