Inflation Down, Cedi Up: Mahama showcases Ghana's economic gains to the UN

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Hugh Hefner 2 months ago

Tackle the galamsey menace like you promised during the campaign period, we know you can do it because we kinda believe in you

• .mr amin 2 months ago

You have bring your govt down by stopping the appreciation of the cedi why peg the value to 10 or 12 ghc so now petrol prices has started to rise same to goods and services and Ghanaians will suffer, Mr president is that what ...

• Kramai 2 months ago

Npp bye bye you wont come back to power again mark this down

• Kwame panin 2 months ago

Pay the contractors!!

• Alonzo 2 months ago

Has it reflected in the pocket of Ghanaians. You came to power through propaganda and you are still doing propaganda even in the international circles. Just continue.

• Abusuapanin 2 months ago

LIES! LIES!! LIES!!! Ei Mahama! Which prices have gone down? Electricity tariffs up. Petrol prices up. Dumsor levy. Transport fares up. The dollar has floored the cedi. Prices of goods in the markets are very high. But you go ...

• Zek 2 months ago

This Mahama guy is a joke. What's he talking about.