Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..udjdnd
Sense 1 month ago
So when will Ghanaians stop corruption?
Paa solo 1 month ago
This kind of corruption has been going on for years and is not only that particular location it is all over the country. This should normally prompt them to check the rest of the collection centers, but no, they will turn a blind eye to it because the authorities are all involved
Paa solo 1 month ago
And yes Ghanaians will never ever stop corruption because it is part of our culture. Our culture teaches us to be corrupt by giving gift to public and civil servants for their services whilst they are being paid by the government. They are to serve us not we serving them. They are paid for occupying that office and not we paying them for the work they do
John 1 month ago
From Yelokrobo just come down to the following Assemblies:
Keta, Hohoe,Ho and Denu districts and see things for yrself. Hmmmmmmm things are happening. This fake receipt thing is a very powerful cartel operating within the Assembly system
Abi 1 month ago
This is why Ghana tool booths never made any money for roads to be repaired.The assembly know this all along it's a cartel
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
This kind of corruption has been going on for years and is not only that particular location it is all over the country. This should normally prompt them to check the rest of the collection centers, but no, they will turn a b ...
And yes Ghanaians will never ever stop corruption because it is part of our culture. Our culture teaches us to be corrupt by giving gift to public and civil servants for their services whilst they are being paid by the govern ...
Keta, Hohoe,Ho and Denu districts and see things for yrself. Hmmmmmmm things are happening. This fake receipt thing is a very powerful cartel operating within the ...