TOR was handed over to private firm for $22 million - John Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Jebuni tunno 1 month ago

This issue is not about politics but national security issue, so whoever is involved is an enemy of the state and should be seen as a terrorist. Prison will not be a good example but treason charges should be preferred agains ...

• ghana 1 month ago

npps were just a gang of thieves who robbed the country for 8 years. carry out forensic audit of every institution from 2917

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 month ago

Hypocrisy, a con Artist John Jinapor!!
    Hmmmmm, this guy is so hypocrite! Very hypocritical and a con artist!! The guy fought all out to prevent the previous government for privatization of TOR and ECG which was the best thin ...

• We are NPP 1 month ago

My fellow NPP loyalists should stop being ignorant and stupid. State own enterprise like TOR should not just be transfered ownership to a private company. NOT under any circumstance

• Koppong 1 month ago

This guy has no credibility, first was 12 hours fuel supply left by previous government, then missing containers , now is tor
    This guy has no policy only big talk

• Mary Magdalene 1 month ago

Don't you know that toilet self is far far far better than Bawumia? That fool who dances like an idiot on stage

• Nuku Alofa 1 month ago

That short devil called Akuffo Addo needs to be shot dead. He's a true demon

• SD.com 1 month ago

Npp moron, brain dead

• Truth 1 month ago

It is not about the credibility of the minister, it is the catastrophic chaos left by NPP.

The 12 hours fuel was very true, only fixed with the fuel tax, remember.

The containers, don't go there. Didn't we find some o ...

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Truth is always one and non negotiable, it's always bitter to the liars, hypocrites and their affiliates, simple and tiatiatia.

• Nana 1 month ago

So what are you doing about it instead of usual lamentations

• Allotey Jacobs 1 month ago

The public has to know. Why should he keep quiet about the rot heaped on Ghanaians by your NPP, the Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago

Did you read the article? Lazy bratt!!

• ASEMPA 1 month ago

Do you want the rot left by the Minister's predecessor and accomplices to be kept away from Ghanaians, No.

• Lordma 1 month ago

Npp is the best party in my opinion bawumia

• Dwen Ka Kra 1 month ago

For a brain dead person with a bogus name.

• A FART IN THE WIND 1 month ago

Toothless bulldogs and much ado about nothing noisemakers!

• re: 1 month ago

lol keep voting for these incompetent heart less NDC and NPP. Come back in ten years and nothing wold change in Ghana. Ghana has never been progressive since independence. Interestingly, Ghanaians see the crumbs they are enjo ...

• VK 1 month ago

When you talk we have to listen with 4 ears

• I 1 month ago

What were the terms?No investor wanted to touch TOR because it didn’t make sense so it depends on how the deal was structured ,the containers were stole by NDC members even tho I not NPP we know what went on Journalist were ...

• SD.com 1 month ago

The containers were stolen by ndc and yet ndc was refining crude and making profit before handing over to your crooked mafia Akuffo addo. I guess ndc was then storing the crude and the refined in the sky. Wo ye npp aboa

• Uwusu 1 month ago

Who was the energy minister at that time? Oyiwa, NAPO. Mathew Opoku Premper

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

We hear these political nonsense all the time.

• Accranie 1 month ago

@Back In The Days/University / I Remember Reading A Book @The Library About How International Business Is Done/On Illustration Was About A Fast Food Company/ That Made The Management Decision To Entry/ The Caribbean Market/By ...

• Accranie 1 month ago

As People Know/Fried Chicken Constitutes A Large Part Of The Orders On The Menu/ So The Fast Food Company/ Who Has Now Become Multi/National Company By Their Opening Of Outlets In The Caribbean/ Have To Find A Way To Fry Thes ...

• SD.com 1 month ago

Akuffo addo and ofori attah, the devil incarnates of Ghana.

• Accranie 1 month ago

The Book Was Written During The Era Of The Paul Volcker's/ IBM/Compaq Computers Were The To Get Products/ After The Much Rubbing Of Heads/ Directors Of The Fast Food Company/ Decided On A Skills Transfer Program

• Akronfuor abusuafuor NPP 1 month ago

The last of kwame nkrumah's legacy!!! I hope the mate matemeho imbeciles are happy now!!!

• Wow 1 month ago

If this is true, then, Ghana isn't safe under my own NPP. The mess is too much from Akuffo Addo in government and its so sad. Wondering why greedy people continue to leave on this earth. Oman Ghana, never will I and my famil ...

• Accranie 1 month ago

The Program Put The Indigenous Girls Through The Process/& After It All They Had Learnt How It's Done/& Are Empowered To Gallantly Man The Outlets Of The Multi/National Fast Food Company Gh Political People Have Not Learnt Ho ...

• SAMUEL 1 month ago

I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Hei jinapor, CLEAR OFF with your ndc stupidity. "the case has been referred to the Attorney General blah blah blah blah blah". And what will happen? Kotoo. Nothing. How many people have gone to jail for the missing ecg contai ...

• Kath 1 month ago

And there was no dumsor. Just shut-up and do your work.

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 month ago

Hmmmmm, this guy is so hypocrite! Very hypocritical and a con artist!! The guy fought all out to prevent the previous government for privatization of TOR and ECG which was the best thing to for the country! Immediately he cam ...

• African Political Analyst 1 month ago

Mr. Minister were you involved when the IPP contracts were awarded in 2014 to 2016? Why were the agreed rates so highly inflated and also billed in US dollar and consumers of electricity pay in cedis! You said those contracts ...

• Efo Kofi 1 month ago

Kwaashiaasem nkoaa

• African Political Analyst 1 month ago

Their Fathers destroyed all the over 400 SOEs created by CPP led by Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, in 1969 when they called for all foreigners including imported skilled force manning those factories! They came to power for 8 years TOR ...

• ALATA SAMINA 1 month ago

ANOTHER GARGANTUAM LIE FROM MR GARGANTUAM LIAR. REMEMBER THE 2500 HARBOUR LOST CONTAINERS NOW TURNING TO ZERO CONTAINERS LOST? OFUI INDEED.

• NANA OTU AYEW 1 month ago

The Akuffo Addo Government was just bezel and cronies. Nothing good came from them.