MCE pledges support for TDC’s housing drive Ho

Read Comments Comments (11)

• PAPA DAN 2 months ago

WHY DON'T YOU SET UP A NEW COMPANY TO DO IT IN HO? WHY LEAVE TEMA WHICH HAS LOTS OF ISSUES? SOMETIMES YOU DON'T KNOW WHO COMES WITH THESE IDEAS

• John 2 months ago

In the first it's not feasible and the outlook is not promising. How many Ghanaians are prepared to buy properties in that hostile environment?Even Ayigbes in Accra are afraid to go and acquire properties at home.The board of ...

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 months ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Hey, owura John, dzi wo fie asem, wai. Just look at something as filthy as a rag speaking trash about a city you probably haven't even visited before? Who told you Ho is a hostile environment? The popular saying that "travel ...

• Kbwill 2 months ago

You are a tribal biggot.... those from the forest as you call them are 100% richer than your natives. Ho is just like the palm of my hand... how many ewes living in Accra acquire properties in Ho??? Which tribe is strongly in ...

• Nana 2 months ago

Tribalism is the main motivation of this proposal. Well it will be a good case to prosecute that Ayigbe MD at TDC when there's a change in govt. Will they support TDC investing in Nkawkaw or Koforidua?Definitely No bcoz of pr ...

• Ewvevi 2 months ago

Was it also tribalism when two big hospitals are almost complete in some akan regions, one of them a military hospital? Will you get lost with your infectious disease of backwardness? Forest monkey. Kese. Eblume gbemela.

• RKQ 2 months ago

Have you finished Tema and even Accra housing development and going to Ho? Please better focus and concentrate in your one corner and do something better. Is it because of Nya Bro or what? Please Nya Bro plenty in Tema, say ...

• RKQ 2 months ago

Have you finished Tema and even Accra housing development and going to Ho? Please better focus and concentrate in your one corner and do something better. How many in Ho can buy or rent TDC house/apartment? Is it because of N ...

• SAMUEL 2 months ago

I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    call/text 0503256521

• Paa Willie Amponsah, Takoradi 2 months ago

Is there no State Housing Company in Ho?