Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Catfish 1 month ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
____| ... read full comment
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0265583388
____||~~||
Kojo 1 month ago
Both
Both
Dee 1 month ago
The Odwan is you and your entire generation put together , fool
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU
JESUS IS GOD 1 month ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)..plngfvg
Sly 1 month ago
Why can't Ghana pay on hourly rate like in Europe. I will prefer they go for 2.70 per hour and that will make people productive.
Ags 1 month ago
JDM is not serious.
Mother Africa 1 month ago
It is time for Ghanaians to insist that minimum wage is pegged to the highest paid civil servant (is it The president?). This will insure that any time the elite at the top raise their salaries, the people at the bottom will also get a raise.
A Ghanaian. 1 month ago
MPS GOT 40 PERCENT MAHAMA AND CO HAD THE SAME. WE THE PUBLIC SERVANTS ARE REALLY SUFFERING. IMAGINE HHC 2800 IN ACCRA. RENT OVER GHC 500. T&T GHC 26 A DAY. FOOD
King 1 month ago
Medɔfo adaada me government
Sense 1 month ago
As Ghanaians we watched the NPP government and its officials to steal all our money from the country and we are lucky a good government in place to solve the problems
Papa sly 1 month ago
Masa don't be stupid even when the npp was stealing the country we were getting 30,% now u said inflation is down 9% aaaa
James 1 month ago
Sense, don't mind them those who are against the increment are among the thieves in Ghana
Maestro 1 month ago
It should not end here, govt has to make sure people are working effectively and are efficient. Most public sector workers are lazy, slow, unproductive and waste govt resources. Raising salaries must correspond to positive results. Its about time govt fire workers who are not productive and lazy. Most come to work late and and leave before closing time. They report at 8qm then go out to look for waakye, koko, gone, kenkey. They for lunch and do not return, they use office hour for personal business, gossip, they are always complaining about meagre pay yet they waste in office doing nothing to help Ghana. Its bout time govt sack people,workers managers CEO’s etc who are no productive must be sacked.
Ones 1 month ago
Agreed
Agreed
UTILITY INCREASED OVER 30% 1 month ago
Very sad , utility prices increased over 30% over the last 10 months
Elow 1 month ago
The leaders of Organised labour and Fair wages are all mad and corrupt. They are in bed with the politicians. It’s about time all the unions strike to show government the public servants are not fools. Politicians are always thinking smart of themselves. Fools
Stone 1 month ago
So the minimum wage is $2.00 in Ghana? And it was below that? and why was this published for the whole world to see?. Man Ghanaian workers rise up and ask for better because you deserve better. How you guys leaving or are you used to living like this?
GOD will punish Nana Addo and his usless government 1 month ago
NPP have released their usless commentators to be saying bullshit about Mahama after what the thief Akuffo Addo and usless Bawumia did. Mmoa be mba.
Dee 1 month ago
It is your useless and poor wretched family that God will punish, hungry Dog, Gyimie, Kwasia ba, fool
GOD will punish Nana Addo and his useless government 1 month ago
NPP have released their useless commentators to be saying bullshit about Mahama after what the thief Akuffo Addo and useless Bawumia did. Mmoa be mba.
Truth 1 month ago
Very bad outcome. No employee should put his hope in regime. They are the same. Where is the promised emoluments commission by HE JDM?
Kwaku Oduro S. (NY) 1 month ago
WHAAAT?
The minimum wage will be GHC21.77? So, what was it during the 8 yrs of the NPP? Now I see why there is so much white color thievery in the public sector in Ghana. A man works for a whole day only the get a wage enoug ... read full comment
WHAAAT?
The minimum wage will be GHC21.77? So, what was it during the 8 yrs of the NPP? Now I see why there is so much white color thievery in the public sector in Ghana. A man works for a whole day only the get a wage enough to buy a liter of gasoline? Ghanaians are really magicians.....smh
Efo Kofi 1 month ago
KWAASHIAA BUULU total nonsense inflation be food kwaashiaa sem nkoaa go to the market and the bank and stop talking nonsense aboabi
Hehehe...not even 10%?
Mahama has deceived us!
Learn to be grateful. Odwan!
Kojo are public servant or galamsay guy
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam... You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........... ...
____| ...
Both
KWAASHIAA BUULU
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
JDM is not serious.
It is time for Ghanaians to insist that minimum wage is pegged to the highest paid civil servant (is it The president?). This will insure that any time the elite at the top raise their salaries, the people at the bottom will ...
It should not end here, govt has to make sure people are working effectively and are efficient. Most public sector workers are lazy, slow, unproductive and waste govt resources. Raising salaries must correspond to positive r ...
Agreed
The leaders of Organised labour and Fair wages are all mad and corrupt. They are in bed with the politicians. It’s about time all the unions strike to show government the public servants are not fools. Politicians are alwa ...
So the minimum wage is $2.00 in Ghana? And it was below that? and why was this published for the whole world to see?. Man Ghanaian workers rise up and ask for better because you deserve better. How you guys leaving or are you ...
WHAAAT?
The minimum wage will be GHC21.77? So, what was it during the 8 yrs of the NPP? Now I see why there is so much white color thievery in the public sector in Ghana. A man works for a whole day only the get a wage enoug ...