Ghana’s oil output revenues fall as new investments dry up - PIAC

Read Comments Comments (6)

• GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS MUST NATIONALIZE HER FUCKING CRUDE OIL INDUSTRY LIKE HOW THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS HAVE DONE SO SUCCESSFULLY. 1 month ago

GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS MUST NATIONALIZE THE NATION'S FUCKING HYDROCARBONS (CRUDE OIL), GOLD, DIAMONDS AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LIKE HOW THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS AND NORWEYGIANS HAVE BEEN DOING SO ...

• THE CHINESE DERIDED MAHAMA AND HIS DELEGATION WITH A TERRIBLE US$30 MILLION "GRANT", AND SADLY, MUMU MAHAMA AND HIS DUMB GHANAIAN FOOLISH DELEGATION THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT ACHIEVEMENT. VERY SAD INDEED. 1 month ago

GHANA'S FUCKING LAZY FREELOADING CORRUPT LEADERS MUST NATIONALIZE THE NATION'S FUCKING HYDROCARBONS (CRUDE OIL), GOLD, DIAMONDS AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LIKE HOW THE TAX-FREE WEALTHY GULF ARABS AND NORWEYGIANS HAVE BEEN DOING SO ...

• Unready 1 month ago

Unfortunately , Ghana doesn’t have the capital compensation to nationalize- you cannot just takover other people’s investments even if you allowed them to invest in your bedroom- in 2009, Kosmos was willing to give up the ...

• chale 1 month ago

Why do we always need investors? We are always looking for the white man, the chinese or the lebanese to rescue. Where is all the revenue they've been making? Chop chop corruption. They couldn't save some for rainy days? Gov' ...

• Fromtomfrom 1 month ago

BS! How is the output revenue falling when the price of oil is going up? Same kubala-kubala, azaa nonsense with gold.

• NANA KWADWO ADUSEI 1 month ago

Sir, I can see that the price of oil has gone down from $90 to $13.Now let us concentrate on the Gold. We are a Gold Coast country. Thanks.