Shameless idiots. You guys should allow Ghanaians have our peace of mind
Hahahaha 10 hours ago
Kwasia man the money only OFORI ATTAH take is quadruple this. Let’s call for that for him before this stupidity
Zek 9 hours ago
That was the reason we volt the npp out. And the ndc are doing the same BS.
Pris 4 hours ago
You and who voted the npp out...DIDNT YOU FOOLISHLY GO AND VOTED FOR THE NPP TO REMAIN IN POWER???...YOU ARE COMING TO LIE HERE THAT YOU VOTED THE NPP OUT
Jack Sparrow 9 hours ago
Ut 60 bln dollar loses frm BOG during ur term did you do an enquiry? aden na NPP y3 nkwaseafuor saa gyimiee no adooso wo NPP mu too much moy3 mboaoo NPP tweaa kai
BigShow 9 hours ago
The hypocrisy is KILLING this country. The same minority that vowed to prevent accountability is now calling for accountability. ORAL must work first.
Gomido 9 hours ago
Have the Pico Minority NPP's empty barrels in Parliament accounted for the Gold 4 Oil looting scheme before calling for a probe? How many tonnes of gold were exchanged for oil, and how many tonnes did Bawuliar and his cohorts loot to fund his presidential ambitions? NPP must be careful because they have several skeletons resting in their wardrobes to be opened.
Aboozigi 9 hours ago
Under them, BoG lost 60 billion dollars yet Oppong Nkrumah did not ask for probe. Kwashia buluuuiii
Aboozigi 9 hours ago
Who allowed mining in forest reserves in the first place? It is you same forking NPP government
How dare u turn around to ask for revocation of licenses when the very law you passed whichlwed mining in the reserves has been ... read full comment
Who allowed mining in forest reserves in the first place? It is you same forking NPP government
How dare u turn around to ask for revocation of licenses when the very law you passed whichlwed mining in the reserves has been repealed by this government
Agyapong nie…………the mortgagor 9 hours ago
The man should consult his financial advisor to know and understand special purpose entities so as to avoid embarrassment. Some criticisms are waste of precious time
Papa mo 8 hours ago
Did you call for enquiries over 60 billion BOG lost during your turner?
Truth 8 hours ago
So sickening
Watchman 8 hours ago
Has the BoG reported loss of $214m?
Ghana Army 8 hours ago
Why are you not calling for probe into
1 Cathedral
2 Sky train
3 National service
4.Kpalugu Dam
5. Gold for Oil
6. Ofori Atta
7.Planting for Food
8. 8 people who were killed during the by-election
9 and many othe ... read full comment
1 Cathedral
2 Sky train
3 National service
4.Kpalugu Dam
5. Gold for Oil
6. Ofori Atta
7.Planting for Food
9 and many others.
NPP is a shameless party
Pat 8 hours ago
When is Ghana getting it's own Gold refinery.Losing money as a country .Silver a by product is at a all time high and other countries benefitting from our Gold.
We cannot protect this industry but too much noise about Lithiu ... read full comment
When is Ghana getting it's own Gold refinery.Losing money as a country .Silver a by product is at a all time high and other countries benefitting from our Gold.
We cannot protect this industry but too much noise about Lithium we don't have expertise
If we investigate SML Goldbod must also go through the same
Dan Asiedu 8 hours ago
Even after 15 years Sammy Guamfi causing financial loss to the State will face the music
We are waiting for ORAL NDC in power
Even after 15 years Sammy Guamfi causing financial loss to the State will face the music
Francis Mccarthy 7 hours ago
NPP “IDIOTS “. WHERE IS KEN OFORI ATTA? WHAT HAS COME OF SAGLEMI HOUSING UNITS, KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH. TRYING TO SELL THEM AMONGST YOURSELVES.
Young Pioneer 7 hours ago
It is so sad that this fool is also called Nkrumah
Robert 6 hours ago
NPP people and their foolishness!
JDM is still resetting Ghana ooo
Forward ever!!!!
I’m disappointed he isn’t the president of life!!!!
Forward ever!!!!
Ghanaians are too emotional and overly sentimental 5 hours ago
Reading through other comments here and it’s sad what people have to say about this development. Just because the NPP did worse than this does not mean they should sit and not complain of the NDC are doing something similar.
It is high time Ghanaians got sense enough to call for proper and higher standards from our politicians.
This whole thing about one criminal being better than the other is what has become our downfall since.
We admire mediocrity and easily forget about the history of these same leaders as long as what they are doing now is slightly better than what others have done.
This attitude of shutting people down is not what a democracy is about, we might as well ask to be ruled under a communist government.
Politicians will always take us for granted because we are easily impressed and fooled.
Pris 3 hours ago
If you hire an extra classes teacher to teach you child who is in class 5 mathematics at home and for 3 years your child keeps 4etring 40% in mathematics I'm school and you decide to get a different teacher and for the first year, your child gets 65% in mathematics in school and the school authorities reach out and tell you they have seen improvements in your child's capabilities in mathematics, will you be happy if the first teacher stands somewhere and says that the second teacher isn't teching your child well because your child didnt get 90% in the exams???....40% to 65% is called improvement and the first teacher has no business complaining about the improved results of the child...THATS EXACTLY WHAT THESE MPP FOOLS ARE DOING AND ITS VERY NAUSEATING AND THATS WHY ABOUT 90% OF THE COMMENTS HERE ARE AGAINST THEM
Irishm 2 hours ago
Go n bring Ofori Attah . Why are you people not talking about it?
Anytime I hear npp man speaks it irritates me so much .
You know nothing when it comes to governance.
Corrupt party with the father of all serpents as their ... read full comment
Corrupt party with the father of all serpents as their leader
We no longer listen to u guys anymore.
Have the Pico Minority NPP's empty barrels in Parliament accounted for the Gold 4 Oil looting scheme before calling for a probe? How many tonnes of gold were exchanged for oil, and how many tonnes did Bawuliar and his cohorts ...
How dare u turn around to ask for revocation of licenses when the very law you passed whichlwed mining in the reserves has been ...
So sickening
1 Cathedral
2 Sky train
3 National service
4.Kpalugu Dam
5. Gold for Oil
6. Ofori Atta
7.Planting for Food
9 and many othe ...
We cannot protect this industry but too much noise about Lithiu ...
Forward ever!!!!
Reading through other comments here and it’s sad what people have to say about this development. Just because the NPP did worse than this does not mean they should sit and not complain of the NDC are doing something similar ...
If you hire an extra classes teacher to teach you child who is in class 5 mathematics at home and for 3 years your child keeps 4etring 40% in mathematics I'm school and you decide to get a different teacher and for the first ...
Corrupt party with the father of all serpents as their ...