Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
MAKE MONEY WITH THIS SKILL & CHANGE YOUR LIFE - START WITH THIS NOW!!! 1 month ago
FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a skill you learn & apply can elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start this service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones #Jobseeker$...ni62
JIMMY 1 month ago
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Abdul 1 month ago
So many idiots in the system only God Almighty can save us.
JM 1 month ago
Why won’t you find it reasonable? Would you have said same under Npp? Inconsistency
Nana Yaw 1 month ago
@ JM. NPP even gave 7%. Where were you? Kwasea fool
KMAE 1 month ago
Very apt question
SAMUEL 1 month ago
Hello everyone please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
Mavis 1 month ago
God will punish you people. Wicked man. Are you a government spokesperson or you are for Labour. You have the fut to blame the previous government after making the Ghanaian worker twice poorer than the word poor. Do you know what workers are going through. Some government workers today cannot even pay their rent. You have gone to negotiate for a wage than cannot even buy HOT OVEN and you are not even ashamed of your self.
Kojois 1 month ago
Another stupid man. You and who. Low iq
Tugatuga 1 month ago
GFL wetin too be that one?
Neutralman 1 month ago
Abraham Koomson can not represent the interest of the Ghanaian worker. He is trying to please government in order to be given a political appointment.
Kojo 1 month ago
Cant this man be changed....always doing negotiations stupidly for Labour..for how long will this old men keep negotiating salaries for us always agreeing to stupid percentages cos they want political favors
Seedorf 1 month ago
Look at his face. 9% is only good for you not everyone. You people are in bed with NDC government and bullying Ghanaian workers.
Anita 1 month ago
Aka 9 p3 NPP Nkwaseafour now hating the number 9. Aka Aka Aka 9 p3
Deadgoat mahama 1 month ago
Idiot, sheep. You are a goat. Stupid fool like you. Aboa. What is 9%. You and your useless party NDC. God will punish you for your lies. Imbecile
Kuku 1 month ago
Are they nkwasiafo than your imbecile parents? You left your imbecile parents to come insult ÑPP people. Àshiawo ne ba
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
This foolish idiot corrupt self impost secretary said what??? KWAASHIAA BUULU
A political Koomson 1 month ago
A political Koomson ,sell the whole labour front so we know we don't have any leadership
TRUTH 1 month ago
YOU MUST BE INSENSITIVE TO DEFEND 9 % BASE SALARY INCREMENT.
The recently announced daily minimum wage, is woefully inadequate given current economic realities and regional benchmarks.
While Ghana's minimum wage stands ... read full comment
The recently announced daily minimum wage, is woefully inadequate given current economic realities and regional benchmarks.
While Ghana's minimum wage stands at approximately GH¢18.15 per day, our key regional competitors have established significantly higher rates, placing our nation at a severe disadvantage:
· Ivory Coast: The guaranteed minimum interprofessional wage (SMG) is 75,000 CFA (approximately GH¢72) per month, translating to a daily rate that is multiple times higher than Ghana's.
· Senegal: The guaranteed minimum interprofessional wage (SMIG) is approximately 209.10 CFA (approximately GH¢42) per hour, for a standard 8-hour day.
· Burkina Faso: The guaranteed interprofessional minimum wage (SMIG) is set at 34,664 CFA (approximately GH¢34) per month.
This stark disparity demonstrates that Ghana's wage is not only low but uncompetitive. The inadequacy of this recent adjustment deepens the cost-of-living crisis, fuels the migration of skilled labour, and stifles domestic consumption.
We urgently call for an immediate review to establish a realistic and competitive daily minimum wage that reflects the dignity of the Ghanaian worker and the standards of our region.
K.K 1 month ago
This man is a bootlicker for sure! since when has he been a Sec general for that GFL? over 20 years!! how is that possible?
K.K 1 month ago
A weak-minded, corrupt Secretary Gen. does he live in Ghana? which Ghanaian worker is he representing? Only bootlicking to get crumps from NDC Govt.
Populist 1 month ago
Oh 9%base pay increase will not hold water but widens the inequality gap.
A Ghanaian. 1 month ago
THIS GUY IS A BIG FOOL. HIS STOMACH IS FULL
Concern 1 month ago
Go check his bank account ,you can't believe it.
Or under his bed. Abbuuaaa..
Kwame panin 1 month ago
this guy is a traitor.
Semantical 1 month ago
Oooooyiwaaaaaaaaa. We knew it would happen. You would by all means defend that undoubtedly. But stop using Ghanaian workers for ur selfish interest. Why would you go in first to get sorted out b4 doing dat tin call negotiation. Double standards galore. Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Semantical 1 month ago
U and all the so call Union leaders as well as your entire generations will never know peace for ur double standards and for using the Ghanaian workers for ur selfish interest. Wicked vampires
Tt 1 month ago
You've taken your share and spitting this nonsense. How much have they increased utility when they took over. Mmboasɛm sei aa kwa
Joe Pap 1 month ago
How many workers belong to the federation? He also wants to be recognised.
Tamale North Boy 1 month ago
TUC, ICU, UTAG, etc...?
Mmmmm 1 month ago
You are not serious gfl.....drivers union bargains better than those of you in suits? Is it because you are always in air-condition so you guys behave that way?
FunnyGhana 1 month ago
Ghana has a mentality of traders making huge profits so things remain expensive, salaried workers always wanting increments in double digits even if exchange rate and inflation justify single digit increments, politicians and their cronies chopping left right and center so those below them dont want to be left out and also join the chopping even to provide simple government services. People buy big cars and build big mansions to show off and not because they need it or can afford it and then complain electricity and petrol is too expensive. At the same time people dont know how to use money wisely and continue spending a lot on unnecessary things like changing fake hair every few days when real hair is already growing on your head, buying and wasting mobile data, using multiple phones, and using it for non productive things. With this mentality as a country and in this scenario 9% will always be considered too little and no amount will be enough.
Kuku 1 month ago
If there is any grown-up person in this country who does not need to be respected, its this man. He is hypocrite, opportunist, untruthful etc. I have never seen the kind of this man before.
Esa 1 month ago
Please you're over 60, go on pension and leave us in peace. You've become senile already ..a union secretary...my foot!!!
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...
FACT: In 30 days of serious training with this, you can learn enough to start Earning, guaranteed. Take a bet on yourself now by investing into your future before the end of 2025!.Where capital for business could stop you, a ...
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Very apt question
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
CALL/TEXT 0503256521
God will punish you people. Wicked man. Are you a government spokesperson or you are for Labour. You have the fut to blame the previous government after making the Ghanaian worker twice poorer than the word poor. Do you kno ...
While Ghana's minimum wage stands ...
this guy is a traitor.
Oooooyiwaaaaaaaaa. We knew it would happen. You would by all means defend that undoubtedly. But stop using Ghanaian workers for ur selfish interest. Why would you go in first to get sorted out b4 doing dat tin call negotiatio ...
TUC, ICU, UTAG, etc...?
Ghana has a mentality of traders making huge profits so things remain expensive, salaried workers always wanting increments in double digits even if exchange rate and inflation justify single digit increments, politicians and ...