MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 3 weeks ago
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Job.seeker$ vcl
Asabee 3 weeks ago
Hon Ato you are perfectly right.
You have saved Ghana more the Hon Ken Ofori Atta and Hon Amin Adams.
Hugh Hefner 3 weeks ago
Adam Amin is even worse than Mahmoud Bawumia, Cassiel should continue doing his good works because he's a high performance dude
J.C. 3 weeks ago
Let's think, what at all have you done that the previous government didn't do aggressively? Don't be dishonest to yourself if indeed you believe you are an economist. The success being chunked now is a result of those painful measures the previous government has made, and in fact, there were signs of economic recovery before the 2024 elections, foundations were laid down, and you came to build on them. NDC has done nothing extraordinary. In fact, you are still buying gold initiated by Bawumia to strengthen the Bank of Ghana reserves. Stop the dishonesty
Kotibrim 3 weeks ago
The previous government stole aggressively, that's what ato hasn't done!!! Thief , trying to steal the shine, shame on you. Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP!!!
Jibreel 3 weeks ago
My brother, say it again. What at all special have they done to claim ownership of the improved economy ? Pumping billions of dollars into the forex market to create an artificial appreciation of the cedi can be done by anybody but the question is ‘ can that be sustained’.
J.C. 3 weeks ago
Let's think, what at all have you done that the previous government didn't do aggressively? Atto Forson, don't be dishonest to yourself if indeed you believe you are an economist. The success being chunked now is a result of those painful measures the previous government has made, and in fact, there were signs of economic recovery before the 2024 elections, foundations were laid down, and you came to build on them. NDC has done nothing extraordinary. In fact, you are still buying gold initiated by Bawumia to strengthen the Bank of Ghana reserves. Stop the dishonesty
Beautiful Nonsense 3 weeks ago
Hon. Cassiel Forson, please save your breath. The country Ghana has never seen such a useless, corrupt, imbecile political party as the NPP. Even in opposition, the Russia/Ukraine war is still affecting their mental faculty! They seem and tickle themselves as "they know all." But, "empty barrels..they make the most noise!!"
gh leaders don't have sense 3 weeks ago
You don't respond to fools Ato
Hagoa. 3 weeks ago
Now it is always "you have no moral right, you also did it,why didn't you do it during your time etc"The most dangerous statements that can harm a country's progress and development. We should leave you to do what you want.ok.
Sam young 3 weeks ago
Oh Ato, Atooo. If he had done it, what will you come and do?
Raymond Odai 3 weeks ago
Please , Mr. Ato Folson don’t answer shameless people who main aim is to STEAL from Ghana to enrich themselves. You have to have a big Head and Big Brain, good understanding and love for the Country to do what you are doing. Where is the money borrowed for the past Eight years. Bunch of Crooks. They are not your equal.
Karma 3 weeks ago
EVERSINCE, no finance minister has been able to make Ghana economy great or as it's expected...... it's all about time.
When your term of office expires the same " why didn't you do it" would be said to you, Ato Forson.
I ... read full comment
EVERSINCE, no finance minister has been able to make Ghana economy great or as it's expected...... it's all about time.
When your term of office expires the same " why didn't you do it" would be said to you, Ato Forson.
It's all about time.... TIME WILL TELL.
ATOOOOOO !!!!! 3 weeks ago
KA NA KA NO BIOM!!!!!
Amin 3ne ne tiri kutu s3 bontoa!
KA NA KA NO BIOM!!!!!
Big D 3 weeks ago
Ato stealing is not in your DNA hole your breath and continue with the good works don't mine thieves
Kwame panin 3 weeks ago
Dr trotro ambulance
gh.citizen 3 weeks ago
Ato Forson, remain focused and don't be distracted by those who gave us unwanted haircuts.
They knew they had messed up the economy, so they expected things to become worse so that they could tell Ghnaianas, we told you so.
Ato Forson, remain focused and don't be distracted by those who gave us unwanted haircuts.
They knew they had messed up the economy, so they expected things to become worse so that they could tell Ghnaianas, we told you so.
Che Andrew 3 weeks ago
During the tenure of Amin Adam and the NPP, there was the Russia-Ukraine war and covid-19 up to January 7, 2025. During the tenure of Ato Forson, there was NO RUSIA-UKRAINE WAR, and certainly no covid-19 soon after January 7, 2025. The lazy farmer always finds fault with his hoe and cutlass. Can some elders in the NPP advise these children to stop walking nicked in public?
Kora 3 weeks ago
This is Economic Wisdom vs Chew and pour gas/ Energy expert
Nana 3 weeks ago
Economic Gains!!! Really? Please , Finance Minister can you explain this term to ordinary Ghanaian? How many jobs has the Government created since January? Has the Galamsey stopped? Don’t use grammar to deceive Ghanaians. Did the gains come within ten months? Shame unto you. History doesn’t say that, bros.
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon!
Don't waste this weekend, invest. In just 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capita ...
Let's think, what at all have you done that the previous government didn't do aggressively? Don't be dishonest to yourself if indeed you believe you are an economist. The success being chunked now is a result of those painful ...
My brother, say it again. What at all special have they done to claim ownership of the improved economy ? Pumping billions of dollars into the forex market to create an artificial appreciation of the cedi can be done by anybo ...
Let's think, what at all have you done that the previous government didn't do aggressively? Atto Forson, don't be dishonest to yourself if indeed you believe you are an economist. The success being chunked now is a result of ...
Hon. Cassiel Forson, please save your breath. The country Ghana has never seen such a useless, corrupt, imbecile political party as the NPP. Even in opposition, the Russia/Ukraine war is still affecting their mental faculty! ...
Now it is always "you have no moral right, you also did it,why didn't you do it during your time etc"The most dangerous statements that can harm a country's progress and development. We should leave you to do what you want.ok ...
Please , Mr. Ato Folson don’t answer shameless people who main aim is to STEAL from Ghana to enrich themselves. You have to have a big Head and Big Brain, good understanding and love for the Country to do what you are doing ...
I ...
KA NA KA NO BIOM!!!!!
Dr trotro ambulance
During the tenure of Amin Adam and the NPP, there was the Russia-Ukraine war and covid-19 up to January 7, 2025. During the tenure of Ato Forson, there was NO RUSIA-UKRAINE WAR, and certainly no covid-19 soon after January 7, ...
Economic Gains!!! Really? Please , Finance Minister can you explain this term to ordinary Ghanaian? How many jobs has the Government created since January? Has the Galamsey stopped? Don’t use grammar to deceive Ghanaians. ...