Complete Effia Nkwanta hospital.
A Ghanaian. 8 hours ago
It's galamsay gold just be honest no obe will arrest you
A Ghanaian. 8 hours ago
It's galamsay gold just be honest no one will arrest you
A Ghanaian. 8 hours ago
Sammy is quiet now no more useless arguments. His mouth is very very full. Ghc 125.000.00 pay cheque don't talk about allowances per diem etc. Money swanee
AFAG 7 hours ago
Like your David Asante of Let My Vote Count Alliance isn't it? Kwasea
Jay in London 8 hours ago
GOLDBOD, THE ENVY OF THE NPP FOLKS, BUT THE CURE FOR GHANA CEDI'S STABILITY, HENCE THE NPP ATTACKS HAVE FOCUSED ON IT.
WHAT WOULD THE NPP DO INSTEAD? THEY NEED TO TELL US. EVEN IF THEY TELL US, THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT T ... read full comment
GOLDBOD, THE ENVY OF THE NPP FOLKS, BUT THE CURE FOR GHANA CEDI'S STABILITY, HENCE THE NPP ATTACKS HAVE FOCUSED ON IT.
WHAT WOULD THE NPP DO INSTEAD? THEY NEED TO TELL US. EVEN IF THEY TELL US, THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT THE NPP WOULD TELL US THEY EARNED $10 BILLION. THEY MAY HAVE THE KNOWLEDGE, BUT LIKE THE SNAKE, THEY WOULD BITE US. THEY LACK THE MORAL WILL AND COURAGE, AND THAT IS THEIR WEAKEST POINT. THEY SEEK POLITICAL POWER TO AMASS PERSONAL WEALTH. THAT HAD ALWAYS BEEN THEIR INSTINCTS.
A PROJECT COST 10 M9LL90N WOULD BE COMPLETED AT THE COST OF 100 MILLION. THAT IS NPP FOR YOU.
Sly 7 hours ago
Well done Sammy and the whole team
Efo 7 hours ago
In so what?? Galamsey board
Sallana 6 hours ago
:))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> Sex24.Fun
Joyfulness 5 hours ago
Akwadaa Nyame...mo ne y).
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 hours ago
Sammy is one of the sharpest young minds in Ghana. No two ways about it. We must protect him physically and leave the rest for the one true God.
Kwame 56 minutes ago
such a deceived brainwashed wasteful young energy!
NYANSANI BA 48 minutes ago
More than 10 billion dollars!!! We should be very grateful to God for putting so much mineral resource in our land.
Now, let that wealth translate into infrastructure for health care, education, transport, sports, enterta ... read full comment
More than 10 billion dollars!!! We should be very grateful to God for putting so much mineral resource in our land.
Now, let that wealth translate into infrastructure for health care, education, transport, sports, entertainment, etc.
Oga Mahama, Ghanaians expect a lot. Don't disappoint US.
Fix our roads,good health facilities, good sanitation
GOOD JOB SAMMY, GHANA IS WORKING AGAIN.
Complete Effia Nkwanta hospital.
WHAT WOULD THE NPP DO INSTEAD? THEY NEED TO TELL US. EVEN IF THEY TELL US, THERE IS NO GUARANTEE THAT T ...
Now, let that wealth translate into infrastructure for health care, education, transport, sports, enterta ...