Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe................you are not alone.
Kwaku Tee 1 month ago
We don't have bold and courageous leaders. If we had like Trotro transport systems shd have been banned in all the major cities. Check the numbers of Trotro (Vans converted to buses) that had accidents this weekend. They all belong to these Indiscipline Fraudulent Transport Operators. They basically are a threat to our devt.
Apraku 1 month ago
Why do we have so many fools in Ghana like that? Was it the transport minister who stopped and initiated the toll suspension? That fool Wiredu must inform himself before coming out with such nonsense.Gyimifo
Deedee 1 month ago
I agree that trotros should be banned. Most are not roadworthy & are dangerous. Too many all over the place driving badly,blocking roads cos of wrong parking & creating unnecessary traffic. We need buses like in Europe that come to proper bus stops at specific times. A well structured organised bus transport system. The drivers should be checked every month or three months for blood pressure, hard drugs,alcohol, cholesterol etc .
Shamo 1 month ago
Stupid man , haven't you save money nonsense and bullshit ,while is NDC not bringing it back .
Atta 1 month ago
Late JJ Rawlings gave these Transport Operators recognition in the 80,, when GBA and other professionals declined to join in the drafting of our Constitution. They've been a menace to the society since then.
Jo Wise 1 month ago
What's the relationship here? Late JJ Rawlings gave these Transport Operators recognition in the 80's; when GBA and other professionals declined to join in the drafting of our Constitution.
Was the constitution drafted in ... read full comment
What's the relationship here? Late JJ Rawlings gave these Transport Operators recognition in the 80's; when GBA and other professionals declined to join in the drafting of our Constitution.
Was the constitution drafted in the 80's?
Sloko 1 month ago
He is not referring to the 92 constitution
Manuel, Gh 1 month ago
Stupid Atta, proudly ingnorant. Tweaaa
Truth Table 1 month ago
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
Romans 10:9 -
If you declare with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved.
yaw cool 1 month ago
you people were complaining that workers at the toll booth were stealing the money and that some people have built mansions with the toll booth money why now you want it back the minister did the right thing
D.M 1 month ago
The highest grade of stupidity, ignorance and foolishness exhibited in your comment. Do u mean that when you build a house and thieves are disturbing you, then you pull down your house? I don't get it my brother. What has the minister done right here?
DDT 1 month ago
I can't still believe that Amoako Atta is walking free. Another criminal is Ursula Owusu. Eugene Ahin secretary to Nana Addo is another criminal who built 4 houses within 4 years in office. Never should we witness a government like Nana Addo's government. Fire burn them all.
HAABA DDT. THE MAN SAVED YOU MONEY TOO HE IS A CRIMINAL 1 month ago
If the man who saved you from paying road tolls is a criminal, then what is the one who was collecting the tolls and chopping the money. NDC is confused. They can't see top so instead of working they are constantly looking behind them, and playing bugabuga, focusing on fruitless attempts to discredit their challenger. Agye gong, Ghanaians have already seen the big mistake already.
Nima 1 month ago
You don’t know what you talking about fool
End times politics. They Hates the Good and love the Evil. 1 month ago
When we said ndc is the party of cursed fools you guys didn’t understand. Hahaha they’re now attacking the people who saved them money and praising the ones who took their money and Chopped for free.
Laudgee 1 month ago
Please share your evidence with the appropriate bodies for their arrest. We are all interested in the final determination of these issues you have raised against those individuals
SP 1 month ago
***Do you need your own Wikipedia account, verified social media account, social media account complete setup and advertisement or you need a professional website Development, website redesign or Google rankings,Google business account, website traffic,online payment systems...if u need any of these then contact us... Visit our website and use Whatsapp button to connect: www.webgateconsult.com
Jack 1 month ago
Tell the current minister to bring it back
Animals sef get sense pass ndc supporters 1 month ago
Hahaha Chaley NDC de3 I’ve never see any sensible person in that party oo.. Hier in facts anybody in that party is a blatant fool and a lair.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 month ago
He should be arrested for causing financial lost to Ghana!!!!
Ali misah 1 month ago
For me it would the first person to prosecuted because look at the money the state loss for a bad decision...
Why are NDC supporters so backwards,gullibles and fools like that 1 month ago
Tell me you drink same water with animals without telling me you drink same water with animals
Ali misah 1 month ago
Philipo 1 month ago
The NPP government was a very useless government. NPP never again. Very useless
Animals are even wiser than NDC supporters 1 month ago
Mention just one policy you have gained from your cult party NDC.. waiting ..
Akwasi 1 month ago
Ato Forson should be added, since he sat on Joynews and supported the minister then. What's stopping the current government to start collecting toll or any law prevent them from doing so?
OBIBA JK 1 month ago
Ghana is a joke.Even rich countries collect road tolls
Joe 1 month ago
Why not the Government now introduce the toll but rather castigate the former road minister?
Which transport operators? NDC fools. Why not arrest that Ahafo MP who robbed Ghana hundreds of millions of dollars in the Saglemi Housing robbery.
Never seen an intelligent Akan man in NDC before 1 month ago
All Akans who supports NDC are the most dumbest low IQ gullible people in Ghana. Eii
Adu 1 month ago
This is nonsense
Roadrunner 1 month ago
Really,? They left their run a bit late haven't they? The former roads Minister was a dud but look who put him there another dud....Road tolls made no money for the state or if it did the money was never put back into road maintenance as it should have been.The plan was to offset road tolls ,for the new mobile money interest hike that never eventuated, or not to the percentage rate they wanted to offset the reduction in tolls. This Minister was eventually sacked a couple of years ago, so I don't see what purpose these road operators hope to achieve....The Government of the day would have sanctioned the toll closure, not the Minister, so these uninformed donkeys should go back to their jobs and earn a living....Do something useful would be a start.
Brotherhood 1 month ago
Road toll is discriminatory. I can’t afford to buy an expensive house in airport or Cantoment or dansoman. So I got a land and built my house at Kasoa.
I work around the Accra mall. I have to pay road toll daily because I ... read full comment
Road toll is discriminatory. I can’t afford to buy an expensive house in airport or Cantoment or dansoman. So I got a land and built my house at Kasoa.
I work around the Accra mall. I have to pay road toll daily because I stay at Kasoa. But my work colleague who can afford to come from the inner cities do not have to pay.
In short, I pay because I can’t afford to live in high priced areas.
Kojo 1 month ago
The reason Amoako Atta cancelled the road tolls was that when they assumed power. He realised ndc has collateraled the road toll,hence the cancellation
Acheampong 1 month ago
I totally agreed with you even though Togo is there to get a toll booth, Ghana is a millionaire so they provide free meals for anyone using their road the 8 years of Nana Addo NPP imagine how many millions Ghana loses, any part of the world they paid for tools, I sometimes wonder why the French country obeys the rules but Ghana zero
I USE MY BRAIN. 1 month ago
SOME PEOPLE HAVE NO SENSE IN DEED. TELL ME WHAT THE ROAD TOLL REVENUE WAS USED FOR. THIS CHAIRMAN IS A FOOL IN DEED. HE MUST BE SOME STUPID ILLITERATE.MINISTERS ARE EVEN TAKING TOILET ALLOWANCE IF A GOVERNMENT CUTS SOME TAX FOR YOU YOU ARE COMPLAINNG. SUCH STARK ILLITERATES ARE NOT FIT TO LIVE IN A SOCIETY AS POOR AS OURS. ABOA FUNU.OFUI IN DEE. OR HE IS LIVING ON PRAMADOR OR IS PULRELY MAD. GANJA SMOKER. DOES HE KNOW HOW MUCH PARLIAMENTARIASNS ARE TAKING AS TAX-FREE ON THEIR LAVISH CARS THEY ARE IMPORTING FOR THEIR COMFORT. A BUSH MAN INDEED HE IS. KWASIA MPANI.
Kojois 1 month ago
Look at the fools. Ask the useless leaders to fix the road Low iq
Alidu and his goat 1 month ago
This stupid criminal who caused financial loss to the state by scraping the tollbooths. Gyemiiii. Resemblance of monkey
KofSam 1 month ago
Amoako-Atta took a unilateral decision to stop the collection of road tolls and he must be held accountable for causing financial loss to the state . In advanced countries it is the revenue from the road tolls that is used to maintain the highways and the bridges. Looking at the deplorable state of our roads, the toll revenue could have been used to maintain our roads . However the government should make payment of tolls electronically without drivers paying physical cash to these toll boot collectors to stop the stealing of revenue collected by the toll agents. The ministry of roads and highways must be in charge of collecting tolls revenue and must charged with the responsibility of maintaining the roads.
Cotopaxi 1 month ago
Yes they should arrest him he is most stupid Man
Kwame panin 1 month ago
Absolute nonsense
Deedee 1 month ago
Was it not Ken ofori Atta's idea & this minister had to sell it to the public. So sue ken ofori atta.
Jonas 1 month ago
That money was being stolen. Corrupt toll staff and officials were stealing the money and just a trickle went to the government. A better way is through electronic means like number recognition system and paying electronically.. Stop that nonsense of blaming a former minister now.
Nyameba 1 month ago
Collins Dauda Ato Forson Jakpa Asiedu Nketia Ablakwa Sam George John Mahama and others should be in jail instead of Amoako Atta
Talk is very cheap
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...
We don't have bold and courageous leaders. If we had like Trotro transport systems shd have been banned in all the major cities. Check the numbers of Trotro (Vans converted to buses) that had accidents this weekend. They all ...
I agree that trotros should be banned. Most are not roadworthy & are dangerous. Too many all over the place driving badly,blocking roads cos of wrong parking & creating unnecessary traffic. We need buses like in Europe that c ...
Was the constitution drafted in ...
The highest grade of stupidity, ignorance and foolishness exhibited in your comment. Do u mean that when you build a house and thieves are disturbing you, then you pull down your house? I don't get it my brother. What has the ...
I can't still believe that Amoako Atta is walking free. Another criminal is Ursula Owusu. Eugene Ahin secretary to Nana Addo is another criminal who built 4 houses within 4 years in office. Never should we witness a governme ...
If the man who saved you from paying road tolls is a criminal, then what is the one who was collecting the tolls and chopping the money. NDC is confused. They can't see top so instead of working they are constantly looking be ...
***Do you need your own Wikipedia account, verified social media account, social media account complete setup and advertisement or you need a professional website Development, website redesign or Google rankings,Google busine ...
https://www.myjoyonline.com/mahama-hints-of-modality-for-reintroduction-of-road-tolls/
This is nonsense
Really,? They left their run a bit late haven't they? The former roads Minister was a dud but look who put him there another dud....Road tolls made no money for the state or if it did the money was never put back into r ...
I work around the Accra mall. I have to pay road toll daily because I ...
I totally agreed with you even though Togo is there to get a toll booth, Ghana is a millionaire so they provide free meals for anyone using their road the 8 years of Nana Addo NPP imagine how many millions Ghana loses, any pa ...
SOME PEOPLE HAVE NO SENSE IN DEED. TELL ME WHAT THE ROAD TOLL REVENUE WAS USED FOR. THIS CHAIRMAN IS A FOOL IN DEED. HE MUST BE SOME STUPID ILLITERATE.MINISTERS ARE EVEN TAKING TOILET ALLOWANCE IF A GOVERNMENT CUTS SOME TAX F ...
Amoako-Atta took a unilateral decision to stop the collection of road tolls and he must be held accountable for causing financial loss to the state . In advanced countries it is the revenue from the road tolls that is used to ...
Absolute nonsense
That money was being stolen. Corrupt toll staff and officials were stealing the money and just a trickle went to the government. A better way is through electronic means like number recognition system and paying electronicall ...
Fully support