Did you say positive things about the previous government? sick
Yang 18 hours ago
You can say as well, abi you get mouth?
Jack 21 hours ago
prophet mohammed was a sick dog. Kill muslims. 19 hours ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
John Mahama Slay queen eno be your fault. 17 hours ago
Slay queen eno be your fault. Them you give you position wey you Dey chop big money so you see the rest of Ghanaians as toys,.. I don’t blame you. I blame the short memory gullible low IQ ghanains who voted for you idiots
Karma 16 hours ago
Even you Korankyewaa, don't understand the whole policy and know very well that it will not work.....
Hmm TV G 16 hours ago
Is UP nos psrt of ndc. Ei one person bi nti
Hmm TV G 16 hours ago
Is UP part of ndc now.
Clearly UP has an agenda. Eii onipa Bamako nti
Is UP part of ndc now.
Prudhomme - Ghana - A failed state 12 hours ago
Nkoko nketenkete is the most stupid policy yet delivered by Mahama.
Imagine giving such resources or more to the well established poultry farm and the impact it will have on the economy.
Most of these chicks will die du ... read full comment
Imagine giving such resources or more to the well established poultry farm and the impact it will have on the economy.
Most of these chicks will die due to the inexperience of recipients. Raising chikens is not a walk in the park!
Kojois 11 hours ago
Cheap people no vision.
Sage 4 hours ago
Look at her stupid ignorant bleached face.
An imbecile at her best.
Akuraseni 2 hours ago
The Men and Women in NDC party are all the same WHY.. Shameless, dishonest and weak-minded.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper..........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........yo ...
Is UP part of ndc now.
Most of these chicks will die du ...
Cheap people no vision.
An imbecile at her best.