I agree with the Former MP's proposal a hundred and fifty percent. Gold Bond should subsides for the populace upon all the taxes that they are paying with no benefits. Let this be their take away. Thank you
Agyeman 2 months ago
GHANAIANS SHOULD DEMONSTRATE FOR THE REMOVAL OF MAHAMA UNLESS HE BANS GALAMSEY. A WORD TO THE WISE
kakasuka boy 2 months ago
Go out and domonstrate ofui who were inguage in galamsay.who distroyed the rivers in Ghana, your stupid Npp and greedy Npp misniters and your Akuffu Addo
Holy Sinner 2 months ago
THERE IS SENSE in what the MP said. 100% right.
Patriot 2 months ago
Totally agree
Paa Jackson 2 months ago
I greed or not agreed, just bring it. No water in Agona Swedru for months now and you talking of water wona. Nonsense
FunnyGhana 2 months ago
Water bottling companies who are drawing treated water from the system should be charged 500% more because they are depleting the treated water supply that should be going direct to households and instead are being taken by these companies and filled into plastic bottles and sold at more than 1000% of the price at which they buy the treated water.
For this one de3, i support the doctor.
Totally agree
Water bottling companies who are drawing treated water from the system should be charged 500% more because they are depleting the treated water supply that should be going direct to households and instead are being taken by t ...