Mr consultant better advice the Government how to handle it whether destroy, throw away, or share to us that you want and stop this noise
VOLTA TREE 2 months ago
What do you think Sammy Gyamfi is doing? He is a thief and a crook
Opoo man 2 months ago
Herr Edem go way u there with your stupidity ,what do u know about mining?
Yaa 1 month ago
What does he "know about mining"? He's only a mining engineer with a life's career in mining, who also worked for a long time in the Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources. And what do YOU know about mining?
Take your abuse on you 1 month ago
The fact that he is a mining engineer does not mean he can’t lie or has a motive. Sammy clearly said no system is perfect and cans guarantee that illegal mined gold not seeping through and further they are Introducing a trancing system to check all these leaks. What more do you want?- you will rather want the illegal mining gold to be sold without the revenue to Gh? What the government has to do to check galamsey and make sure our river body and water is clean- that can not be done in a year bearing in mind the rot over these past years- you guys need to think small-ok? The past government had god for oil- was that checking illegal mining? Gold for oil and gold board (central management)which of the two can better check illegal mining? Be truthful to yourself.
Uwusu 2 months ago
Have you heard what professor Kofi Aning said about the alleged internation network of organized crime group is laundering illegally acquired money through Ghana. The Italian Mafias group. Please be careful with your appointees Mr. President. How they are handling your issues.
K O Nash 2 months ago
Do Ghanaians believe in Almighty God? The entire churches in must close down because on one in the country qualifies for anything else in the country Ghana.Everyone in the country Ghana is CORRUPT, so who can we trust 99 percent of the country is Corrupt. Corrupt government and corrupt people.
Kwame Peter 2 months ago
The whole GoldBod is a fraud scheme on industrial scale.
Ghanaba 2 months ago
Not like the Gold for oil oo.
In 10months Mahama has turned the economy around. Cedi has risen in value , no dumsor , price stability is around et al. Nothing your Jandam can do about that. Majority Ghanaians know that. Be in the minority- as 2024 election showed you.
Nananom 2 months ago
Eden is the galamsey consultant for his master the former mp of Tarkwa. If he has any knowledge in mining and handling gold properly, why didn't he advise his boss the former deputy minister, the galamsey kingpin. Skin pain in opposition and wanted to be heard for nothing. He is the general overseer of his masters galamsey pits all doted in Ghana. Shut up
Kimi 2 months ago
And he got this data from where? He should source his data so we can interrogate it.
Gladdy 2 months ago
He is always spewing garbage, he should shut up.
Hannan 2 months ago
;)) Earn money online without investments and costs -- Money24.fun
Redman 2 months ago
#1. Is it the English the CEO spoke that was difficult to comprehend by the gentleman or he feels like responding pe3 k3k3...
#2. Or ebi skin pain
#1. Is it the English the CEO spoke that was difficult to comprehend by the gentleman or he feels like responding pe3 k3k3...
#2. Or ebi skin pain
Bibini 1 month ago
Edem, is it true that you are closely linked to and ex MP of the NPP, and that you just don't see anything good in this new government? Just a question.......
Atsu 1 month ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a born liar and a thief. He should get himself ready to meet EOCO when the table turns. Stealing for Mahama and Ibrahim
Idiot. Talking without thinking?
Sense 1 month ago
Sammy Gyamfi is too smart for the npp to handle
Abusuapanin 1 month ago
As usual, illiterate NDC ANIMALS will descend on Edem. Two international THIEVES, Mahama and his errand boy Sammy Gyamfi have set up the so-called Gold Board to milk Ghana dry. But those who see Mahama as their god will always support him. Ghanaians have not seen anything yet.
Kofi 1 month ago
The foremost international thieves are your fugitive former finance minister KEN OFORI ATTA.appointed by his cousin Akuffo Addo, supported by the Kyebi mafia who have looted this country beyond historical proportions.
Okofo 1 month ago
Was this guy in Ghana when gold for oil policy was initiated and did he questioned their sources of supply? This guy is either blinded by partisan politics or mere jealousy? He should come again with sensible suggestions on how to develop Ghana gold industry if truly he is a consultant.
Adwoa Tsetseba 1 month ago
Who even respects him? He is just an NPP fool and nothing else
Jones 1 month ago
God is watching you, God is watching us. Time will tell
Nana Adjei 1 month ago
Edem Gomashie, please ooo. Do you have evidence that Goldbod has bought illegal gold. Please, head for the courts ASAP if you have such evidence. If not, please spare us, our ears. Keep your Mining Expert and Consultancy title to yourself. We are tired of the so-called experts. For 8 horrible and terrible years, all such experts looked on whilst our environment was raped and destroyed.
Kwaku Atta 1 month ago
Mahama. Sammy gyamfi and goldbod need face the international court of justice for crime against humanity over galamsay licenses still giving to miners .Is a Genocide. Every Ghanaian going get sickness like Kidneydisease ,Cancer etc due contaminated water bodiesand lands. SAY NO To GALAMSAY. .
EducateMe 1 month ago
And So What! Presume the cats let go of your tongue so articulating BS is easy for you now. Experts who expend time and energy to talk their own country down. Shameful!
Jonny 1 month ago
All these so-called experts! My foot. Everyone in Ghana is an expert yet it's Chinese building our roads while a tiny country like Finland and others mining our crude oil. Where are all these experts? They just talk and writes English. The most annoying of all is when we looking for inventors and creative individuals Ghana can't find them yet we have abundance of PHD holders who can't their knowledge to build our deathtrap roads and houses. The so-called expert must leave our ears free from useless noise.
The fact that he is a mining engineer does not mean he can’t lie or has a motive. Sammy clearly said no system is perfect and cans guarantee that illegal mined gold not seeping through and further they are Introducing a tra ...
Have you heard what professor Kofi Aning said about the alleged internation network of organized crime group is laundering illegally acquired money through Ghana. The Italian Mafias group. Please be careful with your appointe ...
Do Ghanaians believe in Almighty God? The entire churches in must close down because on one in the country qualifies for anything else in the country Ghana.Everyone in the country Ghana is CORRUPT, so who can we trust 99 perc ...
In 10months Mahama has turned the economy around. Cedi has risen in value , no dumsor , price stability is around et al. Nothing your Jandam can do about that. Majority Ghanaians know that. Be in the minority- as 2024 electi ...
Eden is the galamsey consultant for his master the former mp of Tarkwa. If he has any knowledge in mining and handling gold properly, why didn't he advise his boss the former deputy minister, the galamsey kingpin. Skin pain i ...
#2. Or ebi skin pain
As usual, illiterate NDC ANIMALS will descend on Edem. Two international THIEVES, Mahama and his errand boy Sammy Gyamfi have set up the so-called Gold Board to milk Ghana dry. But those who see Mahama as their god will alway ...
Was this guy in Ghana when gold for oil policy was initiated and did he questioned their sources of supply? This guy is either blinded by partisan politics or mere jealousy? He should come again with sensible suggestions on h ...
Edem Gomashie, please ooo. Do you have evidence that Goldbod has bought illegal gold. Please, head for the courts ASAP if you have such evidence. If not, please spare us, our ears. Keep your Mining Expert and Consultancy tit ...
Mahama. Sammy gyamfi and goldbod need face the international court of justice for crime against humanity over galamsay licenses still giving to miners .Is a Genocide. Every Ghanaian going get sickness like Kidneydisea ...
All these so-called experts! My foot. Everyone in Ghana is an expert yet it's Chinese building our roads while a tiny country like Finland and others mining our crude oil. Where are all these experts? They just talk and write ...